home explore reviews

reviews

OMO Triple Capsules

Average rating  
4.5
/
154 reviews
This campaign is all about enjoying the inescapable, but worthwhile mess of life! The new OMO Triple Capsules is the most convenient and easy way to do your laundry, so you can spend more time enjoying the things you love to do. To effectively remove stains, simply place the capsule directly into the drum of your washing machine, start your load, and get on with your busy day. OMO Triple Capsules is great for stain removal, brightening whites and freshening your clothes. It’s also suitable for all machine types, as well as hot or cold washes, so you can feel confident in enjoying the outdoors and embracing the messiness of your wonderful life! For this campaign, you'll be trialling the new OMO Triple Capsules, posting some amazing pics that capture the beauty of life’s messes and letting us know what you thought with a review.
  •  
:OMO Triple Capsules
4
Loved how easy they were to use and they made my clothes smell great.
0
teegs_88
07 Apr 2019 21:48
Member since 07/09/2012
4.5
The capsules are great, easy to use and smell fantastic. They can easily cope with a very full load including dirty tradie uniforms.
0
shealy
07 Apr 2019 17:12
Member since 24/09/2012
3
OMO Triple Capsules
Lovely fresh smell, cleans well but not heavily soiled clothes. Good for a light load.
0
shellbywoo
07 Apr 2019 16:23
Member since 18/09/2012
4.5
OMO Triple Capsules
Convenient and makes washing easy. Simple to use and works at all temperatures. Whites were brighter and laundry smelt fresh.
0
Amy,NSW
07 Apr 2019 16:00
Member since 01/03/2007
3.5
OMO Triple Capsules
OMO Triple Capsules have a lovely fragrance. Plus, they are innovative, quick and easy to use. There is no messy measuring of liquids. You just pop a capsule into your washing machine. They cleaned well. I noticed after washing, when removing my clothes from the machine, they felt a lot drier than when using my usual brand, which is a bonus, as drying time was reduced. However, they are quite expensive, at nearly one dollar per wash, but on sale they can be only about 50 cents each, which is more reasonable. I am particularly worried they are not cruelty-free, as there is no mention they are on the pack.
0
Louise-Anne,TAS
07 Apr 2019 15:10
Member since 16/02/2018
5
Easy to use, a bit pricey. At that price probably wouldn't purchase but since trying it, I will definitely purchase.
0
Roca
07 Apr 2019 13:31
Member since 11/11/2014
4.5
OMO Triple Capsules
Fresh smelling. So easy to use. Very convenient and you can pop one into your getaway bag to take on holidays.
0
Burcu,NSW
07 Apr 2019 13:01
Member since 18/10/2009
4
OMO Triple Capsules
Easy to use, convenient re-sealable pocket, fresh and clean smelling laundry
0
Cassie,NSW
07 Apr 2019 09:18
Member since 27/02/2011
5
OMO Triple Capsules
I absolutely loved them and so did my new washing machine
0
Rhonda ,NSW
06 Apr 2019 22:57
Member since 15/03/2014
4
OMO Triple Capsules
They worked really well for my smaller loads, i dont like having to use 2 for larger loads as the per wash price sky rockets
0
melyd
06 Apr 2019 14:19
Member since 10/03/2016
5
OMO Triple Capsules
Smells great, clothes appeared very clean.
0
willoger
06 Apr 2019 13:36
Member since 16/10/2009
4.5
OMO Triple Capsules
They are awesome. My clothes and more imporatantly my 2 lil ones clothes came out so clean and smelt Devine. Only downside was the price but when on special will def buy again. It made laundry day so easy instead of having to deal with powder then softener.
0
Tkadarzz
06 Apr 2019 01:25
Member since 16/08/2016
5
Great item to use no mess and no wastage Also leaves your clothes smelling clean and fresh.
0
jayjobentom
05 Apr 2019 19:57
Member since 18/10/2009
3.5
OMO Triple Capsules
It smells great. Clothes mostly came out clean - kids daycare clothes are a lways difficult. I liked it.
0
SianJ
05 Apr 2019 08:52
Member since 12/08/2015
5
OMO Triple Capsules
I love OMO triple capsules, I was reluctant to try them as I wasn't sure how well they would clean. I am glad that I took the leap -our whites and fluros have never been brighter and our adventurous toddler's clothes have never been so clean with so little effort.
0
MagpieMay
04 Apr 2019 21:00
Member since 08/06/2016
2.5
Packaging was great. Easy to use and no mess. Would be interested to see if there is a sensitive version. For someone such as myself prone to headaches I found the smell overpowering and could not continue using as this brought on headaches. Not sure that it performed any better than my current detergent and is quite pricy for the qty you get in a pack. If you’re looking for simplicity and no mess it is made for you.
0
nickyD1015
04 Apr 2019 09:25
Member since 20/01/2017
4
OMO Triple Capsules
Easy to just throw in the machine, and smell great, but opening the packet is a pain!
0
Steve,NSW
04 Apr 2019 07:27
Member since 01/03/2007
4
Loved it, easy to use with great results
0
Madiace1
03 Apr 2019 15:05
Member since 06/06/2015
3.5
OMO Triple Capsules
The capsules are great. I’m not sure if they are that affordable though. I would consider buying again if they were on special.
0
Joshua,QLD
03 Apr 2019 13:30
Member since 12/07/2012
4
OMO Triple Capsules
Loved them! So convenient to use, especially when travelling. The smell of my washing afterwards so amazing!
0
Leanne13
03 Apr 2019 11:32
Member since 04/12/2009