home explore reviews

reviews

OMO Triple Capsules

Average rating  
4.7
/
36 reviews
This campaign is all about enjoying the inescapable, but worthwhile mess of life! The new OMO Triple Capsules is the most convenient and easy way to do your laundry, so you can spend more time enjoying the things you love to do. To effectively remove stains, simply place the capsule directly into the drum of your washing machine, start your load, and get on with your busy day. OMO Triple Capsules is great for stain removal, brightening whites and freshening your clothes. It’s also suitable for all machine types, as well as hot or cold washes, so you can feel confident in enjoying the outdoors and embracing the messiness of your wonderful life! For this campaign, you'll be trialling the new OMO Triple Capsules, posting some amazing pics that capture the beauty of life’s messes and letting us know what you thought with a review.
  •  
:OMO Triple Capsules
5
OMO Triple Capsules
Very quick and easy to use. I think I’ve done double my normal amount of laundry because I’m more motivated to do it - it’s so much easier.
0
Hashtagcoolmum
21 Feb 2019 16:45
Member since 03/02/2016
4.5
OMO Triple Capsules
There’s nothing I didn’t love about the OMO triple capsules. Curious if these come in bigger bags? The scent is amazing. It’s a shame the kmart paint stained our favorite t shirt. I blame the cheap paint though not the power of the capsules.
0
Madeline Cole
20 Feb 2019 21:46
Member since 11/10/2016
4.5
OMO Triple Capsules
Ok so I’ve been using these for a while now and the only thing I am not 100% sure about is the scent - the fabric softener bit. I like to use perfume and I feel like the scent of it changes with the scent of fabric softener. My clothes come out perfectly clean, even the yellow deodorant stains are taken care of. I’ve noticed that colours are crisper and brighter, and also that I don’t have to use high temperatures for my whites.
0
Anna,NSW
18 Feb 2019 08:50
Member since 29/08/2018
5
OMO Triple Capsules
Has been such a great product. So easy, just throw it in and everything is clean and stain free!
0
Conner,WA
15 Feb 2019 18:58
Member since 13/12/2016
5
OMO Triple Capsules
The capsules were so convenient and easy to use. I love how they are suitable for all machines and all water temperatures! The clothes came out clean and the fragrance was divine. Welldone OMO, for a brilliant product!
0
Effie,VIC
15 Feb 2019 14:42
Member since 08/09/2006
5
OMO Triple Capsules
I love the triple capsules! The really clean the laundry and make it smell sooooo good!
0
immyjaye
12 Feb 2019 15:50
Member since 02/06/2016
4.5
OMO Triple Capsules
I absolutely loved how well they cleaned the clothes and the smell was amazing! Plus the ease of use was brilliant. I did however find they kind of melted slightly in my hand (or were melting in the bag) on very hot days. Hence, I’d end up with liquid / slightly smelly hands etc after grabbing one and would need to wash my hand immediately after. I didn’t mention this in either of my posts but might be worth improving on with future designs.
0
BrissyKate
12 Feb 2019 14:13
Member since 04/12/2015
3.5
OMO Triple Capsules
I liked the packaging of the OMO Triple Capsules and that the bag is re-sealable. The concept of having a pre-measured capsule that can go straight into the washing drum is brilliant! My clothes felt, looked and smelt clean which was an honest surprise considering the large load and small size of the capsules (especially when you’re used to using a whole scoop of powder or measuring out liquid detergent). I am personally very sensitive to smells, so found the smell from the capsules quite strong and a little off-putting.
0
Elizabeth,NSW
11 Feb 2019 11:08
Member since 23/02/2018
5
OMO Triple Capsules
Quick and easy to use. Impressively remove makeup stains as well as leaving towels soft and fluffy.
0
Amy_marge
10 Feb 2019 21:24
Member since 02/11/2016
4
OMO Triple Capsules
I love it! So good
0
Our.photo.diary
09 Feb 2019 08:49
Member since 16/06/2017
5
Have had great results, and the best thing is that I've had a lot of mums comment on how they love omo and will need to try the new capsules. One mentioned she loves it for her kids who play sport.
0
Justinbertuleit
08 Feb 2019 17:48
Member since 25/03/2016
3.5
So easy to use and smells great!
0
rachael,SA
07 Feb 2019 23:15
Member since 14/06/2018
5
OMO Triple Capsules
OMO Triple Capsules are so easy to use and they actually do what they promise, your whites bright!
0
AnastasisP
07 Feb 2019 20:44
Member since 02/08/2017
5
I loved them! Big fan of Omo anyway so knew I was going to love being on this campaign. The triple capsules are amazing, easy to use and smell incredible. My clothes are cleaner than ever and they smell great too! I will definately be continuing use.
0
Misty1991
06 Feb 2019 15:21
Member since 14/08/2016
4
They are fantastic, love how white they got my whites
0
Hollie,QLD
05 Feb 2019 20:24
Member since 29/09/2018
4
OMO Triple Capsules
Love the smell and convenience of it but unfortunately it didn’t get the paint stains out so I’m a bit confused why we were given paint with them. Would be better for food stains etc. I have used them on other clothes and they have come up really great.
0
Reed_and_mumma
05 Feb 2019 13:12
Member since 09/07/2017
4
Very efficient and easy to use! It’s especially effective for washing towels, bed linen and turns out bright and clean!
0
Joanna,VIC
04 Feb 2019 22:24
Member since 09/03/2017
4
OMO Triple Capsules
Very easy to use and tough on stains. I love that I do not need to remove stains separate to my normal wash...
0
Shathie,VIC
04 Feb 2019 22:22
Member since 30/12/2017
4.5
OMO Triple Capsules
Cool looking capsules, strong cleaner and creates a fresh feel and smell too.
0
Rommel,VIC
04 Feb 2019 17:02
Member since 20/04/2018
5
This is the ultimate laundry partner ! Easy , bright , amazing scent and tough on stains . A laundry must my new go too EVERYTIME .
0
Sharyn,WA
03 Feb 2019 12:46
Member since 13/09/2018