home explore reviews

reviews

Philips L’OR Barista

Average rating  
4.9
/
9 reviews
The L’OR coffee experts know that sometimes you need an extra kick in your coffee, so they’ve worked with your fave appliance specialists to bring you the L’OR Barista coffee machine which can brew two single espressos, or one double espresso, all in one. Finally, one machine that allows for double shot and double pleasure. For this campaign, you'll be testing out the L’OR Barista coffee machine from Philips as well as some L’OR coffee capsules, posting at least two amazing pics and letting us know what you thought with 4 reviews on various sites.
  •  
:Philips L’OR Barista
5
Loved the coffee. Smooth and strong just like I like it. Great afternoon pick me up. High intensity flavour while still keeping a creamy balance
0
Lauren,VIC
25 Mar 2019 16:17
Member since 23/11/2018
5
I was pleasantly surprised when I discovered L’OR coffee capsules at my local supermarket. This coffee is so smooth and full of flavour and it’s fantastic that there’s a range of intensity to suit everyone. I love that I can now enjoy a great tasting authentic espresso without having to leave the house.
0
Samantha,QLD
25 Mar 2019 10:46
Member since 25/11/2018
5
Wow! The machine looks so sleek and refined in our kitchen. It’s so easy to use, quiet and fast!
0
holbrown
22 Mar 2019 16:56
Member since 06/06/2017
5
I’ve tried other pod coffees before, and I quite like these the best. I love that they also have a range of single origin pods available. The only improvement I can think of is somehow making the pods recyclable.
0
Stephanie,TAS
22 Mar 2019 07:41
Member since 18/07/2018
5
This machine is beautiful! It is sleek and stylish and looks wonderful on my kitchen bench. The gold on black gives it a look of luxury. I really liked that the machine was so easy to use. It simply required taking out of the box. Nothing to assemble or put together. Very easy to use.
0
oysterandpearlblog
21 Mar 2019 22:02
Member since 29/09/2016
5
I love the machine. It’s so sleek and looks awesome on the bench. Easy to work and also easy to clean. My only Chang would be to have the 2 spouts where coffee come out a bit further apart and more space for bigger cups. I also love the 2 spout feature making it less time consuming to make coffees
0
Talisa,QLD
21 Mar 2019 12:23
Member since 23/11/2017
5
We have used different coffee machines in the past and never really continued to use them. I love that you can brew 2 x cups at the same time so there is not awkward waiting when you have a friend over. And as a decaf drinker, I value a GOOD decaf pod!
0
Leah,VIC
19 Mar 2019 20:45
Member since 09/08/2018
5
My review for barista machine... TEST
0
Justine,NSW
15 Mar 2019 10:59
Member since 12/02/2018
4
Nice
0
giggle
14 Mar 2019 13:44
Member since 03/03/2016