home explore reviews

reviews

Philips Lumea Prestige

Average rating  
4.3
/
15 reviews
For this campaign, we’ll be sending you a Philips Lumea Prestige; the world’s first IPL with unique curved attachments for different body areas offering optimal results all over and hair-free smoothness for up to 8 weeks. If that wasn’t exciting enough, you’ll be pleased to know that the Lumea Prestige offers up to 92% hair reduction in just three treatments! We’d love to see three content pieces from you for this campaign, here is a break down:
  • Content showing the product in use
  • Content showing your progress with the Lumea Prestige
  • Content showing the success of the Lumea Prestige treatments
  • We’d also love it if you could leave a review of the Lumea Prestige on the Philips.com site. We’ll send you more information on that later on!
    •  
    :Philips Lumea Prestige
    5
    Reliable high technology product who save our time and Make us more confidence as satisfactory result.
    0
    Anggun Syahputri
    30 Mar 2018 19:41
    Member since 17/08/2017
    2.5
    It’s okay, it’s not as effective as going to a clinic and getting IPL done. The hairs on my legs are still there, they haven’t changed, faded, minimized or reduced enough to be noticeable or for me to recommend it to another person.
    0
    FromBianca
    27 Apr 2018 13:00
    Member since 15/08/2016
    0.5
    Fgg
    0
    jdbj
    22 Mar 2018 17:06
    Member since 07/11/2012
    4.5
    Ddd
    0
    giggle
    21 Mar 2018 10:04
    Member since 03/03/2016
    5
    I have used a previous IPL machine at home and I wasn’t to impressed. I was sceptical at the start from my previous experience with other brands! The lumea is amazing and the results speak for them selves, I have been hair free for 8 weeks without shaving in between :)
    0
    Jessicas88
    18 May 2018 17:33
    Member since 17/03/2016
    5
    I loved using it! Was super easy to operate and doing it at home was a bonus! I loved the results I got from using it on my legs and underarms
    0
    healthy_beauty_addict
    18 May 2018 12:30
    Member since 26/01/2016
    5
    I loooooved this product!! I got amazing results and will continue to recommend to people.
    0
    AlanaWitty
    18 May 2018 12:26
    Member since 26/08/2017
    5
    It’s such an amazing tool! I’m so impressed with the results even I’ve only done three treatments that I can already see the finer and much less hair grows!
    0
    simpleblanc
    18 May 2018 01:24
    Member since 06/07/2017
    4
    the Packaging and product definitley felt like a luxury product and the IPL felt nice in the hands - very easy to use and perfect for my hair / skin type. Found the product itself to work reasonably well and think that with continued use could really shine
    0
    Lotdeux
    17 May 2018 10:54
    Member since 09/02/2017
    5
    What a great tools to have at home. So easy to use and great result!
    0
    ZebbyZelf
    17 Apr 2018 21:34
    Member since 25/08/2017
    5
    Love love the results of the Lumea prestige. Iv done my legs and they are so smooth now to move onto my underarms and face
    0
    Jessicakostiw
    15 May 2018 20:14
    Member since 13/01/2017
    4.5
    Everything's perfect! How excited my first time IPL and I really enjoyed with its efficiency and cute design
    0
    Eclairoline
    15 May 2018 10:21
    Member since 08/12/2016
    4.5
    I've done 3 treatments so far and I can definitely see the results already! I love the ease and convenience of using Lumea Prestige. I've even taken it with me on trips as it only takes a few minutes per treatment.
    0
    Natasha May
    12 May 2018 21:54
    Member since 10/10/2017
    5
    So easy to use, definitely saw results
    0
    Myscandistyle
    12 May 2018 17:00
    Member since 05/07/2017
    4.5
    Amazing product !
    0
    Ashita
    12 May 2018 15:05
    Member since 01/04/2017