home explore reviews

reviews

PayPal Free Return Shipping

Average rating  
4.3
/
111 reviews
  • Soupers put PayPal’s new free return shipping service to the test.
:PayPal Free Return Shipping
5
Super service
I particularly like ...
its free!
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing
0
zoezoe13
25 May 2015 21:48
Member since 24/01/2014
2.5
Fantastic idea. I didnt have to return the item I purchased but it is a great idea as sometimes the cost to return the item outweighs the value of the item
I particularly like ...
Take the stress out of having to worry about paying for return costs
It'll be nice to improve ...
I didnt use it so cannot comment on the entire process
0
Cathy,NSW
25 May 2015 20:21
Member since 12/03/2008
4
A great value add to use Pay Pal.
I particularly like ...
It makes shopping online more convenient
It'll be nice to improve ...
learning how to use it without reading multiple emails
0
killa23
25 May 2015 11:21
Member since 13/01/2011
3
ok.
I particularly like ...
that it seems like a good idea, but I have some scepticism as to where the funding is coming from.
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing as of yet
0
phenomenology
24 May 2015 14:23
Member since 16/09/2012
4
I think it's great. Knowing you can make errors through orders etc and simply exchanging.. Very convenient service from PayPal
I particularly like ...
assurance from PayPal
It'll be nice to improve ...
Hmmm maybe provide an upfront prepaid postage for returns?
0
Amal
23 May 2015 23:27
Member since 16/06/2011
5
Excellent service! Seems like you are getting something for nothing. great encouragement to buy stuff online.
I particularly like ...
peace of mind purchasing good online.
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing, easy to get payment approved, easy to supply documents proving the return all gee.
0
mezzick
23 May 2015 11:15
Member since 15/04/2011
4.5
Great service,!
I particularly like ...
Very handy, hussle free.
It'll be nice to improve ...
..
0
Emily,NSW
23 May 2015 10:23
Member since 30/08/2013
1
Couldn't opt in, couldn't find the option to do it on PayPal
I particularly like ...
As above ????
It'll be nice to improve ...
????
0
samanthajurkovic2408
22 May 2015 23:01
Member since 28/03/2014
5
Love it!
I particularly like ...
Not worrying about making an incorrect purchase as cab return for free
It'll be nice to improve ...
Ease for mobile use
0
Danielle,NSW
22 May 2015 22:24
Member since 12/12/2013
3
Truthfully, I never opted in, as I forgot the password for my original email (which is so old it deleted its self! and so I couldn't retrieve it in that way), and my new email was used for Paypal in the U.S. so I couldn't use it here in Australia. unfortunately it seems like I cant use Paypal at all anylonger.
I particularly like ...
As above
It'll be nice to improve ...
as above
0
bmillbank
22 May 2015 22:05
Member since 19/11/2013
5
Been a great service as it takes the doubt away
I particularly like ...
I can purchase with confidence and know if I don't like it I can always return it risk free.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing
0
Karen,NSW
22 May 2015 20:23
Member since 27/05/2012
4
Fabulous idea! Seems straight forward and convenient.
I particularly like ...
Everything! Shipping can be expensive, especially when it's to return something that doesn't meet your expectations!
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing yet!
0
minta
22 May 2015 19:03
Member since 09/06/2010
5
I feel secure using PayPal and even more secure now that I can use free return shipping.
I particularly like ...
The added benefit of an already fantastic service.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing
0
bella80
22 May 2015 18:11
Member since 29/09/2011
5
Was free
I particularly like ...
It's freee
It'll be nice to improve ...
Give me money
0
tahliajazz14
22 May 2015 17:59
Member since 07/03/2014
5
I think it is such a great idea. I didn't use it because I loved what I bought. But i would definitely use it if I bought something I had to return!! Makes shopping online so easy!!!
I particularly like ...
How thoughtful the service is!!!
It'll be nice to improve ...
Market it!!!
0
thorntonbourke
22 May 2015 17:42
Member since 19/02/2014
5
I think it's a great service, while I did not have any purchased items to return, I think it's great that I can convienently track my purchases and returns from a single account, I think the service timeframes will need to be consistent and fairly quicker, if I was to make a commitment to use this service.
I particularly like ...
All tracked and committed from a single control point and it cuts out the effort required to contact the supplier about information and status updates
It'll be nice to improve ...
Timing, what's most crucial is ensuring returns and processed quickly and efficiently with little hassle to the consumer
0
bill_kheir
22 May 2015 17:05
Member since 21/10/2013
4
ok
I particularly like ...
that it offers free return shipping
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing
0
Adriana,NSW
22 May 2015 17:03
Member since 04/09/2013
4
I think it is a great idea. I am often put off ordering online because of the charge to return if I am not happy with it.
I particularly like ...
The guarantee that I can return it without and cost to me.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing I can think if
0
srollerton
22 May 2015 16:37
Member since 30/04/2013
5
I didn't get a chance to use it but I thought the idea of free return shipping was great!
I particularly like ...
the freedom to buy things and not have to worry about having to pay a return shipping fee if I didn't like the product.
It'll be nice to improve ...
N/A as I did not use the service
0
snowybear
22 May 2015 16:09
Member since 06/03/2014
5
Love love loved it! Made online shopping even more convenient knowing I was converted for return shipping if I didn't life my purchase! Great move paypal!
I particularly like ...
Convenience, peace of mind and reassurance when online shopping (especially for clothing or overseas purchases where return shipping can be quite expensive! )
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing comes to mind! A great concept although I haven't had to use the free return shipping yet, I would be interested to see how easy the process is!
0
natalie.rahme.7
07 Jun 2015 03:00
Member since 24/08/2013