home explore reviews

reviews

Restylane Day Cream SPF15

Average rating  
4.1
/
535 reviews
  • 1,000 Soup ladies were involved in a research project to find out what women think about a new non-surgial cosmetic treatment.
  •  Each received a pack with discussion guides to help them with the research, a block of organic chocolate and a bottle of the skincare product Restylane Day Cream SPF15 to try. Here's what they thought about the Day Cream.
:Restylane Day Cream SPF15
4.5
I was thrilled to receive Restylane day Cream as l found it easy to carry around and to apply. The benefit of this product that is a day cream with SPF 15+ perfect for my skin and to protect from the sun rays. The cream was soft to apply and was able to use under make up. It left my skin feeling soft and protected.
I particularly like ...
It was the fact it was easy apply leaving my skin soft and that it contained SPF 15+ for the face.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Perhaps the smell of the cream could be improved.
2
Rox
30 Jul 2013 18:06
Member since 18/10/2009
5
Restylane Day Cream is a Beautiful smooth cream which goes a long way and is amazingly Hydrating, which lasts and lasts all day long, absolutely love it and recommend it to all that want some loving care for their your skin! Gorgeous!
I particularly like ...
The application bottle for one, how far it goes, there is only a small amount needed, and the hydration was instant and your skin left to feel smooth and hydrated all day! I don't want my bottle to run out! Absolutely love this day cream!
It'll be nice to improve ...
I loved it! Maybe a larger size :-) one that never ends...
2
Loretta ,NSW
25 Jul 2013 13:30
Member since 03/03/2007
5
i thought it is great i always use good products on my face and restylane day cream is excellent love it
I particularly like ...
restylane cream i love it because it makes a differance that you can see
It'll be nice to improve ...
love it as it is would like to see it on shop shelves morei lov
2
ninna
24 Jul 2013 22:52
Member since 01/11/2012
5
It is awesome. The smell is wierd but I love the fact it will help me look younger.It makes me feel good.
I particularly like ...
It makes me feel special
It'll be nice to improve ...
The smell
2
mouseykins3
24 Jul 2013 19:00
Member since 06/05/2013
4.5
A lightweight day cream that is easily absorbed.It left my skin feeling smooth and hydrated. I would like to try more products in this range
I particularly like ...
The hygienic pump pack.
It'll be nice to improve ...
A higher SPF
2
sassylily
24 Jul 2013 17:46
Member since 27/03/2013
4
I'm 33 and just had my first baby in April. Since giving birth I have noticed a significant change in my skin, mostly being dry and non responsive to my usual skincare products and treatments. I was excited to try the Restylane Day Cream. After about 5 days applying each morning my skin became noticably softer. I did experience some oilyness towards the ends of the day dependant on which make-up I used in conjunction with the cream, but overall I have been really happy with the results.
I particularly like ...
The application was fresh and non-greasy. A small amount of cream goes a long way. Results were almost instant. I love how soft my skin feels.
It'll be nice to improve ...
A pore refining cream with the same moisturing results would be fantastic!
2
emazzei
23 Jul 2013 16:21
Member since 23/03/2013
4.5
I loved the day cream, it was light but stayed on and didn't make my skin oily. I would definately use it again.
I particularly like ...
the smell and the way it made my skin feel.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Make it cheaper :-)
2
beegee307
23 Jul 2013 13:47
Member since 27/07/2010
5
When I first tried the cream after 3 days my face was a bit puffy Having never put on wrinkle cream before I was worried my face was going to get fat! But around the 4 th day my face started to relaxed and I Started to put more cream around my eyes and not all over my face And I can honestly say ... I can see a difference.
I particularly like ...
Putting cream around the eyes diffidently helps
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing because the outcome was great
1
Antonia Hayler
22 Jul 2013 22:20
Member since 09/05/2012
5
lovely product. light yet moisterising but not greasy. love the smell and love how it has spf which is very important to me. really love the packaging and love it being a pump and pumping the correct portion for me to use
I particularly like ...
