home explore reviews

reviews

OMO Eco Active

Average rating  
4.5
/
230 reviews
OMO has always been committed to delivering the very best in stain removal and innovation for your laundry. OMO Eco Active is no exception. As OMO’s most sustainable laundry detergent, it has the trusted cleaning power of OMO with a 70% plant-based cleaning formula. OMO Eco Active comes in a bottle that is made from 25% recycled Australian plastic (and is also 100% recyclable). With 0% dyes and a biodegradable fragrance, this product is tough on stains, not on nature. Did you know that OMO Eco Active is suitable for both Front and Top Loader machines? For this campaign, you'll be trialling the brand new OMO Eco Active laundry detergent for yourself, posting some amazing pics and letting us know what you thought with a review.
  •  
:OMO Eco Active
4
Omo Eco Active works as well as any other washing product I have used in the past - better than most!
0
martin_matty
17 Aug 2018 18:35
Member since 09/10/2013
5
Love it! Smells great, works really well on general washes and stains, easy to pour and lots of washes out of one bottle.
0
LeanneWaldron
17 Aug 2018 16:56
Member since 31/05/2016
3.5
Does the job well! Would love a list of ingredients on the bottle though to back up the claims on the front label (more transparency and more likely to choose the product if I don't have to research to validate claims)
0
natalie.rahme.7
17 Aug 2018 15:35
Member since 24/08/2013
4
Good product, got rid of some stains. I really liked the fragrance
0
Drin23
17 Aug 2018 14:30
Member since 23/06/2015
4
Easy to use, pours easily , no fragrance, clothes came out clean,
0
Rob ,QLD
17 Aug 2018 13:00
Member since 10/06/2018
5
Fabulous product
0
Jay,NSW
17 Aug 2018 11:49
Member since 22/12/2007
4
We absolutely love the OMO Eco Active! It’s such a great product and we love that it better for the environment and that the packaging is 100% recyclable
0
@sydney_sisters
17 Aug 2018 07:51
Member since 08/02/2017
5
I love the natural ingredients of this detergent!
0
theglamwhisperer
17 Aug 2018 00:48
Member since 22/06/2016
3
OMO Eco Active
Smell was great but it didn’t work as great. Lovely for people clothes but not for my dog clothes or blankets.
0
Chesai
16 Aug 2018 22:36
Member since 05/10/2009
5
OMO Eco Active
Amazing! My laundry has never smelt or looked better!!
0
sarahtaylor86
16 Aug 2018 22:22
Member since 07/12/2016
5
Cleans effectively and it's also great that it's eco friendly
0
CL99
16 Aug 2018 22:05
Member since 22/09/2017
5
Works well & I’m so pleased re the recycling element.
0
lizandscarlett
16 Aug 2018 20:28
Member since 13/12/2016
5
Nice clean smelling clothes
0
Katharineanderson
16 Aug 2018 19:37
Member since 30/05/2017
5
Love the packaging. Love the fragrance.
0
PurpleAztec
16 Aug 2018 19:26
Member since 16/03/2009
4
easy, smells good, washes well
0
ckatseyes
16 Aug 2018 18:48
Member since 15/10/2012
5
I really loved the product! I found it to be gentle on my families clothing but it definitely didn't compromise on cleaning power. Smells so lovely, I really loved the light, fresh fragrance. As a family of 6, we are washing everyday so this product has had a thorough testing!! I am genuinely very impressed, love it!!
0
Kelli,WA
16 Aug 2018 18:30
Member since 05/04/2018
5
Love the product. Smells good too
0
Sandy,VIC
16 Aug 2018 18:15
Member since 16/02/2018
5
The product works great. Leaves a lovely fragrance on clothes. Washes well with no stains left on clothes. Very happy with the product. The only alteration I made to the suggested dosing instructions was to use a little bit less but it worked fantastic.
0
Jodie,WA
16 Aug 2018 17:59
Member since 05/04/2018
5
Love the perfume and the colour of the liquid makes you believe it is better for the environment.
0
Belinda,VIC
16 Aug 2018 15:32
Member since 03/03/2007
3.5
OMO Eco Active
Product is great, does the job and love the eco factor. Price point puts me off purchasing this regularly, other products on the market that more environmentally sound and price efficient
0
kim,WA
16 Aug 2018 14:42
Member since 27/04/2018