home explore reviews

reviews

S-26 GOLD Toddler

Average rating  
3.9
/
1030 reviews
    • Soup Mamas tried S-26 GOLD Toddler milk drink with their toddlers and shared sample packs with fellow mums.
  • :S-26 GOLD Toddler
    4.5
    Yum. Yum. Yum. Awesome taste (tried it myself) Creamy. Delish!
    I particularly like ...
    Convenient if your out all day. Easy to whip up some formula instead of carrying a bottle of milk around worrying if it's going to go sour out of the fridge.
    It'll be nice to improve ...
    1
    TetaRuz
    28 Feb 2015 00:04
    Member since 04/07/2011
    5
    I love using S-26 for my little man! The powder is consistently fine & the directions are easy to follow!
    I particularly like ...
    My son Loves his S-26 Bottle of Milky
    It'll be nice to improve ...
    Nothing! The Powder is perfect & the Appearance is Eye Catching!
    1
    rachel.kirstenfeldt
    14 Jul 2015 09:12
    Member since 03/10/2013
    4
    Love it!
    I particularly like ...
    The convenient pre filled sachets
    It'll be nice to improve ...
    Nothing
    1
    Alicia3
    02 Jul 2015 01:11
    Member since 27/02/2012
    4
    Toddler thought milk was pretty tasty and easy to mix
    0
    becklava
    18 Jun 2018 17:45
    Member since 02/10/2016
    5
    My toddler loved the taste. It was perfect because he became unwell and all he wanted was his milk, so it set my mind at ease knowing he was getting all the nutrients he needed.
    0
    cutetuts
    18 Jun 2018 16:55
    Member since 02/04/2016
    5
    My toddler loved it!!!
    0
    jacinta,VIC
    18 Jun 2018 16:48
    Member since 12/11/2017
    3
    .
    0
    MZB34R
    18 Jun 2018 16:25
    Member since 11/08/2017
    4
    Baby loved it
    0
    Lana22
    18 Jun 2018 15:31
    Member since 20/12/2016
    4
    My niece loved it!
    0
    Su Xia ,VIC
    18 Jun 2018 15:27
    Member since 07/03/2018
    5
    My daughter loves it.
    0
    Melinda,QLD
    18 Jun 2018 15:27
    Member since 22/02/2018
    4
    As a fussy toddler mum I was really nappy with S26. The most important thing was he drank it! And it's been fine on his tummy. Another trick for getting the good stuff in.
    0
    Melissa ,NSW
    18 Jun 2018 15:20
    Member since 15/02/2018
    4.5
    My son loved it
    0
    melva,SA
    18 Jun 2018 15:01
    Member since 24/03/2018
    4.5
    My neice loves her S26 Gold Toddler milk. The packaging was small, light and easy to use.
    0
    Melanie,QLD
    18 Jun 2018 14:26
    Member since 03/04/2018
    2.5
    Although my todler doesn't like cows milk, we still tried him with this. He actually took a few sips and seamed to enjoy it. Looking at the details show the nutritional value, and will keep trying him on this.
    0
    Natasha,QLD
    18 Jun 2018 10:18
    Member since 19/02/2018
    5
    Love it! Great to give my fussy toddler some more nutrition rather than plain dairy milk
    0
    Jennifer,QLD
    18 Jun 2018 10:16
    Member since 13/03/2018
    3
    My child enjoyed the milk, but she has been drinking cows milk for a while. It didnt flow especially easily from a sippy cup, but went ok in a bottle. Unfortunately it seemed to cause some smelly distress once digested.
    0
    BtrFly
    18 Jun 2018 10:07
    Member since 06/11/2015
    4
    The sachet was pretty simple to make up, but the lumps were a bit hard to get to dissolve. My toddlers seemed to enjoy the taste
    0
    ashlie,NSW
    18 Jun 2018 09:02
    Member since 02/03/2018
    3
    My daughter liked it.
    0
    klsweet85
    18 Jun 2018 00:33
    Member since 07/07/2016
    5
    My son loved this ! He drank it all and I was so happy knowing he was getting good nutrients into him!
    0
    Tahia,VIC
    17 Jun 2018 22:56
    Member since 29/11/2017
    4
    He enjoyed the milk drink and was easy to prepare
    0
    krystal,VIC
    17 Jun 2018 22:45
    Member since 14/12/2017