lovely product. light yet moisterising but not greasy. love the smell and love how it has spf which is very important to me. really love the packaging and love it being a pump and pumping the correct portion for me to use
It'll be nice to improve ...
no not really. it would be better if it stated it wasnt tested on animals
1
leishamj
22 Jul 2013 21:00
Member since 21/06/2012
4
I have actually started to notice a difference in my skin It would be interesting to see how long the effects last
I particularly like ...
it was soft and not as oily as other creams i have used
It'll be nice to improve ...
bigger bottle
1
gorilla
22 Jul 2013 12:03
Member since 21/07/2009
4
love the smell reminded me of cucumber, it wasn't greasy and left my skin feeling softer and looking much better a week on. My skin tone seems to be evening out too. I am starting to like what l'm seeing for the first time in ages. My skin is more hydrated and fine lines aren't as prominent. I highly recommend the Restylane Day Cream...
I particularly like ...
how it makes my skin feel and look. I also love it's smell and it's non greasy
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing
1
jane,vic
09 Aug 2013 21:11
Member since 21/01/2008
5
I loved the Restylane Day Cream - I liked that it was a 'thin' cream and not a smotheringly 'thick' feeling on my skin. I have dry skin of a morning after my shower and this cream fixed it up straight away.
I particularly like ...
It made my skin feel soft immediately.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing - I liked it.
0
Leisa,QLD
22 Aug 2013 07:54
Member since 19/12/2008
4
I have been using Restylane Day Cream since I received it. I am paranoid when it comes to sunscreen. I expected Restylane Day Cream to have sticky feeling since it contains SPF 15.
I particularly like ...
Not sticky and it feels like gel.
It'll be nice to improve ...
I don't think I would be able to judge how good or bad Restylane Day Cream now. If I use it for at least six month only then I would be able to make a comment.
0
d_der
17 Aug 2013 22:52
Member since 22/04/2010
5
Love it, my skin is so soft now
I particularly like ...
Only need a small amount, hydrated all day, not dry areas anymore
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing
0
epg
14 Aug 2013 23:17
Member since 20/07/2010
5
It's fantastic and I notice changes on my face skin immediately after a few days
I particularly like ...
it's very subtle
It'll be nice to improve ...
perhaps the packaging
0
Ryn
13 Aug 2013 21:08
Member since 24/07/2009
5
I loved the Restylane day cream. It gave my skin a light dewy sheen which lasted all day. I will definitely buy the cream to use again.
I particularly like ...
The sheen it gave my skin
It'll be nice to improve ...
A bigger bottle!
0
Karla,QLD
13 Aug 2013 06:32
Member since 09/02/2009
3.5
It is a light moisturiser
I particularly like ...
It was light
It'll be nice to improve ...
Increase the SPF
0
AyeshaK
11 Aug 2013 10:46
Member since 23/02/2012
5
It was light, smelt nice and didn't leave your face feeling heavy.
I particularly like ...
smooth, not heavy or greasy.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Hhmmm nothing comes to hand.
0
Yvette,VIC
10 Sep 2013 13:32
Member since 23/12/2008
4.5
I was soo excited to be part of this review, i actually shared my cream with my sister as she has become a huge fan of the products. I have noticed and overall difference to the look and appearance of my skin, i have to say i am actually glowing at the moment.
I particularly like ...
It was not to heavy , worked well with my skin type and left me feeling moisturized all day long, my skin did not dry out through out the day, which is an issue i have just started having for some reason, ohh god that could be age lol
It'll be nice to improve ...
I was extremely happy with the product i did not feel anything needed to be improved at all. Its on my list of fav day cream and love it.
0
lisakaye
09 Oct 2013 16:37
Member since 09/08/2012
5
Fantastic quality cream completed with and SPF. I used this cream everyday and found changes from day one. Non greasy, easy to use and well priced.
I particularly like ...
how my skin felt after applying it. Naturally without make up it glowed. No irritation or redness over sensitive areas as I had originally expected. Under my make up, It was also fantastic. I loved how it absorbed into my skin with leaving a film.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Perhaps the opportunity to buy it in a larger quantity.
0
Miknikjon
04 Sep 2013 12:21
Member since 16/09/2012