home explore reviews

reviews

Rethink Dry Shampoo with Batiste

Average rating  
4.7
/
13 reviews
The brand-new Batiste Dry Shampoo range is finally here, and you’re one of the first to try it! Transform your “hair woe, to hair woah!” with this new range of lightweight, invisible, dry shampoo that is suitable for all hair types. Rethink Dry Shampoo – whether your hair is dry, limp, frizzy or damaged, Batiste is here to save your locks and save you time!

What to expect on the night

For this event, you'll be attending the super exclusive launch party and be one of the first in Australia to take home the product before it even hits the shelves *squeals*. You’ll hear from celebrity stylist Anthony Nader on what makes the new range so innovative, as well as being able to create AMAZING content in our four interactive content rooms that represent each of the four new Dry Shampoos in a content creator’s paradise! With bubbly, canapés, fellow creators and media in the room – It’s definitely not one to miss.
  •  
:Rethink Dry Shampoo with Batiste
4.5
Rethink Dry Shampoo with Batiste
Love the new range! Good to see that batiste has taken feedback on board and improved the formula and tailored it to specific hair needs.
0
nattdesu
19 Apr 2019 20:44
Member since 10/10/2016
5
Rethink Dry Shampoo with Batiste
Lightweight and gives my hair bounce and life!
0
Mandy,NSW
18 Apr 2019 06:40
Member since 19/06/2018
4
Rethink Dry Shampoo with Batiste
I’m a big fan of all of the new products! However I find that the volume one (understanding that it’s purpose is to add volume) leaves an uncomfortable gritty feeling on the hair resulting in me needing to wash it immediately.
0
Georgiefabien
15 Apr 2019 13:01
Member since 08/02/2017
5
Rethink Dry Shampoo with Batiste
In love. That interactive box, the 4 new products, the design and the gorgeous smells. I just loooove them!! Will totally keep using them and have already talked to everyone about them
0
thewanderingsenorita
12 Apr 2019 12:06
Member since 30/01/2017
4
Rethink Dry Shampoo with Batiste
I love how the new range covers all the hair days you might encounter. I found it good to combine different products to use for my roots and my ends to get the perfect look. Even my partner commented on how amazing the range smelt too!
0
Elysha,NSW
10 Apr 2019 20:39
Member since 11/08/2018
4.5
Loving the new range. It’s great that you can mix & match depending on your hair’s needs and that they can be used to help style as well as just regular dry shampoo.
0
Lexi,NSW
10 Apr 2019 20:17
Member since 19/02/2018
5
I loved the new range of Batiste. Love the idea that is made for all hair types so now I can easily get the one most suitable for my hair! My hair is now protected, smoother and hydrated!!!
0
Karolina,NSW
09 Apr 2019 21:45
Member since 13/11/2017
5
Rethink Dry Shampoo with Batiste
Love the new range! Volume was my favourite??
0
Sonata,NSW
09 Apr 2019 21:17
Member since 24/01/2018
5
Rethink Dry Shampoo with Batiste
Loved the new range! Especially that it doesn’t leave white marks. Regarding the collab, I felt it was a bit unfair the reward vs effort. Even though I absolutely love Batiste products and buy them myself all the time, the number of deliverables and posting conditions (i.e. video, carousel) felt too much.
0
Stacy,NSW
09 Apr 2019 19:18
Member since 24/11/2017
5
Rethink Dry Shampoo with Batiste
Love that it is customised to individual needs, smells delicious and feels lightweight
0
Jennyjliu
08 Apr 2019 21:46
Member since 25/10/2016
4
Rethink Dry Shampoo with Batiste
Definitely an elevated formula update. Much lighter and with specific products for every need, we couldn't ask for more!
0
TrendsVip
08 Apr 2019 09:14
Member since 21/07/2016
5
The new formula is absolutely amazing it doesn’t leave any flakes on the hair it’s almost invisible each specific product deliver what it promises, from Volume to de-frizz it works it’s magic. Love the addition of natural ingredients like coconut and avocado. Definitely my favourite dry shampoo available on the market today!
0
Svetlana,NSW
04 Apr 2019 16:10
Member since 13/01/2018
5
Rethink Dry Shampoo with Batiste
I’m already a love of batiste dry shampoos but this is a game changer. I absolutely love not having the issue of the white residue! I used to have a lot of mornings where I would be in a rush and spray on my dry shampoo only to have to stop and try and rub out the residue! It’s changed and improved my morning routine and given my hair new life! It’s the product I didn’t know I needed and know don’t want to go without!!
0
AnikaKeshia
03 Apr 2019 19:14
Member since 16/11/2015