home explore reviews

reviews

PRO PLAN BRIGHT MIND

Average rating  
4.3
/
48 reviews
Our dogs are so much more than just a pet, they are a part of our families; And we all know how important it is to look after our family’s health. PRO PLAN BRIGHT MIND assists through brain supporting nutrition to help our aging pups stay brighter and active for longer. How does it work you ask? Well, enhanced botanical oils as part of the PRO PLAN BRIGHT MIND unique formula promotes mental alertness and sharpness in dogs 7+. It contains a breakthrough blend of brain supporting nutrients for cognitive health, and is high in antioxidants to support healthy immune system for healthy aging. For this campaign, you'll be testing out PRO PLAN BRIGHT MIND with your doggo, keeping us updated on how they transition to this new food, their progress, as well as posting some amazing pics and letting us know what you (and your furry friend) thought with a review.
  •  
:PRO PLAN BRIGHT MIND
4
I loved it. My dog loved it. I’ve been on the lookout for a good mature food for a while so yay!
0
Belinda,NSW
16 Jan 2019 19:58
Member since 01/01/2006
5
I found my Bella within a day was more energetic
0
lindanan
15 Jan 2019 14:48
Member since 14/04/2010
2
Dog was not a big fan of it and stopped eating most of it after the second week.
0
lloadsman
15 Jan 2019 13:11
Member since 14/04/2013
5
Although I don’t think benjis behaviour has changed, he really likes the food!
0
Rie Natalenko
13 Jan 2019 21:24
Member since 05/05/2010
4
I can see improvement and my dog become more active after taking pro plan bright mind.
0
cwingy83
13 Jan 2019 13:35
Member since 15/09/2009
5
I’d have to say we were pretty impressed. Our dog Milo loved it. It definitely gave him more energy and was more alert. Have since recommended to friends.
0
Allison,NSW
12 Jan 2019 08:45
Member since 07/11/2017
4.5
It actually works. Brought back energy and playfulness to our family dog. She was more obedient and sleeping less through the day
0
Klm1107
12 Jan 2019 07:03
Member since 08/07/2012
3.5
Great product. Doggo loved it.
0
Amy,SA
11 Jan 2019 18:43
Member since 01/02/2018
5
We’ve loved using Pro Plan Bright Mind. My dog has been doing interval runs with me nightly and he’s clearly got more spark.
0
Nongy
11 Jan 2019 15:33
Member since 08/04/2013
5
I found the product to be great, at first our dogs were hesitant to try it but once we slowly introduced it they love it! Our eldest dog is 13yrs old and definitely has more time for socialising with everyone
0
Lisa,NSW
09 Jan 2019 15:19
Member since 22/11/2017
5
My dog loved it! Unlike other biscuits, he didn't seem to tire of them. The visable change in him has been amazing.
0
Neena93
09 Jan 2019 11:01
Member since 10/11/2015
4.5
Great product. I've seen improvements in my elderly dog, who hasn't been acting his age at all. Kibble is small and seems to be easily digested. Would buy and recommend.
0
Carrielee
08 Jan 2019 21:30
Member since 17/05/2016
4.5
PRO PLAN BRIGHT MIND
Our dog really enjoyed the food, the packaging was well done and I have since purchased more!
0
Helga106
08 Jan 2019 19:08
Member since 19/06/2016
4
Thank you for creating a product especially for older doggies, Betty loved the smaller bikkies as she doesn’t have all of her teeth left so made it easier for her to eat.
0
Angi,QLD
08 Jan 2019 10:26
Member since 02/03/2007
5
Purina Pro Plan Bright Mind is a fantastic food for our rescue Labrador , Summer. She is more healthier than ever and loves licking her bowl clean every day.
0
Melissa ,QLD
08 Jan 2019 09:42
Member since 09/10/2018
2
My dog I was using for this campaign started off loving the food however it didn’t take too long and she would eat around it. My sample packets were devoured by my friends dogs.
0
Kylie ,QLD
07 Jan 2019 17:58
Member since 11/03/2018
4
Small biscuits, small feeds, brighter dog, looks more intelligent and active
0
cjodea
07 Jan 2019 17:04
Member since 13/10/2009
4
It was good. I didn’t notice a change in my dog at all, he was still his usual self. I’m not sure if I would change his food to it since I didn’t notice any difference , however my dog did like the food
0
Charlotte,SA
07 Jan 2019 12:06
Member since 26/10/2017
4
PRO PLAN BRIGHT MIND
I am the proud owner of a picky dog. She's unpredictable with what she will or won't eat and she was no more or less so with the Pro Plan Bright Mind. She did eat it most of the time, which I would consider a positive review from her, and physically seemed to do quite well with it.
0
Robsy88
02 Jan 2019 13:56
Member since 02/03/2016
5
Our dog Hermes seems to be doing great with the transition to Pro Plan Bright Mind! The size is great for her also as she can be fussy with eating bigger pieces and usually picks and chooses which pieces she likes to eat! But with this she has taken to it fine!
0
melinda,VIC
02 Jan 2019 13:34
Member since 25/01/2018