home explore reviews

reviews

Nuttvia

Average rating  
4.2
/
1616 reviews
Do you absolutely love delicious chocolatey Hazelnut spread, but don’t love the amount of sugar in it? Do you have little ones screaming out for a tasty lunchtime treat, but you don’t want to pack their lunch box full of sugar? Well today is your lucky day, as you’ll get to try out a brand-new product - Nuttvia! All of the spreadable chocolatey goodness, with 97% less sugar than other Hazelnut spreads on the market! For this project, you'll be testing out Nuttvia, posting some amazing pics and letting us know what you thought with a review. With 97% less sugar and no Palm Oil, Nuttvia is perfect for those people who are looking to cut a little extra sugar from their diet but can’t help their sweet tooth cravings! Now you can enjoy the spread you love completely guilt free.
  •  
  • :Nuttvia
    5
    Nuttvia
    WOW, this is creamy, chocolatey, delicious and all around AMAZING - so ridiculously good and this will definitely be a regular by for this chocolate loving household (I may keep it all for me though hehe)
    0
    mummyjazz
    31 Aug 2018 23:56
    Member since 17/10/2012
    5
    Nuttvia has an awesome chocolatey taste that is great to share with the whole family.
    0
    Kcook81
    31 Aug 2018 22:55
    Member since 05/03/2014
    0.5
    I didn't like it however my kids did
    0
    cryatal,QLD
    31 Aug 2018 22:54
    Member since 11/04/2018
    5
    So good tastes just like other hazelnut spreads but I don’t feel guilty after eating spoonful after spoonful
    0
    ,NSW
    31 Aug 2018 22:27
    Member since 08/07/2016
    5
    Nuttvia
    Kids love it and myself working in dental love that it’s a healthy alternative
    0
    Nique.22
    31 Aug 2018 22:16
    Member since 31/05/2016
    4
    It tastes great for still being over 50% carbs
    0
    kwiles
    31 Aug 2018 22:00
    Member since 15/04/2011
    3
    It was nice. Not vc as much flavour compared with alternative however better for you. I would probably prefer aplastic container compared to glass because of its weight.
    0
    Nicole ,VIC
    31 Aug 2018 21:57
    Member since 09/01/2018
    4
    Nuttvia
    I love the principles of it, the no palm oil is the biggest draw and the fact it tastes pretty good is an awesome bonus.
    0
    Emma,NSW
    31 Aug 2018 21:45
    Member since 16/04/2018
    4
    Nuttvia
    Could believe this still tastes good with 97% less sugar!!
    0
    Bianca,VIC
    31 Aug 2018 21:24
    Member since 05/04/2018
    5
    Nuttvia
    Loved it. First impression was that this doesn’t taste quite as good as Nutella but once you’ve had it a few times, the difference is not noticeable at all. Will definitely buy again.
    0
    hilary ,VIC
    31 Aug 2018 20:27
    Member since 24/10/2017
    3.5
    Tastes really good wth no guilt
    0
    Mirna ,NSW
    31 Aug 2018 19:41
    Member since 03/04/2018
    4.5
    Everyone loves it and you can’t even tell it has less sugar. It’s thick and easily spreads smoothly
    0
    Tchile
    31 Aug 2018 19:27
    Member since 08/11/2015
    4
    Our family enjoyed the Nuttvia, it was much better than Nutella in taste, flavour and sugar content. The fact there is no palm oil is important too.
    0
    Tara,VIC
    31 Aug 2018 18:11
    Member since 01/01/2006
    4
    My daughter has eaten it on scones, with fruit and by itself and baked inside puff pastry to make mini choc puffs :) It's not overly sweet which is nice and I have found it is good in cooking.
    0
    Kerrie,NSW
    31 Aug 2018 18:04
    Member since 22/12/2017
    3.5
    Nuttvia
    A slightly grainy texture and nuttier than nutella- tasty but I think I like the original a little more. Nice to have a healthier option
    0
    girlingumboots
    31 Aug 2018 17:43
    Member since 31/10/2012
    5
    Awesome. Love the green of the packaging. 97% less sugar & no palm oil.
    0
    Kathryn H
    31 Aug 2018 17:40
    Member since 15/01/2010
    4.5
    Nuttvia tasted great and with 97% less sugar, it was a winner on more than one account. My whole family enjoyed a tasty pancake topped with smooth Nuttvia, strawberries and blueberries. It is certainly a product that I’d buy again for my family.
    0
    bana
    31 Aug 2018 17:10
    Member since 31/10/2009
    5
    My toddler loves Nuttiva. And considering how healthy it is I don’t mind giving it to him! Loved mixing it into his smoothies as well!
    0
    Melanie,QLD
    31 Aug 2018 16:57
    Member since 30/10/2017
    3.5
    It was nice
    0
    lysh00
    31 Aug 2018 16:28
    Member since 12/03/2016
    5
    The kids Loved it and I'm happy for them to take this to school on their sandwiches without feeling guilty
    0
    Clairebear0401
    01 Sep 2018 00:06
    Member since 01/10/2017