home explore reviews

reviews

Yoplait Petit Miam

Average rating  
3.7
/
686 reviews
  • 750 mums were one of the first to try Yoplait Petit Miam Toddler fruit and vegetable range.
  • They received vouchers to buy Yoplait Petit Miam Toddler and share it around at their next catch-up with other mums.
  • Whilst the kids tried the product the mums discussed creative ways to keep their children active.


     
:Yoplait Petit Miam
4.5
My kids and I loved the Yoplait Petit Miam! I was very impressed by the innovative idea of including vegetables in yoghurt - I really had my doubts about how that would taste, but the flavours were lovely (I had to try it too!). It passed the taste test of my two children as well. The tub sizes were excellent for my 1 year old and a little small for my 3 year old (greedy!). I love the fact that they are getting vitamins and minerals (including the all important calcium) from what they see as a 'treat'. Very impressed!
I particularly like ...
I liked that veges (as well as fruit) were incorporated into yoghurt and my kids loved the flavours and the fun of seeing the pictures underneath the lid.
It'll be nice to improve ...
availability in a variety of tub sizes (e.g. 1L) - we would be buying it all the time then asit would suit all our needs!
1
Lillian,QLD
03 Jun 2010 16:19
Member since 01/01/2006
4.5
it was yummy and sometimes the only thing she would eat when she was being fussy
I particularly like ...
the lovely container and good serving size
It'll be nice to improve ...
maybe a little bigger as we sometimes ate two in a row
1
kirsty,VIC
03 Jun 2010 19:47
Member since 01/01/2006
4.5
i enjoyed the trial and thank you for the opportunity to be involved. i noted that it was a little dearer than other brands so provided the cost is kept comparible, i'll keep buying and recommending it to other mums!
I particularly like ...
the tub sizes and various original flavours
It'll be nice to improve ...
we've love a huge tub at a reduced price
1
hoolia
03 Jun 2010 17:47
Member since 15/04/2009
4.5
Petit Miam has good bright packaging. When you first see it mixed with vegetables first thought is a bit strange but it does work. We have to get these vegetables as mum use to say to us "down your neck somehow" so yoghurt is a good choice.
I particularly like ...
the look on their faces when I told them it has vegetables in it. They like the bright packaging and easy to open containers.
It'll be nice to improve ...
maybe a banana and honey flavour
0
Souper,NSW
26 Jun 2010 09:59
Member since 01/01/2006
4.5
The colour and size of the packaging immediately appealed to me for me 1 year old son. Both my children loved the strawberry flavour, perfect size for my 1 year old, however my 3 year old ate 2!
I particularly like ...
For my 1 year old, loved the size!
It'll be nice to improve ...
For my 3 year old, tubs need to be bigger, perhaps introduce a toddler size?
0
Amanda,NSW
23 Jun 2010 10:49
Member since 02/07/2007
4.5
my son loved it and now we keep buying it for him
I particularly like ...
the flavour and the fact it didn't have big chunks in it that he could easily choke on
It'll be nice to improve ...
n/a
0
Patricia ,QLD
22 Jun 2010 11:11
Member since 11/03/2008
4.5
Loved the variety of flavours in one pack but my toddler and older kids didn't like the apple and vegie ones. All my kids loved this even my ten year old as she hates yoghurt with bits in it. Overall a great hit in our house!
I particularly like ...
the size of the pots and the yummy variety of flavours!
It'll be nice to improve ...
the flavour of the apple and vegetable one.
0
saphr0n
16 Jun 2010 20:27
Member since 24/04/2009
4.5
Good product. Tastes like regular yoghurt, not veggies, so not hard to get the little ones to eat!
I particularly like ...
The pictures on the underside of the seals - my daughter loved liking the lids to find what picture she got.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Brighter packaging - whether with colours or pictures.
0
Aimee,NSW
15 Jun 2010 21:21
Member since 01/01/2006
4.5
My daughter demolishes every flavour without fuss and its reassuring for me that the product is nourishing and yummy for my growing, active toddler.
I particularly like ...
Variety of flavours in each pack. Ie 3 different flavours in each pack.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Perhaps option of slightly bigger tubs instead of 85g pots maybe 120g for example
0
MARNS
15 Jun 2010 21:12
Member since 20/08/2009
4.5
I thought the yoghurt was great, and was suprised myself how yummy the vegetable flavour ones were and my son who loves yoghurt thought so too!
I particularly like ...
the variety of flavours and the pictures of the flavour on the pack so my son could pick which one he wanted
It'll be nice to improve ...
it would be good to see more sizes available
0
Steph,NSW
14 Jun 2010 06:01
Member since 19/06/2008
4.5
Thought its a great way to get kids to eat vegies. Considering mine are fussy kids and they liked the yoghurt, I will be buying more.
I particularly like ...
I liked the vegies in it. They liked the taste.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Maybe have different sizes.
0
Rachel,VIC
13 Jun 2010 23:09
Member since 08/05/2007
4.5
Yoghurt with Vegetables.... how weird!!!!! I was wrong about that first impression. the taste is amazing. I tried all the flavours with my kids and we all agreed that it was great.
I particularly like ...
more nutition and more vegetables in their diets without the hassle, fantastic!
It'll be nice to improve ...
the packaging is bland and does not reflect the product.
0
Silvia
13 Jun 2010 22:32
Member since 21/04/2009
4.5
Loved the idea and concept of the yoghurt. The flavours were really delicious and I would definately tell all of our friends with kids about it. Great idea of putting vegetables flavours in it and my kids loved the taste.
I particularly like ...
the taste. It was delicious!!
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing at all
0
Haim,NSW
09 Jun 2010 20:16
Member since 23/12/2008
4
.
I particularly like ...
.
It'll be nice to improve ...
.
0
rtaylor
09 Jun 2010 15:15
Member since 15/03/2009
4.5
My baby really enjoyed the new flavours as well as the originals. She ate each tub and was asking for more as we went along the portion size was good.
I particularly like ...
The creamy flavour, it was not too tart as yoghurt can often be.
It'll be nice to improve ...
More variety of flavours in each 6 pack.
0
Kelly,QLD
09 Jun 2010 08:58
Member since 03/01/2009
4.5
my kids loved it, but then again they eat anything called yoghurt even if its not.
I particularly like ...
i liked serving size, kids love the flavours
It'll be nice to improve ...
maybe even more flavours
0
Joanne,NSW
09 Jun 2010 01:00
Member since 01/01/2006
4.5
Very yummy and healthy snack for my kids on the go!
I particularly like ...
The yummy flavours!
It'll be nice to improve ...
In a large tub for serves for all the family
0
ned23
08 Jun 2010 17:47
Member since 24/04/2009
4.5
I found it perfect for my 1yr but ny 4yr new there was veges in some and refused to eat it.
I particularly like ...
the size and how healthy they are
It'll be nice to improve ...
disguising the veges better
0
Samantha,NSW
08 Jun 2010 15:30
Member since 01/01/2006
5
great flavors...great taste! would recomend to any mum. 5/5!
I particularly like ...
the flavor and size.
It'll be nice to improve ...
the tub.......bit hard to get the last bit out.
0
christy,NSW
08 Jun 2010 13:31
Member since 11/02/2009
4.5
Tasted delicous but the smaller tubs are a little too small
I particularly like ...
was that it tasted so creamy and is good for you! Yummy!!
It'll be nice to improve ...
tub sizes
0
Josephine
08 Jun 2010 11:44
Member since 13/05/2009