home explore reviews

reviews

PRO PLAN Adult Sensitive Skin & Stomach with OPTIRESTORE

Average rating  
4
/
558 reviews
  • Our Soupers were given the chance to trial PRO PLAN Adult Sensitive Skin & Stomach with OPTIRESTORE with their dog for 6 weeks. This is what they thought.
:PRO PLAN Adult Sensitive Skin & Stomach with OPTIRESTORE
5
It really works! My girl Katniss had dry, itchy, red skin on her chest. After just a few weeks on PRO PLAN Sensitive Skin & Stomach her skin was showing definite signs of improvement. Now after over a month on this food her skin is 100% better! No more dry flaky skin. No more red & itchy irritation. I will defiantly be continuing on with this product!
I particularly like ...
It really works! All skin irritations on my girl are gone Very palatable. Katniss can be a little fussy but she loved this food Great ingredients. A lot of pet foods are made up of by-products & all the other leftover bits. PRO PLAN only use the best ingredients in their product & it really shows
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing!! This product is fantastic & actually works! Maybe lower the retail price a little LOL
1
faith113
11 Nov 2016 08:53
Member since 05/03/2014
5
I notice almost quite immediately his appetite was better. Also, his stool was firm.
I particularly like ...
After the second week, I did notice that my 'baby' was bubbly and healthier. I like the fact that his stool was normal and firm, as sometimes, it is quite soft. My overall experience with the PRO PLAN Sensitive Skin & Stomach was very favourable.
It'll be nice to improve ...
I can't fault the product as it appears to have agreed with my pet.
1
Sarita,NSW
10 Nov 2016 22:47
Member since 28/05/2012
4
My dog loved this and it made him much less gassy and smelly. It also made his poo smaller and easier to pick up.
I particularly like ...
Less smelly dog.
It'll be nice to improve ...
My dog loved it.
1
Carpo123
10 Nov 2016 21:02
Member since 28/03/2013
2
In the beginning there seemed to be a slight improvement in my dogs red belly but after a week or so it returned and my dog seemed itchier than before.. It's a shame as she enjoyed the flavour!
I particularly like ...
My dog seemed to like the taste.
It'll be nice to improve ...
It seemed to improve a little but then returned to the same as before.
0
vickandben
30 Nov 2016 06:11
Member since 29/07/2009
5
An appetising meal for my dog. It does what it claims to do
I particularly like ...
My dog dog loved the taste
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing
0
sharon,NSW
26 Nov 2016 23:01
Member since 01/01/2006
4
My dog seemed very excited about trying pro plan dog food. So eager in fact that I would find her with her head in the bag helping herself on many occasions. Her coat seemed to look smooth and silky again. And her stomach must have been feeling better as her stools were more consistent
I particularly like ...
Made my dogs hair and skin healthier and made cleaning up after her much easier.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Was happy with the product
0
Hockey1
26 Nov 2016 10:41
Member since 23/05/2016
5
This really worked for our dog. I wasn't too sure if it would actually help our dog but we definitely noticed an improvement. His stomach was a lot more settled and we noticed a significant difference in his stools. His coat is now nice and silky smooth and shiny. We had previously tried different types of food and with all of them he didn't eat all his food, he would have a few mouthfuls and leave the rest in his bowl. However with this food he has been eating it all and seems to really enjoy it. We are extremely happy with this food and will continue to keep him on it because we have seen such a great improvement for him.
I particularly like ...
My dog enjoyed the food and the bowl was always empty and he now has a beautiful shiny and silky coat.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing, this food has worked for our dog
0
Kylie Jones
26 Nov 2016 01:26
Member since 21/11/2014
5
Before starting proplan, Chloe was a regular vomiter. Since starting proplan, she hasn't vomited at all. Big win
I particularly like ...
No vomiting!
It'll be nice to improve ...
The smell
0
Belinda,VIC
25 Nov 2016 21:52
5
Great product for our busy working dog. Really enjoyed trailing the product and seeing such a great improvement in our dogs overall health.
I particularly like ...
The healthy shine it restored in our dogs coat.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing. It's spot on!
0
Penny Mather
25 Nov 2016 18:57
Member since 17/04/2011
4
abc
I particularly like ...
abc
It'll be nice to improve ...
abc
0
hayleypr
24 Nov 2016 22:57
Member since 15/12/2015
3.5
The main thing I noticed was the dogs poo seemed a lot less smelly and less of it
I particularly like ...
seemed to be better on her stomach
It'll be nice to improve ...
not sure
0
jessbeare
24 Nov 2016 15:40
Member since 10/11/2015
5
I was surprised how much my dogs loved to eat it. They are usually quite fussy about dry food but this one they couldn't get enough of. I noticed their coats are shiny and they are both full of energy
I particularly like ...
How my dogs just loved eating it.
It'll be nice to improve ...
A scoop that shows how much to feed the dog
0
heidi.armitage.9
24 Nov 2016 13:34
Member since 29/11/2013
2.5
They were too big for my dog. She didn't eat them.
I particularly like ...
It has good intentions
It'll be nice to improve ...
Make them smaller for smaller dogs
0
tracie,VIC
24 Nov 2016 11:16
Member since 21/03/2014
4.5
I found Pro plan amazing, Saba loved the food, and couldn't wait to eat it.his coat is shiny and soft again and even the look he gives me through his eyes, just looks healthier inside and out.
I particularly like ...
Very palatable
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing
0
Deanna22
24 Nov 2016 09:42
Member since 23/01/2014
4
My dog was happy to change over to this food & was very happy to eat this as her daily food. She looked forward to dinner time as normal :)
I particularly like ...
The redness on my dogs skin on her tummy & inside her back legs has decreased. She is also not licking as much so I feel this food has definitely helped.
It'll be nice to improve ...
The biscuits could be a little smaller for small breeds.
0
ozriley
23 Nov 2016 22:54
Member since 17/12/2011
5
Noticed such a difference in her skin and coat
I particularly like ...
It was true to its words
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing perfect the way it is
0
kmaxii
22 Nov 2016 22:20
Member since 27/04/2009
4
Comments below
I particularly like ...
That it has relieved my dogs itchy & flaky skin.. Her coat is amazingly soft & shiny
It'll be nice to improve ...
It made my darling dog so much more Thirsty
0
SHEREE,NSW
21 Nov 2016 23:13
Member since 17/01/2009
5
All good
I particularly like ...
the dog like it
It'll be nice to improve ...
may be make the nuts a bit softer
0
Justin,SA
12 Dec 2016 12:02
Member since 08/03/2007
5
I love pro plan sensitive skin and stomach my dog looks and feels much healthier
I particularly like ...
that my dogs overall wellbeing has changed completely he looks,smells and seems healthy
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing I am happy with everything thank you soap and pro plan
0
karen,QLD
02 Dec 2016 18:08
Member since 10/03/2007
3
I didn't find any significant change to my dogs health whilst using this food and their bowel motions became very loose whilst on the food.
I particularly like ...
The size of the pieces
It'll be nice to improve ...
The smell
0
TyIndi
02 Dec 2016 10:56
Member since 23/08/2016