home explore reviews

reviews

PRO PLAN BRIGHT MIND

Average rating  
4.5
/
103 reviews
Our dogs are so much more than just a pet, they are a part of our families; And we all know how important it is to look after our family’s health. PRO PLAN BRIGHT MIND assists through brain supporting nutrition to help our aging pups stay brighter and active for longer. How does it work you ask? Well, enhanced botanical oils as part of the PRO PLAN BRIGHT MIND unique formula promotes mental alertness and sharpness in dogs 7+. It contains a breakthrough blend of brain supporting nutrients for cognitive health, and is high in antioxidants to support healthy immune system for healthy aging. For this campaign, you'll be testing out PRO PLAN BRIGHT MIND with your doggo, keeping us updated on how they transition to this new food, their progress, as well as posting some amazing pics and letting us know what you (and your furry friend) thought with a review.
  •  
:PRO PLAN BRIGHT MIND
4.5
Sabre seriously loves pro plan bright mind, shes excited for dinner again and never leaves any leftovers. We'll be changing our go to dog food brand
0
Katelouise
19 Nov 2018 22:12
Member since 05/10/2009
5
My dog JD loves this food. He thinks it tastes so good it’s a treat! He begs for it and does his tricks for it. We’ll be changing from advance to this
0
Sue,SA
19 Nov 2018 16:48
Member since 01/01/2006
4.5
From what we used he seemed to love it. Our dog passed on early in on it. Purely from old age
0
Duttonmumma
19 Nov 2018 09:02
Member since 12/07/2017
5
Great size for a small dog, they look very fresh and my dog loved them.
0
willoger
19 Nov 2018 08:26
Member since 16/10/2009
4
Really enjoyed this trial, our Jack Russell has Loved Pro Plan Bright Mind. Never have any left in her bowl like we used too with another product.
0
Amy,VIC
19 Nov 2018 08:18
Member since 26/10/2017
5
Was a great experience - for my dog to do a review and such a large sample/trialling for weeks. I have seen the improvement in his happiness and energy levels. Thanks! :)
0
Jadess
19 Nov 2018 06:49
Member since 30/09/2016
5
My 8yr old boxer loved it, he didn't graze like he sometimes does, ate it all straight up. I think he had bit more energy wanting to play more.
0
Kelli,VIC
17 Nov 2018 18:38
Member since 18/06/2018
4
My old girl wasn’t a huge fan of the food, but was not given other options so definitely ate it in the end. She seemed ‘happier’ in the second half of the trial than she had been previously. Also definitely seemed to have more energy.
0
Lauzylee
17 Nov 2018 10:19
Member since 20/05/2016
4
Amazing dog food.
0
fallenangel
16 Nov 2018 22:05
Member since 10/03/2016
4
Frankie seems the same as he did before he started the trial. He ate his poop, which he’s never done before! So, tasty ??
0
Rhiannon,QLD
16 Nov 2018 21:33
Member since 10/04/2007
5
He’s been happier and more energetic, which is great as an older dog with a little girl chasing him around.
0
Chris,VIC
16 Nov 2018 20:01
Member since 12/06/2018
3.5
Great dog food. My dog loved it.
0
Shonore
16 Nov 2018 17:34
Member since 02/04/2016
4.5
PRO PLAN BRIGHT MIND
Great product leaving my dog feeling content and beaming with health
0
Krystalpearl
16 Nov 2018 12:38
Member since 12/07/2017
5
Lovely packaging, nice smell.. best of all the dog loves it
0
kirra,NSW
16 Nov 2018 12:17
Member since 26/02/2018
4
PRO PLAN BRIGHT MIND
Dog loves it. Breath isn't as stinky. She seems a bit gassier than usual, bit this could be from changing diet
0
Twili
15 Nov 2018 19:04
Member since 11/11/2015
3.5
Clean packaging, clear and understandable information on the pack. Bite sized pieces not to big or hard for more mature dogs.
0
nickyD1015
15 Nov 2018 18:55
Member since 20/01/2017
5
My dog has loved the proplan. She’s munches it all up where as her other food one bowl food might have lasted a few days! She looks healthier, fatter, and her fur looks better!
0
lisa,TAS
15 Nov 2018 18:16
Member since 26/10/2017
5
This product has certainly been good for my old girl Ruby, definitely more active and alert since being on this food.
0
taz1504
15 Nov 2018 16:21
Member since 25/03/2010
5
My dogs loved it!
0
dawn,NSW
15 Nov 2018 14:36
Member since 05/03/2018
3.5
I think it’s a great dog food! My dog does prefer her previous food but it’s a great alternative. It didn’t give a huge difference in her overall energy but it’s a great food.
0
Jacinta,SA
15 Nov 2018 14:02
Member since 27/10/2017