home explore reviews

reviews

SUNBITES December 2018

Average rating  
4.6
/
3208 reviews
For this campaign, you'll need to head into Coles or Woolworths and purchse two items from the Sunbites range - one from the biscuit/cracker aisle and another from the chip aisle. Post some amazing pics and letting us know what you thought with a review. Looking for a healthier alternative to chips that the whole family can enjoy? Well, look no further! Sunbites are a delicious range of wholegrain snacks with no artificial colours, flavours and preservatives. And you, our lucky Soupers who are interested in trying tasty snacks that you can feel good about, will be testing them out!
  •  
:SUNBITES December 2018
5
SUNBITES December 2018
So yummy! I tried heaps of different flavours and both biscuits and chips and I loved them
0
danielle28
18 Jan 2019 01:00
Member since 04/10/2012
4
Great chip alternative
0
Kellie,SA
17 Jan 2019 23:44
Member since 13/11/2017
4
SUNBITES December 2018
Yummy
0
Katrina ,WA
17 Jan 2019 23:23
Member since 21/02/2018
5
It’s crunch and delicious
0
beenish.leghari
17 Jan 2019 23:11
Member since 14/10/2013
5
SUNBITES December 2018
We enjoyed the flavors and texture of the crackers and chips. We have even converted my young daughter. It’s a win for our family and knowing there’s a bit of goodness in there.
0
Hello_Jo
17 Jan 2019 22:28
Member since 14/08/2017
4.5
SUNBITES December 2018
Thought both products were light and very tasty. They seemed healthier than other snacks too. We all loved them.
0
Debbie,NSW
17 Jan 2019 22:23
Member since 01/01/2006
4
A wholesome tasty treat with great flavour
0
Tabstar44
17 Jan 2019 22:12
Member since 27/02/2015
4
So tasty and a great snack for my ever hungry toddler.
0
Katiegrace888
17 Jan 2019 22:09
Member since 30/03/2017
5
SUNBITES December 2018
These were a hit with the adults and the kids!
0
nicole.boyd.888
17 Jan 2019 22:01
Member since 12/09/2013
4
I really enjoyed the option of the kids having a snack which they were exited to eat which was a healthier option for them.
0
reneehampton
17 Jan 2019 21:53
Member since 08/10/2013
5
Thoroughly enjoyed both types that I chose and will continue to purchase. Full of flavour and I love the healthy benefits
0
sarah,QLD
17 Jan 2019 21:52
Member since 26/03/2018
5
SUNBITES December 2018
Morish (Inf.)- when you just can’t stop because they are so delicious
0
Stephanie,SA
17 Jan 2019 21:44
Member since 29/11/2017
5
Best snacks to have for whatever you want.
0
Liliana,NSW
17 Jan 2019 21:37
Member since 29/07/2014
5
SUNBITES December 2018
Great snack! All my kids loved it and wanted more!
0
lauren,VIC
17 Jan 2019 21:30
Member since 21/02/2018
4
SUNBITES December 2018
Sunbites grain waves are extremely tasty! With a hint of nutrition and a great crunch, they make the perfect snack to have anytime.
0
Dock_78
17 Jan 2019 21:24
Member since 01/01/2014
5
SUNBITES December 2018
Absolutely wonderful product and company! Both chips were super delicious!
0
Emily,WA
17 Jan 2019 21:19
Member since 20/01/2018
5
SUNBITES December 2018
Can put these delicious snacks/ chips dow. One minute you just opened them up next second your fingers hit the bottom of the packet
0
kirsty,QLD
17 Jan 2019 21:18
Member since 26/10/2017
5
SUNBITES December 2018
Tasty and flavoursome...they are a great snack as they have enough flavour on them. Love that you can lick the flavour off your fingers after eating the sunbites range!
0
Teresa,NSW
17 Jan 2019 20:53
Member since 22/02/2018
3
Tried the sour cream grain waves and they weren’t bad but they weren’t the best, I would prefer to just get normal chips over them. The popcorn is amazing tho, so delicious I could eat packet after packet yum!
0
2kate88
17 Jan 2019 20:37
Member since 12/09/2010
5
Both varieties were very flavoursome with a lot of crunch! The flavours were natural and not artificial tasting. There was a generous amount in each packet. I’d be keen to try more flavours!
0
LissyBoo
17 Jan 2019 20:26
Member since 13/05/2009