home explore reviews

reviews

OVI Hydration

Average rating  
4
/
757 reviews
  • Our Soupers were given the chance to taste OVI Hydration and share it with their friends, here's what they thought
    :OVI Hydration
    4.5
    Wow! These were great! I'm don't usually like or buy stuff like this but will start now!!
    I particularly like ...
    Loved the great flavours - especially the Berry & Citrus! Love the great size bottles!
    It'll be nice to improve ...
    Nothing really. Maybe some new flavours in the future!
    6
    Janna,NSW
    17 Mar 2016 13:16
    Member since 04/12/2007
    5
    Loved all the flavours! Very yummy
    I particularly like ...
    Loved the packaging.
    It'll be nice to improve ...
    Didn't like how much sugar was in them though.
    2
    Jjremy
    19 Mar 2016 10:04
    Member since 04/06/2012
    4
    I liked the flavour and packaging.It has less sugar than other brands and that a plus
    I particularly like ...
    the flavour and less sugar
    It'll be nice to improve ...
    less preservatives
    2
    Amum
    11 Apr 2016 19:42
    Member since 02/09/2014
    3
    I thought it was nice, though a bit sweet for me. I can see it being a very popular alternative to soft drink or juices.
    I particularly like ...
    Flavours were good, packaging was simple and not trying to sell you with marketing hype.
    It'll be nice to improve ...
    I think it is a good product, but possibly a lower sugar option for people that dont regularly drink soft drink or juice, and just want something refreshing.
    1
    Miss Eadie
    27 Apr 2016 10:53
    Member since 24/11/2010
    4.5
    They look amazing in my fridge & so easy to grab in a rush before heading to the gym. I think the packaging is eye catching. Its light & feels just like drinking water but way more exciting!!
    I particularly like ...
    I love the subtle fresh flavours. The packaging is fun & exciting.
    It'll be nice to improve ...
    My husband said if he was to purchase in the shops he'd prefer a larger bottle. But i was satisfied with the current packaging mls
    1
    sophie_luka
    21 Mar 2016 13:55
    Member since 04/10/2015
    4.5
    Initially I thought it was iced tea, but realised it was flavoured green tea. What I mostly loved was that it was sweetener, perservative and colour free. It especially helped as I was dieting at the time. My favourite was the berry flavour as the infusion was slighly more tasty. This is a great alternative to any drink.
    I particularly like ...
    That it was light, refreshing, fruity and low in calorie
    It'll be nice to improve ...
    I thought it was fantastic
    1
    seryem
    07 Apr 2016 16:33
    Member since 05/04/2010
    5
    I thought the taste was delicious and refreshing of all flavours. So much so that my brother and sister got into my box of drinks and polished them off in 2 days after I only got to try some!!
    I particularly like ...
    The taste and its freshness!
    It'll be nice to improve ...
    The packaging doesn't really stand out from the rest at the supermarket, I've never even noticed it before at the shops!
    1
    whitney
    07 Apr 2016 16:29
    Member since 25/03/2013
    4
    I really like it. But I liked it very cold more for summer
    I particularly like ...
    Fresh, cool, not too sweet. I liked the packaging a lot. The bottle is hard and I like that
    It'll be nice to improve ...
    I loved everything
    1
    maracarolina
    07 Apr 2016 16:29
    Member since 17/01/2015
    4.5
    I loved OVI! We put a couple in the fridge and it was a delightful treat to have after kickboxing class. I felt refreshed and incredibly hydrated. I liked the subtle flavour that wasn't overly sweet or fizzy.
    I particularly like ...
    the subtle fruit flavour
    It'll be nice to improve ...
    More flavours!
    0
    icecreamwishes
    28 Apr 2016 20:59
    Member since 03/10/2014
    4
    OVI Hydration
    I didnt like citrus.
    I particularly like ...
    Was refreshing to drink .
    It'll be nice to improve ...
    N.A
    0
    jessica.tiana.52
    25 Apr 2016 22:39
    Member since 23/10/2013
    4
    Tasted nice but was a bit sweet and sugary. The square shape was really good as it made for easy stacking in the fridge
    I particularly like ...
    The square shape and bright colours of the packaging. All the flavours were really good
    It'll be nice to improve ...
