home explore reviews

reviews

Purity

Average rating  
4.3
/
183 reviews
  • Our Soupers put Natures Organic Purity laundry liquid to the test. Here’s what they had to say…
:Purity
5
We love Purity Sensitve and already use their products at home so this trial pack was fantastic!
I particularly like ...
We love that there are no nasties and most of all it's cruelty free. And fantastic that it's Australian made and owned
It'll be nice to improve ...
NA
6
Mazzy31
30 Mar 2017 14:19
Member since 02/09/2014
5
Great all rounder washing liquid that can be used for the whole family. Doesn't leave a residue and clothes are clean and fresh smelling.
I particularly like ...
No white marks on my dark clothing.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Larger bottle but not as big as the sideways dispensing bottle.
1
cinta02
30 Mar 2017 16:12
Member since 25/03/2014
5
I found that its a lovely laundry detergent and smells great
I particularly like ...
its ease of use, how it makes the clothes feel
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing
1
Belles2855
30 Mar 2017 09:44
Member since 18/09/2015
3
Purity
Great laundry liquid for everyday use.
I particularly like ...
The consistency of the liquid didnt leave on residue on clothing
It'll be nice to improve ...
I was disappointed that it contains optical brightener which is a skin irritant.
1
onya_son
24 Mar 2017 20:49
Member since 09/06/2016
4
Basic liquid not much of a fragrance but it's pure so expected Annoying having to use a few capfuls
I particularly like ...
Clean smelling
It'll be nice to improve ...
Amount of capfuls maybe a bigger cap needed
0
kel11l
30 Mar 2017 04:08
Member since 12/04/2011
4
I liked purity. I normally wash with powder so I was a little sceptic about liquid. But I was pleasantly surprised. My laundry felt clean, soft and fresh.
I particularly like ...
That it is natural and plant based, I don't have to worry about what nasty chemicals are hidden inside.
It'll be nice to improve ...
The big bottle is quite bulky to handle and the tap function is quite slow.
0
Liezel
29 Mar 2017 18:45
Member since 06/02/2016
5
Great product that caused no skin irritations but the larger bottle leaked in between uses which was a bit messy.
I particularly like ...
Gentle on clothes and skin
It'll be nice to improve ...
The bulk large bottle leaked a little
0
keiralee86
29 Mar 2017 17:35
Member since 13/11/2015
4
A nicely packaged sensitive liquid, no over powering detergent smell.
I particularly like ...
The subtle smell - no over powering, headache inducing scent.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Not a huge fan of photo packaging - perhaps a simpler design
0
kateashlee
29 Mar 2017 17:05
Member since 26/10/2016
4.5
Good quality and ideal for using when you have little ones with sensitive skin
I particularly like ...
That it didnt react to my son's skin
It'll be nice to improve ...
I liked it the way it is.
0
Sophie,SA
29 Mar 2017 13:15
Member since 01/01/2006
4
Purity Sensitive is not only great for children, but for the entire families washing. A very pleasant smelling liquid in a gorgeous baby blue bottle
I particularly like ...
There was no real offensive smell - clear liquid in a beautiful blue bottle
It'll be nice to improve ...
The cap was very small; meaning you had to add more than one cap full per load
0
BeccyMari
29 Mar 2017 11:19
Member since 16/10/2009
5
I think it's a great product. It was great on my daughters skin. The design was easy to hold.
I particularly like ...
Everything about Purity Sensitive I loved.
It'll be nice to improve ...
I don't think it needs improvement.
0
Scarlett7
25 Apr 2017 23:01
Member since 13/11/2015
4
Effective and gentle detergent - did not cause any reactions on my baby's skin
I particularly like ...
Gave the laundry a thorough clean
It'll be nice to improve ...
A way to make the clothes smell cleaner
0
Illei
22 Apr 2017 14:16
Member since 22/01/2016
3.5
Has a soft fragrance. I also like that it is eco friendly, made in australia and hypoallergenic. However it gets a bad rap from some nappy laundering reviews in saying that it is too weak to properly clean cloth nappies and eventually you will get build up of ammonia and cause rashes on bubs bums. I haven't used it for more than 3 washes so I am not sure if this is the case but it does make me nervous!
I particularly like ...
its low fragrance, hypoallergenic, eco friendly and made in Australia.
It'll be nice to improve ...
cleaning power - some of the food stains didn't move at all even with a soak. I have to use a different pre-wash soak.
0
realcat
19 Apr 2017 15:24
Member since 24/10/2015
4
I like purity sensitive because I know what I'm getting and how my child's skin is going to react. It's gentle on skin but tough on stains.
I particularly like ...
Gentle on skin
It'll be nice to improve ...
The product labelling isn't appealing
0
Belolc
09 Apr 2017 12:00
Member since 17/05/2016
3
Purity
I really like the smell of this product but feel it is not great at stain removal which really is a must with a toddler.
I particularly like ...
The smell, the everyday washing
It'll be nice to improve ...
Stain removal.
0
mackylayla
07 Apr 2017 16:34
Member since 24/06/2016
5
Purity
Loved the scent. Smells cuddly and feels really gentle.
I particularly like ...
The smell! Was nice and comforting!
It'll be nice to improve ...
Maybe if the 1.25L wasnt curved it could fit into my cupboard better but otherwise no, i really am enjoying using it at the moment.
0
songie
05 Apr 2017 21:56
Member since 05/11/2010
4
Easy product to use, gave a good clean in the wash, found it worked better in a colder wash than hot.
I particularly like ...
That it was dernatologically tested and safe for babies skins. Free from nasties. Not overly powerful smelling
It'll be nice to improve ...
Maybe the concentrate of the product. It doesn't seem to last very long
0
Danni_
04 Apr 2017 19:04
Member since 05/06/2015
5
Loved the appearance, smell and cleaning results.
I particularly like ...
It was gentle enough to use on my sons sensitive skin
It'll be nice to improve ...
The cap gets messy from measuring liquid
0
Candy23
03 Apr 2017 21:41
Member since 09/06/2016
2.5
I really liked the smell of Purity Sensitive and wouyld continue to use it for the adults in our home, however, it irritated my daughter's skin slightly so I wouldn't use it regularly for her clothing. I also found it wasn't particularly tough on dirty clothing from Miss 2yo playing outside or hubby's work clothes
I particularly like ...
The smell was lovely
It'll be nice to improve ...
Its ability to combat dirt and grime
0
Nelly_s
02 Apr 2017 06:12
Member since 26/01/2016
5
I loved it. I found that the fabric softer seemed very watery but worked very well. washed clothes well and very sensative for my daughters skin
I particularly like ...
that it isn't harsh doesnt ruin clothes and no harsh chemicals
It'll be nice to improve ...
I think its fantastic
0
Nics90
01 Jun 2017 13:51
Member since 28/01/2016