home explore reviews

reviews

S-26 GOLD Toddler

Average rating  
3.9
/
355 reviews
    • Soup Mamas tried S-26 GOLD Toddler milk drink with their toddlers and shared sample packs with fellow mums.
  • :S-26 GOLD Toddler
    4.5
    Yum. Yum. Yum. Awesome taste (tried it myself) Creamy. Delish!
    I particularly like ...
    Convenient if your out all day. Easy to whip up some formula instead of carrying a bottle of milk around worrying if it's going to go sour out of the fridge.
    It'll be nice to improve ...
    1
    TetaRuz
    28 Feb 2015 00:04
    Member since 04/07/2011
    5
    I love using S-26 for my little man! The powder is consistently fine & the directions are easy to follow!
    I particularly like ...
    My son Loves his S-26 Bottle of Milky
    It'll be nice to improve ...
    Nothing! The Powder is perfect & the Appearance is Eye Catching!
    1
    rachel.kirstenfeldt
    14 Jul 2015 09:12
    Member since 03/10/2013
    4
    Love it!
    I particularly like ...
    The convenient pre filled sachets
    It'll be nice to improve ...
    Nothing
    1
    Alicia3
    02 Jul 2015 01:11
    Member since 27/02/2012
    3
    Seemed very sweet. And the vanilla taste was too much like a flavored milk. Should be like a normal milk with all the s26 goodness.
    I particularly like ...
    It dosnt need to be refrigerated.
    It'll be nice to improve ...
    No vanilla taste. Just a normal milk taste
    0
    utebns
    28 Jun 2015 22:17
    Member since 31/07/2013
    2.5
    My daughter being 3 and used to having cows milk did not like that flavour of the S-26 by itself but loved it mixed up as a smoothie which was also a good way to get more veges/fruit into the diet
    I particularly like ...
    The convenience of having sachets when out and about was great
    It'll be nice to improve ...
    An option of flavours
    0
    nette21
    28 Jun 2015 17:26
    Member since 22/07/2009
    4.5
    S-26 worked for my twin girls, they found it different but after a couple of bottles they enjoyed it as far as I am aware. They loved helping me measure the amount and made them feel special about it too. We not just had milk but we also make S-26 Pancakes, Smoothies with fruit and ice blocks and they were a big hit too, even my 6 year old daughter liked them.
    I particularly like ...
    Easy to make, simple, easy instructions, information about what stage they are at. I liked the packaging and the way promoted the product. Liked that you can make other recipes not just drink. Put it with anything you like, like we did with pancakes.
    It'll be nice to improve ...
    Maybe... Flavouring Milk Powder, like strawberry etc, might give the child a little more wanting than do I have to mum...
    0
    Krystal,NSW
    25 Jun 2015 20:24
    Member since 01/01/2006
    5
    Very tasty
    I particularly like ...
    Texture, taste
    It'll be nice to improve ...
    Nothing
    0
    Heidi4h
    23 Jun 2015 20:14
    Member since 12/09/2013
    5
    My son loved S-26 Gold Junior. in fact my 4 year old tasted it and kept asking for more as well. I felt good knowing i was providing them strong nutritional value in such a simple form. Wonderful product
    I particularly like ...
    Tasted great and nutritionally strong
    It'll be nice to improve ...
    nothing
    0
    MG
    23 Jun 2015 12:59
    Member since 14/10/2009
    2.5
    This is a great product to add to your toddlers diet. It's easy to use and some kids really love the flavor. It's always great to know that something the kids enjoy is super healthy for them!
    I particularly like ...
    It was easy to use and easy to introduce into a toddlers diet in many ways (drink, smoothie, milkshake etc).
    It'll be nice to improve ...
    My kids did not like the taste and it took a lot of disguising to get them to drink any. However, some of my friends that tried it said their kids loved the vanilla flavor.
    0
    suzbaz
    23 Jun 2015 11:35
    Member since 14/10/2009
    3.5
    Great idea for substituting vitamins and minerals
    I particularly like ...
    Great way to get added goodness into the little ones food
    It'll be nice to improve ...
    Its still very processed
    0
    cassgerzy
    22 Jun 2015 18:52
    Member since 16/06/2011
    4.5
