home explore reviews

reviews

SAKATA Rice Crisps

Average rating  
4.4
/
149 reviews
SAKATA’s new Rice Crisps are about to change your snack game forever! Whether it’s out at a picnic or movie night in at home, SAKATA Rice Crisps are the ideal snack for family moments of all kinds. They’re perfect for when you’re feeling peckish and looking for something tasty. The best part is that they’re made with no artificial colours or flavours or added MSG AND they’re available in two delicious flavours: Honey Soy and Sweet Chilli & Sour Cream. So get ready to enjoy the perfect versatile snack to share (or even just keep to yourself!).
  •  
:SAKATA Rice Crisps
5
Loved the flavours, especially the honey soy. If anything I would have loved even more flavour powder on the chips because it was so moreish.
1
alexmiles
26 Feb 2018 19:47
Member since 10/06/2011
4
My family and I loved the new SAKATA Rice Crisps. Light, crispy and just the right amount of flavoring. The perfect snack for entertaining.
0
Madeline Cole
27 Feb 2018 23:32
Member since 11/10/2016
5
SAKATA Rice Crisps
I have to be honest I wasn’t actually expecting them to taste as good as they do. They brought back memories of my childhood and eating burger man at recess. They are very addictive and don’t leave you feeling guilty because they are so light. They’re now my go-to sneak into the cinema snack!
0
Jay,NSW
27 Feb 2018 22:39
4
They are so light, yummy and melts in your mouth! Definitely would be buying more! Even my little one enjoys it!
0
karensing
27 Feb 2018 22:20
Member since 07/07/2016
5
We absolutely loved the large packets of rice crisps!!! The flavours were just the right amount and not over powering for little taste buds, but still had the adults coming back for more! They were a great alternative at the footy and the whole family could enjoy them! The kids loved all the flavours of the rice crackers too! They were the perfect size to carry in the nappy bag/swimming bag and pull out when needed! Didn’t leave a mess so we’re able to be enjoyed in the car without the stress of it going everywhere.
0
zoeamanda85
27 Feb 2018 17:45
Member since 24/05/2014
4.5
Perfect light treat. We actually used the packs send for my daughters first birthday party and everybody from the toddlers to the great grandparents were digging into them. Unfortunately I completely forgot to take any photos the entire party but we have been buying them again as occasional treats for when grandpa is babysitting
0
Naxenn
27 Feb 2018 17:02
Member since 12/06/2017
3
Honestly I wasn’t a massive fan. They didn’t taste like anything really and they were something I feel like I could’ve eaten the whole bag of because they didn’t quite satisfy hunger. I do love the rice crackers though and I’ll stick to them in the future. The kids LOVED the rice crisps though!
0
Baileyandthebump
27 Feb 2018 16:33
Member since 02/07/2016
5
I like them. They are different but yummy.
0
germantester
26 Feb 2018 19:50
Member since 06/09/2017
5
LOVE THEM! Such a nice change to a good ol packet of chips plus they are a bit fancier to serve to guests :).
0
by breharne
26 Feb 2018 19:31
Member since 10/01/2017
3.5
Packaging was excellent for the crisp bags and average for the slide packs. The taste is relatively the same though.
0
tigerfort
26 Feb 2018 18:40
Member since 24/10/2009
5
My husband LOVES these as do my kids. The kids much prefer the honey soy flavour over the sweet chilli and sour cream. I love that they have no MSG and taste like a chip.
0
KimmyKnights
26 Feb 2018 18:38
Member since 18/10/2016
5
Absolutely delicious!!! Will def be buying these next time I’m in the chip Aisle.
0
Cookies8608
26 Feb 2018 18:38
Member since 11/11/2016
2.5
Great lightness but needs a bit more flavour.
0
Jess11
26 Feb 2018 18:37
Member since 05/10/2014
5
SAKATA Rice Crisps
These Sakata Rice Chrisps have been very yummy indeed...both adults and children found the packet to be empty before the desire to eat them had passed...
0
gregd.68
26 Feb 2018 17:34
Member since 13/09/2012
4.5
These are amazing so good that I ate them before I got to take a picture for my review
0
meeganb88
26 Feb 2018 14:07
Member since 03/04/2017
3.5
Light and healthy alternative to unhealthy snacks. Would prefer if the rice crisps were more evenly seasoned.
0
Elaine, Sze Yin,VIC
25 Feb 2018 23:06
Member since 13/11/2017
5
Delicious, light, provides that crunch!
0
RLW985
25 Feb 2018 21:31
Member since 28/09/2012
5
Light delicious clouds that melt in the mouth.
0
Ladyosteel21
25 Feb 2018 21:11
Member since 18/01/2017
5
Delicious bites of yummy goodness!!
0
chezzie63
25 Feb 2018 19:36
Member since 19/03/2014
5
The Honey Soy Rice Crisps were seriously addictive!! And the whole grain crackers were a huge hit on the share plate. Have thoroughly enjoyed trying all these products from Sakata and would highly recommend them to family and friends!
0
trace_d
25 Feb 2018 19:12
Member since 07/08/2012