home explore reviews

reviews

Pediasure

Average rating  
4.2
/
250 reviews
We think you’d be a perfect content Creator for our latest campaign with PediaSure. If you haven’t heard of PediaSure, they make amazing health shakes for fussy or unpredictable eaters. As a parent, we think you (and your followers!) might relate to this, and we’d love you to inspire us with recipes on how you feed your kiddo! For this exclusive campaign, we’ll be sending you an 800g tin of PediaSure, some mealtime accessories, along with sample sachets for you to share with your friends or followers.

Content we’d love from you

We’d love to see two content pieces posted to your Instagram showcasing PediaSure and how your child enjoys it. We’d love to see a recipe too - if you're keen to get creative!
  •  
:Pediasure
5
Pediasure
Both kids love it! Elsie especially loves it in her smoothies
0
Madixx
23 Nov 2018 19:41
Member since 13/01/2017
4.5
My son and niece both loved it! They would ask me for a glass a couple of times a day
0
ashlea.harder
23 Nov 2018 16:24
Member since 30/04/2013
2.5
Pediasure
Kids thought it tasted ok, although I'm sure a fan of the ingredients. Not my idea of nutrition or a solution to picky eating but I suppose if the child needed to gain weight quickly it would be required.
0
Jaydellz
23 Nov 2018 16:12
Member since 14/09/2017
5
Pediasure
My children loved this in ice blocks
0
maxi_mum
23 Nov 2018 14:51
Member since 21/10/2013
4
Quick easy nutritional supplement. Kids liked the flavour
0
carla,NSW
23 Nov 2018 14:22
Member since 25/05/2012
4
Sometimes kids don’t eat what you want them to eat so they end up skipping important nutrients. PediaSure is perfect as a daily supplement to make sure they top up on all the important stuff. It’s yummy and easy to prepare.
0
Lulah
23 Nov 2018 13:22
Member since 31/03/2012
4
Pediasure
It is a great way for fussy eaters to get their nutrients but my baby wasnt too interested in this. Maybe i will try another flavour and see
0
kaz93
23 Nov 2018 12:37
Member since 01/10/2014
4.5
Pediasure
My children enjoyed this drink. They had it on its own aswell as in a smoothie and they enjoyed the taste both ways.
0
siennacruz
23 Nov 2018 10:56
Member since 14/03/2017
4
Pediasure
Great product for fussy eater to increase calories. However my son refused to drink it. But I shared with other friends and their kids loved it
0
Loz1
23 Nov 2018 10:35
Member since 08/11/2015
3
The children liked it but not keen to have all the time.
0
panda1
23 Nov 2018 10:05
Member since 17/04/2010
5
Pediasure
My 3 year old wasn’t a fan, but my 2 year old loved it!
0
SarahSingh
23 Nov 2018 08:36
Member since 18/02/2016
5
Pediasure
This formula was perfect. The added hint of vanilla was perfect when I used it in baking Muffins and cakes for my little man.
0
Batoulz
23 Nov 2018 07:22
Member since 10/03/2016
5
Both of my kids loved this! The drink the vanilla or we add fruit and make a smoothie
0
MelCollingburn
23 Nov 2018 05:42
Member since 30/10/2011
4
Pediasure
Little one liked the flavour and was happy to drink it with milk instead of water
0
Marita.meintjes
22 Nov 2018 23:44
Member since 16/09/2017
4
2 out of 3 of my kids loved it! my very fussy 4yr old boy wasn't keen. was really hoping it would be a hit for him as he is a very picky eater always struggling to get nutrients into him. but 2 thumbs up from a 1 year old and 7 year old ??
0
jessmaka
22 Nov 2018 23:26
Member since 29/04/2014
3
Liked this.
0
sarahleask
22 Nov 2018 21:43
Member since 14/10/2013
3
Pediasure
Kids loved it mixed as a smoothie with fresh fruit. Not fans of it on its own
0
Emj82
22 Nov 2018 21:10
Member since 26/10/2016
3.5
Pediasure
I’m not sure if it will become a permanent fixture in my child’s diet but he is loving it all the same
0
Fb1989
22 Nov 2018 20:44
Member since 25/03/2017
4.5
Pediasure
One of my two kids loved the flavour of the Pediasure on its own while the other said it was grainy. While Both enjoyed it sprinkled over their Weatbix for breakfast I have yet to try it with them mixed in to anything else but will definitely give it a go. I’d be happy giving this to my kids on a more permanent basis knowing that it is filling them with lots of goodness.
0
Carriegardner
22 Nov 2018 20:40
Member since 02/02/2012
4
My youngest daughter has a very restricted diet due to sensory sensitivities and we’re always looking for ways to get the nutrition she needs that she’s missing from her diet. She was very apprehensive about trying it, it takes a long time for her to want to try a new food or drink, but with perseverance, she is slowly coming around to drinking it & hopefully will continue to drink it. We look forward to trying the Chocolate and Strawberry flavours!
0
Adnilem
22 Nov 2018 16:57
Member since 08/08/2012