home explore reviews

reviews

Pearl Drops

Average rating  
4.1
/
808 reviews
Get ready to wow, because you’ll having a glowing smile and pearly whites before you know it with the brand new Pearl Drops Instant Natural White Specialist Whitening Toothpaste! For this project, you'll be picking up the product in store using an e-voucher, posting some amazing pics and letting us know what you thought with a review. We’ve detailed more about this exciting charcoal innovation below.
  •  
:Pearl Drops
4.5
Loved the taste and the colour!
0
Jade99
30 Jun 2018 20:19
Member since 01/11/2014
4
I loved this product, great texture that left my mouth feeling clean and fresh!
0
aliabannani
30 Jun 2018 18:00
Member since 06/12/2016
3.5
I really liked it, especially the charcoal toothpaste.
0
Jacinthawebster
30 Jun 2018 11:47
Member since 09/06/2016
4.5
It actually works - you can see your teeth get whiter with consistent use.
0
cardibrie
30 Jun 2018 10:49
Member since 28/09/2017
4
I’m surprised how well and how quickly I saw results from this toothpaste. Within a week of using the charcoal instant white toothpaste twice a day, my teeth have already gotten whiter.
0
Oneactivelife
29 Jun 2018 11:03
Member since 28/09/2016
4
It’s actually surprisingly good ! I am always sceptical about whitening products but this one definitely worked
0
Bberlyyy
29 Jun 2018 07:24
Member since 30/12/2016
3.5
Very unique colour, I’ve never used a purple one before but this made the sink more messier than white toothpaste
0
theladida
28 Jun 2018 19:53
Member since 27/01/2017
2.5
I liked the colour! I would have preferred if it’d been minty or otherwise flavoured, and if it had a flip top instead. Lovely packaging otherwise. Product didn’t really whiten my teeth, nor did I think it did much for me otherwise.
0
Temporaryprincess
28 Jun 2018 14:12
Member since 09/11/2015
5
My teeth were whitened after the first use! It works!
0
theglamwhisperer
09 Jul 2018 11:55
Member since 22/06/2016
4.5
It stained some of my veneers and had to get hem professionally cleaned. So not too happy
0
Anarivas
09 Jul 2018 10:40
Member since 02/07/2017
4
I really liked this toothpaste. I noticed a difference within the first few days of using it and will definitely use it again in the future.
0
Coveted by Claudia
09 Jul 2018 00:24
Member since 10/09/2016
5
Loved it! The purple colour of the charcoal tooth paste is great, and taste is easy on the palette. Packaging is clean and sleek. Would probably prefer a different lid - not a huge fan of the twist top.
0
jessjessknight
08 Jul 2018 19:08
Member since 20/09/2016
5
Loving that it’s an instant effect
0
Jessicakostiw
05 Jul 2018 07:38
Member since 13/01/2017
4
I loved it. The taste was mild and not over powering and best of all the product actually worked.
0
immyjaye
04 Jul 2018 07:32
Member since 02/06/2016
5
Having different varieties and formulations of toothpaste in this range was interesting. Each one left me feeling clean with a definite noticeable different in the whiteness of my teeth. The toothpastes did not feel harsh or stripping.
0
oysterandpearlblog
04 Jul 2018 00:57
Member since 29/09/2016
2
After using the product for at least a week I simply haven’t noticed much difference in tone of my teeth colour. It is very messy and the colour does stain any surface if you leave it to dry. At time I felt I had to brush my teeth again with an alternative paste to remove that purple hue from my mouth and tongue. I still had to upload one more image but I don’t want to promote this product to my audience because it doesn’t hit my standards.
0
Brandon Carlos Jaen
03 Jul 2018 13:43
Member since 06/04/2017
4.5
I loved using the Pearl Drops Instant Natural White Toothpaste. I didn’t mind the taste or purple/charcoal colour either. It doesn’t have as much of a “refreshing” feel as mint flavoured toothpastes do, but I love the immediate results that it offers!
0
vic_phan
02 Jul 2018 17:04
Member since 09/09/2016
4
Love the feel and taste of this toothpaste, did see some improvement in whiteness but may be hindered by my daily coffee intake
0
nattdesu
02 Jul 2018 16:44
Member since 10/10/2016
5
My teeth have never been so white!!!!
0
Franki1
02 Jul 2018 08:50
Member since 06/09/2017
5
I have used pearl drops before and i feel that the formula is better, i can see the colour of my teeth improving into a whiter shade with frequent use of the product. My favourite is the one with charcoal. My teeth also felt properly cleaned afterwards.
0
Lily,NSW
01 Jul 2018 20:24
Member since 07/03/2007