home explore reviews

reviews

S-26 GOLD Toddler

Average rating  
4
/
689 reviews
    • Soup Mamas tried S-26 GOLD Toddler milk drink with their toddlers and shared sample packs with fellow mums.
  • :S-26 GOLD Toddler
    4.5
    Yum. Yum. Yum. Awesome taste (tried it myself) Creamy. Delish!
    I particularly like ...
    Convenient if your out all day. Easy to whip up some formula instead of carrying a bottle of milk around worrying if it's going to go sour out of the fridge.
    It'll be nice to improve ...
    1
    TetaRuz
    28 Feb 2015 00:04
    Member since 04/07/2011
    5
    I love using S-26 for my little man! The powder is consistently fine & the directions are easy to follow!
    I particularly like ...
    My son Loves his S-26 Bottle of Milky
    It'll be nice to improve ...
    Nothing! The Powder is perfect & the Appearance is Eye Catching!
    1
    rachel.kirstenfeldt
    14 Jul 2015 09:12
    Member since 03/10/2013
    4
    Love it!
    I particularly like ...
    The convenient pre filled sachets
    It'll be nice to improve ...
    Nothing
    1
    Alicia3
    02 Jul 2015 01:11
    Member since 27/02/2012
    5
    Kids will live this!
    0
    Dina,QLD
    27 May 2018 17:38
    Member since 31/03/2018
    4
    My toddler loves this milk. It’s a great start to the day!
    0
    Steph,VIC
    27 May 2018 15:23
    Member since 01/03/2018
    4
    Really good! My 1 year old smashed it! ??
    0
    bonnie,NSW
    27 May 2018 13:41
    Member since 28/11/2017
    4.5
    It was great knowing that when my daughter isn’t eating or is unwell she’s able to get some vitamins and minerals. It’s not something I would use everyday but on the bad days it’s handy to have.
    0
    Raquel,VIC
    27 May 2018 12:10
    Member since 06/04/2018
    5
    Great nutrition for my fussy toddler
    0
    Nicolle,NSW
    27 May 2018 11:13
    Member since 21/11/2017
    3.5
    Great product. I would recommend adding a little flavour to it. My toddler loved it when I added it to his smoothie.
    0
    Carla,VIC
    27 May 2018 10:52
    Member since 25/02/2018
    2.5
    With a child who is very fussy and has major sensory eating issues i was hoping this might be good for her to get some extra nutrition. But unfortunately she didnt like it. It was easy to make and store.
    0
    Samantha,VIC
    27 May 2018 09:44
    Member since 28/11/2017
    5
    my toddler loved it
    0
    rebecca,WA
    27 May 2018 09:32
    Member since 13/04/2018
    4
    Ellie is very fussy with her milk so I was cautious in giving this to her but she loved it! The consistency is thicker than what we are used to but she seems to love it anyway.
    0
    GGStar84
    27 May 2018 08:44
    Member since 05/07/2012
    4.5
    My toddler loves this product. She had it in a water bottle and drank it as a treat from having water all the time.
    0
    Bianca03
    27 May 2018 08:03
    Member since 01/03/2016
    4
    My toddler enjoyed the taste and also now that it’s getting colder she enjoyed having milk at room temperature
    0
    ,ACT
    26 May 2018 22:36
    Member since 21/02/2018
    0.5
    The sample pack is super handy for on the go or a night away. It smelt amazing like a vanilla smoothie however unfortunately it wasnt the go for my little toddler. He took one sip in his bottle and wouldnt drink anymore and shook his head and refused the drink several times. I also tried it in a sipper cup and wasnt successful either. He has 3 bottles a day and i tried it every bottle without success. He has been on the same milk since finishing breastfeeding so maybe he is just a creature of habbit and knows his drink of choice. Unfortunately it just wasnt for us.
    0
    Spratie123
    26 May 2018 22:30
    Member since 16/07/2016
    5
    My toddler really loved this drink. She drunk all 3 sachets in 2 days.
    0
    Jennavieve,QLD
    26 May 2018 21:08
    Member since 22/03/2018
    5
    Toodles loves it! Great milk alternative
    0
    kyryn,QLD
    26 May 2018 19:13
    Member since 21/03/2018
    4
    My toddler gobbled it down in no time - no issue with the taste and super easy to prepare
    0
    Tory,SA
    26 May 2018 18:56
    Member since 02/03/2018
    4
    The product mixed well & was gentle on my son’s tummy.
    0
    Yasmeen,QLD
    26 May 2018 16:23
    Member since 26/03/2018
    3
    Went down well with my 1 year old. Didn’t upset her stomach and she seemed happy with the taste.
    0
    Kayte,VIC
    26 May 2018 15:55
    Member since 04/02/2018