home explore reviews

reviews

Royal Canin Perfect Start

Average rating  
4.8
/
41 reviews
From the time they’re born until their senior years, our pet’s nutritional needs are constantly changing, and their food should too. That’s why ROYAL CANIN® offer a full range of products designed for every dog and cat’s life stage.
  •  
  • :Royal Canin Perfect Start
    5
    Royal Canin Perfect Start
    I was really impressed with the campaign. They were so generous with the goodies that were sent to us and I liked the fact it wasn't just one product to try out. All of my dogs loved both the dry food (dachshund specific) and the Educ training treats; which I thought were portioned well into little satchels. I would love to see Royal Canin introduce a range of grain free food as I do have a preference for kibble that doesn't contain wheat/fillers etc. Overall I am really impressed with the brand and I think my pups were too! I'd certainly recommend Royal Canin Perfect Start to my friends!
    0
    Alexandra,VIC
    30 Sep 2018 22:29
    Member since 31/08/2018
    5
    Royal Canin Perfect Start
    The perfect start kibble is extremely palletable for a fussy eater like little Mr Leo! The little pieces are a great size as well for a little mouth. Also love the blue colouring of the packaging. No negatives about this!
    0
    ,
    30 Sep 2018 19:22
    Member since 24/08/2018
    5
    My two 6 month & 7 month old kittens loved the Royal Canin range. The packaging was fun, the amount of food in each packet was very generous and the taste would leave them wanting more! I can’t tell whether they loved the biscuits or wet food more.
    0
    Morgan_McGregor
    30 Sep 2018 16:41
    Member since 13/01/2017
    5
    Royal Canin Perfect Start
    Our little fur baby loves royal canin food,it seems to work really well for her digestive system too!!
    0
    Shizuka,VIC
    30 Sep 2018 09:56
    Member since 03/08/2018
    4
    Royal Canin Perfect Start
    My boys really loved the dry food but weren’t completely sold on the wet food.
    0
    Brooke,QLD
    28 Sep 2018 09:19
    Member since 31/08/2018
    5
    Royal Canin Perfect Start
    The food is flavorful and even fussy pups were happy to eat it. Biscuits are the perfect shape for the dachshunds long, small jaw.
    0
    alexis,NSW
    28 Sep 2018 07:16
    Member since 21/11/2017
    3.5
    Royal Canin Perfect Start
    Love the products. My kitten likes the biscuits especially, isn't as fussed on the wet food. The bowls and brush are very cute also.
    0
    Kate,QLD
    27 Sep 2018 22:03
    Member since 02/03/2018
    5
    Royal Canin Perfect Start
    Thanks for having us take part! Had a lot of fun with the products we received. My puppy loves the food and I love that Asta is getting good nutrition for his growing little body.
    0
    Mary,QLD
    26 Sep 2018 22:57
    Member since 05/09/2018
    5
    Royal Canin Perfect Start
    Cosmo loved the biscuits more than the other meals. He was able to finish a large serving of the biscuits well with the day so would have to space of the serving. He is growing very quickly into a big handsome cat and I can tell how healthy and energetic he is, also knowing he is eating the best of foods possible. Being a first time fur mum it puts me at ease :-)
    0
    Sal,VIC
    26 Sep 2018 18:14
    Member since 07/03/2018
    5
    Royal Canin Perfect Start
    I was in love with their product straight from the start. Especially the little booklet about the first year made alot of things easier and gives you a good understanding of what to do even if you never done any research before.
    0
    Philip,QLD
    26 Sep 2018 17:42
    Member since 02/08/2018
    5
    Royal Canin Perfect Start
    Taro loves both the royal canin dry kitten food and also the wet food packs. The dry food is a great size and shape for his small mouth and he eats this most of the time. The wet food packs he absolutely loves but had a bit of a hard time eating it before I mashed it up for him with a fork. Then he licked the bowl clean!
    0
    ,NSW
    26 Sep 2018 14:17
    Member since 03/09/2018
    5
    Royal Canin Perfect Start
    Loved it. We have used Royal Canin dry food since bringing the kitty’s home but had switched to pairing it with a supermarket brand wet food as it was more readily available in our country area. I think I will go back to ordering Royal Canin online. The kittens love it.
    0
    @vintagebushbabies
    26 Sep 2018 13:54
    Member since 04/07/2017
    4
    Mushu has been demolishing his food! At first it made his poos a little bit soft, but now that he is used to it, it has been much better.
    0
    sarah,VIC
    25 Sep 2018 20:07
    Member since 03/04/2018
    3.5
    Royal Canin Perfect Start
    Great product cooper loved it.
    0
    Terri,WA
    19 Oct 2018 09:23
    Member since 03/09/2018
    5
    Royal Canin Perfect Start
    Royal Canin Perfect Start was thoroughly enjoying by Frankie the Pug. He gobbled it up every morning and night. The packaging was easy to manage with the zip lock seal, writing was clear and feeding table was easy to understand. We are a big fan of Royal Canin for the growing pup!
    0
    Olivia 07
    06 Oct 2018 16:33
    Member since 01/06/2017
    4.5
    Our puppy Lexi loved the flavour and the treat bags were perfect for training
    0
    Mandy1911
    04 Oct 2018 22:17
    Member since 03/02/2016
    5
    It’s amazing love that it’s small for puppies mouth and there poo is amazing and they fart less
    0
    ,
    04 Oct 2018 10:45
    Member since 31/08/2018
    5
    Royal Canin Perfect Start
    Our puppies love it! It’s the only food we will feed them. Our male golden retriever had a very sensitive stomach as a pup and Royal Canin was the only thing he didn’t react to.
    0
    Oneactivelife
    01 Oct 2018 16:16
    Member since 28/09/2016
    4
    Belle loves her French bulldog puppy food. She seems to swallow most of it instead of chewing through it though.
    0
    Valerie,VIC
    01 Oct 2018 14:02
    Member since 02/08/2018
    5
    Royal Canin Perfect Start
    My cats absolutely love it. The size is perfect and smells much better than other brands. Packaging is the best too.
    0
    DaynahRose
    01 Oct 2018 13:12
    Member since 02/09/2014