    Less sugar. Bigger variety of flavours
    0
    elyseclarence
    24 Apr 2016 19:31
    Member since 19/05/2011
    5
    OVI was delicious and refreshing!! I loved that it had no added sugar and contained antixodants from green tea, I felt healthier drinking it. OVI was the perfect solution for when I was sick of drinking water, it had just enough flavor and was not overpowering. I would definetley want to have again
    I particularly like ...
    that it tasted delicious and had not added sugar!
    It'll be nice to improve ...
    The berry and citrus flavors reminded me of Berocca or vitamin C tables, but still nice
    0
    Moosehead1222
    24 Apr 2016 18:38
    Member since 26/03/2013
    4
    I like the packaging and overall taste of OVI, it feels very refreshing and tastes yummy and doesn't taste fake. This is exactly what I need when it's hot outside and you need something refreshing to drink without counting the calories. Me and friends loved it.
    I particularly like ...
    I like that it doesn't have lots of sugar and flavours tastes real.
    It'll be nice to improve ...
    Some of flavours tasted a bit fake.
    0
    Nidhi
    22 Apr 2016 20:20
    Member since 06/11/2011
    5
    OVI is delightfully packaged in a way that makes you want to grab a bottle and try. The soft texture of the label to the rounded edge of the bottle, OVI has packaging down to a T! The flavours are all unique to themselves, with the berry being a fan favourite. OVI makes you feel refreshed and hydrated, perfectly accompanying a hot summers day. This drink is also a great way to refresh yourself after a hard day at work, a big night out or as a kick to get your brain back into gear when studying. This product will be highly recommended by all who took the time to participate in my product testing afternoon.
    I particularly like ...
    The fresh feel of the flavours.
    It'll be nice to improve ...
    The sugar content per serving.
    0
    Miss T and Cupcakes
    20 Apr 2016 16:24
    Member since 15/09/2010
    5
    I loved the drink. I thought the packaging reflected the taste, that being a refreshing drink.
    I particularly like ...
    The fresh taste
    It'll be nice to improve ...
    Nothing! I really enjoyed the drink
    0
    Mez83
    20 Apr 2016 15:22
    Member since 11/09/2015
    4
    I really liked the product and enjoyed the flavors, especially the berry! I thought the packaging was very pleasing to the eyes and made me want to try them.
    I particularly like ...
    The flavor was fantastic, they tasted great and even kept in the fridge for a few days if I didn't finish a bottle straight away.
    It'll be nice to improve ...
    I didn't like that there was so much sugar in the drinks. This would stop me buying the drink regularly as it becomes more of a treat.
    0
    nmiller87
    03 May 2016 21:30
    Member since 09/07/2014
    5
    I loved the product will be getting this in the future
    I particularly like ...
    The natural taste
    It'll be nice to improve ...
    Nothing
    0
    sabbydee
    03 May 2016 15:34
    Member since 27/03/2015
    4.5
    OVI Hydration
    I loved OVI more than I was expecting to! I was expecting it to be similar to Vitamin/Nutrient Water but the taste was crisper and tasted more like 'real fruit' than the artificial flavouring of the others. I don't often drink anything other than water/coffee but will probably add this into rotation when I feel like something sweet.
    I particularly like ...
    The hint of tea in the flavourings and the richness of the flavours without being overly sweet. I also really loved the packaging, it really suited the product.
    It'll be nice to improve ...
    More flavours!
    0
    pennylane043
    03 May 2016 13:14
    Member since 22/03/2015
    3
    Its great
    I particularly like ...
    It tasted great
    It'll be nice to improve ...
    Stronger flavour
    0
    Rachelle,QLD
    02 May 2016 19:08
    Member since 08/08/2012
    4
    OVI ticks all the boxes in terms of being a hydrating drink that it positively refreshing! Tastes great too!
    I particularly like ...
    No fuss drinks that did what it was marketed for ie. hydration and would say that there were no issues with this after I drank this during the gym or after a run outdoors for example.
    It'll be nice to improve ...
    Have more original and exciting flavours
    0
    Swirls7
    01 May 2016 19:41
    Member since 06/02/2016