    Great way to get some extra nutrician into fussy eaters
    I particularly like ...
    one serve packs make travelling easy
    It'll be nice to improve ...
    nothing
    0
    Michelle,VIC
    22 Jun 2015 18:43
    Member since 29/05/2008
    4
    I liked the taste, it wasn't too sweet but was really creamy so my son loved it. My 4 year old even asked for a cup too.
    I particularly like ...
    it was nice and creamy and my toddler drank it all.
    It'll be nice to improve ...
    Nothing, my son drank all of it so that's a winner !!
    0
    snuffin
    22 Jun 2015 18:31
    Member since 17/10/2012
    4
    My son loved this drink. he called it his milkshake and would ask for it constantly. He is usually a very fussy eater so i was pleased to know that his new favourite drink was giving him extra nutrition.
    I particularly like ...
    That my son liked the taste and was receiving extra nutrition
    It'll be nice to improve ...
    nothing
    0
    moo2roo
    22 Jun 2015 11:54
    Member since 17/04/2013
    4.5
    I found that my son loved this drink and I found that it was very versatile so while at times he didn't want to drink on it own we could change to smoothies or include in his breakfast giving him more nutrients.
    I particularly like ...
    I loved that it easy to give to your child and in many different forms. The fact that it is giving them more vitamins is a plus particularly when they are picky eaters.
    It'll be nice to improve ...
    Although my child liked it, I had a little taste too and I think perhaps the sweetness can be reduced just a tad but it would have to still be enough for children to enjoy.
    0
    Lyn,SA
    22 Jun 2015 10:31
    Member since 26/06/2008
    5
    Love it. My son is 3.5 and is still drinking it. With him going to daycare and being in the middle of a freezing cold winter, I find it really helps his immune system fight off the nasties.
    I particularly like ...
    I find it more filling than cows milk especially before bedtime if my child hasn't eaten enough for dinner. I think there are a lot of nutritional benefits of they're not getting enough from their food or lack of.
    It'll be nice to improve ...
    Maybe list something to be able to scrape the top of the scoop on the tin instead of hanging to use a knife.
    0
    Allenotna
    22 Jul 2015 16:48
    Member since 14/12/2012
    5
    Great product but my miss 3 year old wouldn't drink it.
    I particularly like ...
    Loved that it was a nutritious supplement as my daughter is an extremely fussy eater and hardly eats any fruit or vegetables :(
    It'll be nice to improve ...
    I'm sure it's fine, but unfortunately my toddler didn't love it and wouldn't finish it when I made it for her. I even added sugar-free chocolate milk powder to it and she still wouldn't finish it!
    0
    Refija,VIC
    16 Jul 2015 20:56
    Member since 01/01/2006
    4
    A great supplement to my kids diet that they are happy to drink and keep coming back for! When I know it's healthy they can have as much as they like!
    I particularly like ...
    Smelt yummy and the kids loved it!
    It'll be nice to improve ...
    Less formula required per glass would be great, quicker to make and wouldn't seem like we were using such a big quantity per glass. When making three glasses of milk for my toddlers I had to use 12 scoops each time... a bit repetitious!
    0
    MelBev
    07 Jul 2015 11:10
    Member since 13/08/2012
    4.5
    Love the package
    I particularly like ...
    Wholesome
    It'll be nice to improve ...
    Nil
    0
    poonskl
    04 Jul 2015 11:08
    Member since 17/09/2013
    5
    My daughter who is 5, absolutely looks forward to her milk, morning and night.
    I particularly like ...
    Nothing
    It'll be nice to improve ...
    Nothing
    0
    annanmaki
    02 Jul 2015 15:22
    Member since 07/12/2012
    5
    Very generous supply of the product. The sachets are so handy when going out for the day & you don't want to take fresh milk out with you. Also handy for when going on holiday.
    I particularly like ...
    My toddler liked the taste & loves to still use the empty tin (upside down) as a drum!
    It'll be nice to improve ...
    Cant think of anything!
    0
    JenFallu
    02 Jul 2015 01:09
    Member since 05/10/2013