home explore reviews

reviews

Roam

Average rating  
3.5
/
122 reviews
Roam beer is a fusion beer, mixing refreshing beer with delicious spirits and fruity flavours to be the ultimate chill out companion. The Roam beer range is perfect for even those who don’t love beer: due to its flavour combo, it has a totally unique taste. Roam beer comes in two deliciously refreshing flavours for the perfect chilled bev, both with no artificial colours, flavours and preservatives and 96.5% sugar free! Beer with a dash of Vodka and watermelon A beer with a dash of vodka and a twist of watermelon. An unexpected combination which turns a low-hop beer into a sweet, refreshing brew. Beer with a dash of Tequila and lime A beer with a dash of tequila and a twist of lime – combining fresh Australian beer and Mexican tequila. For this project, you'll be testing out Roam beer, posting some amazing pics and letting us know what you thought with a review.
  •  
:Roam
5
I think this is great for someone who doesn't like the strong taste of beer! It doesn't leave a nasty aftertaste like some beers and is quite refreshing to drink :)
0
Everosalee
30 Nov 2017 17:40
Member since 19/11/2014
2
I loved the idea and concept of Roam Beer however did not like the taste of the Tequila Lime. The Watermelon was a bit better in taste. I think it was still very bitter in taste and had a strange after taste I was not used to.
0
veronicanguyenn
30 Nov 2017 17:40
Member since 22/10/2013
3.5
I enjoyed Roam beer, it's different. It's nice and refreshing can imagine cracking them open on a summer evening at a BBQ with friends. The watermelon vodka left a strange aftertaste but overall enjoyable!
0
Nicdora90
30 Nov 2017 17:40
Member since 13/07/2017
4
I loved it! I hardly ever drink beer, the flavour just doesn't do it for me, but Roam changes that! The subtle sweetness does wonders, and it makes it just that much better to drink! If there are other flavours, I would definitely be keen to try them. Even my beer drinking friends said they'd have it again, so definitely a winner all round.
0
ciarashayes
30 Nov 2017 17:40
Member since 05/05/2015
4
They were so delicious, tastes like summer. The flavours of the beer and watermelon are perfectly balanced so the bitterness of normal beer isn't existent, making them so easy to enjoy
0
melradford
30 Nov 2017 17:40
Member since 28/03/2014
4
I really like the concept of Roam beer. It is quite fun. Perfect to jazz up a boring picnic at the beach or for a party. The logo is really cool. My favourite flavoured beer is the tequila one.
0
sydneymonamour
30 Nov 2017 17:40
Member since 24/08/2016
5
I am really impressed with this beer! As a non beer drinker, I have definitely been converted! The drinks are fun, well balanced and a great drink to share at a party, picnic, BBQ!! I really enjoyed it, I am now converted and a big fan!
0
Jenmack
30 Nov 2017 17:40
Member since 27/06/2016
4.5
Roam beer is different...but in a good way! Drinking roam made me feel excited and adventurous. It definetly feels more like a girls drink than a guys but I shared with a few guys who said they liked it.
0
Camma
30 Nov 2017 17:40
Member since 01/12/2015
3
I love the design and the wildness of this beer. I feel like the flavour is missing something. First sip I was very unsure about the idea, the more I drank it the more I came around to it though.
0
Katie92a
30 Nov 2017 17:40
Member since 22/07/2016
4
It was a really light & refreshing twist on beer. The watermelon one was my favourite, it was nice and sweet, but not overwhelmingly sugary.
0
Katiie
30 Nov 2017 17:40
Member since 02/06/2016
3
Great packaging, great idea but still beer! Good for people that like the occasional beer but also like something sweet!
0
MissSarah
30 Nov 2017 17:40
Member since 02/04/2017
2
Roam
The flavour was unexpected. The vodka and watermelon has a overpowering aftertaste that isnt very pleasant. Personally not something im considering purchasing in the future. Great concept but not for me.
0
Spratie123
30 Nov 2017 17:40
Member since 16/07/2016
5
Amazing beer! So much flavour and so smooth to drink. Definitely would buy ??
0
katelyn5511
30 Nov 2017 17:40
Member since 02/09/2014
4
Tastes incredibly sweet - was very surprised! It's perfect for non-beer drinkers, though wonder how you'll reach that audience if this sits in beer aisle? Fun branding matches the taste. Works more as an RTD.
0
Tammi I.
30 Nov 2017 17:40
Member since 19/01/2017
4
Roam
I liked it. It did taste a lot like spirit without the strong alcohol content so that was good. I prob liked the tequila one most! It was fresh, summery and yummy!
0
Bucht1
30 Nov 2017 17:40
Member since 23/09/2016
2.5
I am not a massive fan of alcohol so I wasn't sure but it wasn't too bad at first. Very different taste however it had a bit of a funny after taste. On the other hand, my partner loved it!
0
sarahG94
30 Nov 2017 17:40
Member since 02/04/2016
5
Roam
I usually hate the taste of beer, but roam I actually enjoy drinking! Love the mix of flavours, so refreshing
0
bekwagstaff
30 Nov 2017 17:40
Member since 14/11/2015
4
I've not really been a fan of most beers, however the added vodka and tequila gives it a yummy twist.
0
hollyburcher
30 Nov 2017 17:40
Member since 28/03/2017
4
I love it! Perfect for summer nights. Would definitely drink again and recommend to friends.
0
annalise.field
30 Nov 2017 17:40
Member since 29/04/2016
5
It was so delicious! So refreshing! I drank them all within 2 days I couldn't even get enough photos because I was too preoccupied drinking them ???? they are beautiful! Lovely lovely product. My husband, our friends and I will be loyal customers! Just a question - where can we buy these? ??
0
KrystalKgm
30 Nov 2017 17:40
Member since 21/10/2016