home explore reviews

reviews

OMO Dual Capsules

Average rating  
4.8
/
30 reviews
OMO Dual Capsules are an everyday, premium laundry detergent – mess-free, easy to use and will tackle your tough stains! The capsules dissolve and work well in both hot and cold water and are suitable for front and top loader washing machines. You can say goodbye to messy pouring powders or laundry liquids with OMO Dual Capsules. Simply pop 1 capsule into the washing machine and watch it work its stain-lifting magic! Please note, it’s important to keep the OMO Dual Capsules out of reach of children. For this campaign, we want you to let your friends and followers know that using OMO Dual Capsules is a convenient way of doing quick and easy laundry and getting great cleaning results. Don't forget to mention the capsules ability to dissolve in hot and cold water and be used for both front and top loader washing machines.
  •  
:OMO Dual Capsules
5
So easy to use! They look so fun (I love cleaning and washing so this is fun to me haha) and eye catching. Love that there is no mess and you just chuck it in the wash with no mess, drips, measuring the powder etc and the smell is so fresh.
0
JessJess86
29 Apr 2018 21:55
Member since 20/05/2016
4
I loved how messfree and easy they were to use. I loved the scent of them. They didn’t get as many of my kids food stains out in one wash that I had hoped for but on par with others I have tried
0
Twinningmum
25 Apr 2018 19:30
Member since 22/01/2016
5
I love how funky they look and the smell is divine! They have a really long lasting smell which is great if like me you often forget about the washing in the machine. Oops! Also have had no complaints with the functionality as a detergent. Good product, will buy more!
0
Kaur_ageous
24 Apr 2018 21:16
Member since 23/08/2017
5
I loved how easy and convenient it was. My clothing always comes out spotless, I will definite swapping to OMO capsule.
0
Jessicas88
24 Apr 2018 16:44
Member since 17/03/2016
5
I love the capsules.My washing smells fresh every time I use them????????
0
Winni
24 Apr 2018 15:32
Member since 19/02/2016
5
I think they are brilliant they are practical and get really great results. I also love the fragrance.
0
ainscough
24 Apr 2018 07:24
Member since 14/07/2016
5
As someone who has dermatitis on my hands I normally hate and avoid doing the laundry because powder would spill on my hands and the floor and I would be left with irritated sore hands. The capsules were so great for avoiding any direct contact with the harsh chemicals and I loved that they went straight in with the clothes!!
0
Laurabolton
24 Apr 2018 03:56
Member since 21/03/2016
5
I loved that all I had to do was pop one into the wash, our clothes came out super clean and I loved how you could use in either hot or cold water!!
0
healthy_beauty_addict
23 Apr 2018 20:01
Member since 26/01/2016
5
The capsules perform well - stained clothes came out of the wash clean ????
0
Kate,VIC
21 Apr 2018 17:10
Member since 08/05/2011
4.5
Love the smell and overall packaging
0
Kp1491
21 Apr 2018 12:43
Member since 25/07/2016
5
I loved them! They are convenient, mess free and smell amazing, my clothes looked and smelt fresh and clean. My mum tried them as well and she also loved them.
0
Jadelles
21 Apr 2018 00:03
Member since 23/05/2016
4.5
They smell amazing!! And actually work!! I also love not having to mess about with powder or scoops.
0
maddiep89
20 Apr 2018 13:21
Member since 19/03/2016
5
Super convenient! I LOVE the smell of them and how nice my clothes smell after washing them. Im glad the box is somewhat difficult to open because my 4 year old was desperate to give them a lick (don’t worry, they’re under lock and key now!). They seemed effective at removing stains without needing to do any prewash stain removing.
0
Dicehdiceh
19 Apr 2018 21:59
Member since 08/07/2010
5
Super convenient. No measure, no mess, no fuss.
0
reecreations
07 May 2018 15:40
Member since 16/01/2017
5
They were super continent and so easy to use!
0
mary.shelby.545
05 May 2018 22:11
Member since 23/11/2013
5
These capsules were amazing - cleaned our clothes well, and smelt so good too!
0
starburt
04 May 2018 14:19
Member since 13/02/2017
5
I love them! They smell amazing and clean the clothes. I only had one drama where one of my tops came out of the wash with what looked like a stain from the liquid but it came out after rewashing.
0
immyjaye
03 May 2018 19:40
Member since 02/06/2016
4
Guaranteed to work on tough dirt and leave it smelling fresh.
0
cooperskitty
03 May 2018 18:45
Member since 07/01/2016
3
I love the smell and how how easy it is to use and not messy. Whatever makes for less cleaning is fine by me! However I did not find it removed stains. Not even the most recent. So I def would not use or recommend for stain removal. But it did get rid of stinky boy smell. So that was also a winner.
0
katrinaw1606
01 May 2018 17:52
Member since 09/07/2012
5
Love that theres no mess
0
Moleycathy
01 May 2018 10:24
Member since 22/06/2016