home explore reviews

reviews

OneBlade

Average rating  
4.8
/
9 reviews
The brand new OneBlade razor from Philips is your next favourite shaving companion. This new razor comes complete with one blade and three stubble combs to help you trim your beard to a perfect stubble length and create precise edges with the dual-sided blade. The OneBlade is truly unique and the only one of its kind on the market, so you know it’s going to be a treat! The special blade is designed for you to trim, create precise edges or shave your facial hair to your heart’s desire, and allows you to sculpt your ideal stubble. Because the OneBlade doesn’t shave as closely as a traditional blade, your skin stays comfortable and clean, whilst giving you that freshly shaven look. For this campaign, you'll be trialling the OneBlade razor and creating 2 videos including an unboxing video and a product in use video for Philips. We'd also love for you to leave a review of the product in the 'It's Review Time!' mission so we can give Philips your direct feedback.
  •  
:OneBlade
5
It’s a great device that does the job effectively and efficiently.
0
kwari,VIC
28 May 2018 00:52
Member since 14/05/2018
4
What a great, versatile product! Super easy to use, manoeuvre around tough corners, and the clipper combs make fading into your hairline a breeze.
0
ryanlisson
18 Jun 2018 14:38
Member since 02/11/2016
5
It’s a great shaving tool! Light, moves well around the face. Great for home or travel as it has a long battery life between charges. It shapes well without the blade covers and gives an even shave with the blade covers.
0
adriano,VIC
17 Jun 2018 14:29
Member since 10/05/2018
5
The OneBlade is a fantastic device. Will be using this more than clean shave shavers.
0
Flying the Nest
15 Jun 2018 13:07
Member since 18/04/2017
4.5
My final thoughts on the Phillips OneBlade, is that’s it very well serves its purpose & is extremely cool looking whilst doing the perfect job to get a slick sharp finish to your beard grooming. It’s a part of my weekly routine for sure.
0
Jaocb ,NSW
15 Jun 2018 11:48
Member since 06/03/2018
5
I absolutely love the thought of this grooming tool. Not only is it quick and easy to use. It actually does what it says it will do!
0
Mr_STHolloway
14 Jun 2018 17:12
Member since 17/03/2016
5
This product is awesome. The ergonomic handle makes it so easy to use and the blade cuts easily through my thick facial hair. The different size heads are also a great feature to keep my beard at one length. The battery life is also really good. Only one thing I’m not a fan of is the short life span of the blade and I’m not sure on what the replacement cost is, which I hope is not too expensive.
0
Stevetillystyle
14 Jun 2018 13:23
Member since 12/09/2016
4.5
Great grooming tool. Easy to use. Love that battery lasts a long time. Easy to take anywhere.
0
chrisbridgewater
14 Jun 2018 13:14
Member since 10/10/2016
5
The Philips OneBlade is a great razor for keeping that stubble or beard nice and tidy. I found that the design of the OneBlade made it feel like I was using more of a traditional razor which made it easy and comfortable to use. The blade cut smoothly and effortlessly with no pulling of hairs. A super easy and fast way to keep my beard trim and tidy. Will definitely be my new favourite!
0
len.watton
11 Jun 2018 09:01
Member since 24/04/2017