home explore reviews

reviews

S-26 Gold Toddler

Average rating  
4.1
/
429 reviews
  • We asked parents with toddlers 12 months and over to add S-26 GOLD® Toddler milk drink into their child’s daily diet.
:S-26 Gold Toddler
5
A fantastic toddler drink option!
I particularly like ...
The nutritional value! The fact that it doesn't clump and is easy to prepare for quick demanding toddlers. Hot or cold - little man loves it. And great that it can be used in cooking and other various ways to serve other than on its own. Great product!
It'll be nice to improve ...
If it wasn't for the cookbook that came with the samples I would never have thought to use for anything else other than a drink, perhaps on the tins put mini recipes for parents to try.
2
Kristy11
01 Mar 2016 21:22
Member since 27/01/2016
4.5
I was very happy to participate in this trial and I could see how my kids enjoyed it asking for more!!
I particularly like ...
Its taste, consistency and convinence for a very busy mummy.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Bigger spoon measure in the tin can.
1
Braussie
29 Mar 2016 17:35
Member since 01/05/2015
5
We absolutely loved it! Will continue as a staple in our home to provide that extra bit of nutritional help.
I particularly like ...
The convenience.
It'll be nice to improve ...
More sample packs! My mother's group loved it!
1
Ashes8989
23 Mar 2016 09:08
Member since 11/02/2016
4
Overall, I am very pleased with S-26 Gold Toddler, it went down a treat and gave my little Mr the nutritional intake he needs
I particularly like ...
It's easy and convenient
It'll be nice to improve ...
It seemed to become thicker and not so easily drinkable when made into milkshakes within minutes of making them.
1
Elecia
04 Apr 2016 07:11
5
My little girl had no complaints and no other negative effect other than farting so much
I particularly like ...
It has all the nutrients that a toddler needs
It'll be nice to improve ...
To add prebiotic
0
lailac10
22 Apr 2016 23:15
Member since 18/04/2013
5
My initial reaction was, wow it's made in Australia - that was a big tick for me. Then upon opening it, I smelt it and was pleasantly surprised by its vanilla smell, yum! My daughter was the critic here though, she loved it and it is now the only product we will buy.
I particularly like ...
It's nutritional value and it's pleasant smell.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing, it's perfect.
0
rferry
19 Apr 2016 14:02
Member since 08/06/2013
1
My toddler hated the taste which was a shame as I was hoping it would be a good nutritional supplement for my fussy eating kid.
I particularly like ...
nothing.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Too sweet and artificial tasting
0
Danielle
18 Apr 2016 23:36
4
I loved S-26 Gold toddler and so did my boy. I loved how it was packed full of vitamins and minerals for our little growing people. It also had less sugar than the current formula I use.
I particularly like ...
Less sugar than the formula I'm currently using and I loved all the vitamins and minerals for my baby
It'll be nice to improve ...
Less sugar
0
fishawise
18 Apr 2016 15:43
Member since 08/01/2013
4
Seems like a great product for nutritional value, love all the vitamins it has, dont love the smell or that i have to fish out the coop
I particularly like ...
Nutritional value
It'll be nice to improve ...
Someway to not have to stick your fingers in it to find the scoop
0
Jess101
17 Apr 2016 11:44
Member since 23/02/2011
3
I was hoping he would like it but no luck. Was very convenient quick and easy.
I particularly like ...
Convenience.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Unsure.
0
k Jeffrey
15 Apr 2016 14:04
Member since 10/11/2015
3
It was much sweeter than i expected. Though I thought the taste would appeal to most children.
I particularly like ...
It is Nutritious and convenient to use.
It'll be nice to improve ...
It could be less sweet tasting.
0
Learner738
11 Apr 2016 22:26
Member since 21/07/2015
4
Great product - a nice way to get some extra nutrients when your baby doesn't want their food!
I particularly like ...
Easy to use - my son enjoyed it, no issues with taste
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing
0
nryan24685
10 Apr 2016 22:42
Member since 29/09/2015
4.5
My toddler enjoyed drinking S-26 Gold Toddler formula. She had it each night as her bedtime bottle and was always keen to go to bed because she liked the taste. It helped to support her dietary requirements as she can be fussy with her food.
I particularly like ...
It contained nutrients to support my fussy toddler's dietary requirements.
It'll be nice to improve ...
The rim of the tin needs an edge to level out the scoops for easy measuring.
0
SarahK87
10 Apr 2016 20:57
Member since 10/01/2016
3
Overall, my daughter enjoyed the taste, but I think it reacted negatively on her bowel movements. The ease of use of the scoop and levelling lip could be improved.
I particularly like ...
that my daughter enjoyed the taste
It'll be nice to improve ...
the levelling lid and have the spoon able to rest on the inner lip of the can
0
Ambere
07 Apr 2016 11:22
Member since 31/12/2015
4.5
I thought overall the product was great and the kids loved it. All happy is this house hold! The fact that you can use it in other recipes knowing that you are adding in extra nutrients is great!
I particularly like ...
It has great nutritional benefits for the kids and they loved it!
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing that I can really think of. All happy here!
0
Samala,vic
06 Apr 2016 21:16
Member since 03/10/2012
4
I really loved having the opportunity to try S-26 Gold Toddler. I never used a toddler milk with my first child as he had a really good diet so I wasn't worried about his nutritional intake. My daughter on the other hand is a little fusspot and I was really pleased to know she was getting a boost of nutrition from her milk drink.
I particularly like ...
The ease of preparation and the nutritional benefits it offers.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing springs to mind.
0
Amanda,VIC
06 Apr 2016 20:18
Member since 25/05/2012
4
S 26 gold toddlwr, is a great way of knowing my child is still getying important nutrients at a time when they may be a bit fussy with food
I particularly like ...
its nutrotional content
It'll be nice to improve ...
ts flavour
0
Midnight Mumma
06 Apr 2016 19:28
Member since 24/08/2015
5
my son absolutely loved it
I particularly like ...
it has everything my son needs to take so i dont have to worry if he is miss any nutrients
It'll be nice to improve ...
for the sachet packs I would prefer a sealable tab as sometimes i dont use it all in one go.
0
Tamara,VIC
05 Apr 2016 23:28
Member since 22/03/2007
3
Love it, love the convenience of the sachets, my son loves it however I find it too sweet at the smell compared to other formulas. But it does dissolve quicker and is less clumpy.
I particularly like ...
Easy to dissolve.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Make it less sweet somehow.
0
fmanners
05 Apr 2016 21:59
Member since 10/07/2014
4
-
I particularly like ...
Easy to prepare. Dissolved well. Nice taste
It'll be nice to improve ...
-
0
Nicole,WA
02 May 2016 21:34
Member since 03/03/2007