home explore reviews

reviews

Nutella

Average rating  
4.4
/
457 reviews
  • Soupers were challenged with trialling Nutella in ways, and asked to host breakfast get togethers with Pancakes and Nutella.
  • They shared their experiences with friends, family and other Soupers
:Nutella
5
I love Nutella. It is seen as a very unhealthy option and I find that a lot of people are hesitant to have it early in the morning as it is 'Chocolate' however i completely disagree with those comments. How many sweet things are eaten in the morning, sweet cereals, honey, juice etc. What a great way to start the day and with pancakes and fruit..TO DIE FOR!!!
I particularly like ...
I love the taste of nutella, chocolate and hazelnuts...you cannot go wrong! And I love the way it goes with so many fruits, bananas, strawberries, blueberries, peaches..or just crushed peanuts, waffle cones or wafers!
It'll be nice to improve ...
Why would you change anything that is perfect the way it is? :)
1
bjclance
23 Mar 2014 15:23
Member since 12/03/2013
4.5
Nutella
I loved the nutella project. I do find that without some fruit on the pancakes they can be a bit dry.
I particularly like ...
I loved the enthusiasm the office crew had for this project and catching people eating the nutella straight out of the jar!
It'll be nice to improve ...
I cant think of any improvements on this one
1
beck4narz
19 Mar 2014 12:44
Member since 21/03/2013
5
Nutella
I particularly like ...
It'll be nice to improve ...
1
Jetsavy
19 Mar 2014 12:28
Member since 01/05/2012
4
Love the taste and the texture of Nutella!
I particularly like ...
The chocolatey runny goodness
It'll be nice to improve ...
A low fat version that tastes exactly like the original version! So I can eat double the amount, guilt free.
1
karina,NSW
15 Mar 2014 22:48
Member since 01/01/2006
5
It's been ages since I've had the chocolatey goodness of hazelnuts that is Nutella... But time doesn't forget how good it is! My simple Nutella on hot toast was the best snack I've had in a long time and my poor unfortunate children who have never even seen Nutella will agree, Nutella is now a keeper and all time favourite in our house!
I particularly like ...
Mmm, the gooeyness and chocolatey flavour.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Needs to be allowed in schools!
1
minnibop
14 Mar 2014 18:50
Member since 15/06/2010
5
Nutella
Nutella is delicious. The kids love it. In our house it's a treat as it is quite high in sugar and it is much more appreciated that way. My favourite way to eat nutella is in a croissant.
I particularly like ...
Spreads very easily. Tasty.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Less sugar if possible...
1
Bijouiswhite
13 Mar 2014 10:17
Member since 05/06/2009
5
I have loved nutella since I was a child, but up until this week can't remember the last time I ate it! Thankyou for bringing nutella back into my life!
I particularly like ...
Its a great base to build up you pancakes with extra fruit, nuts, icecream or all of the above!
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing!
1
cindzz
06 Mar 2014 19:15
Member since 19/07/2011
4
Nutella
A lovely item to have in your pantry for a breakfast or afternoon tea treat with fruits, nuts, pancakes, cake etc. it is really quite versatile.
I particularly like ...
It is so easy to use on its own or combined with other spreads like cream cheese, avocado and toppings like fruit and nuts.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Maybe just a little less rich so we can use it more often as many of us are trying to cut down on sugar and the like.
1
peppermint
06 Apr 2014 13:25
Member since 19/08/2009
5
Nutella
Nutella is as great as ever. The taste can't be compared to anything else and is a favourite in our family. While it should be eaten in moderation, we can all be forgiven for eating spoonfuls of it when it calls!
I particularly like ...
everything. The flavour, the texture, the versatility.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Jars that you can get everything out of. Or perhaps a limited edition flexible spoon for the corners.
1
Anita,NSW
04 Apr 2014 17:39
Member since 01/01/2006
4.5
love the way it spreads so easily. Love the taste
I particularly like ...
the taste
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing
0
rmaxwell
30 Apr 2014 10:46
Member since 14/07/2010
5
Nutella is like true love: Sweet, dependable, makes the world a better place.
I particularly like ...
The winning combination of hazelnuts and chocolate is one of life's geniune pleasures. I like it best straight from a spoon. Neat.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Having a lifetime's supply? I don't think the product itself could be any better. If it ain't broke, don't fix it!
0
Alcarintari
23 Apr 2014 17:15
Member since 15/09/2011
3.5
Kids loved it & it got them trying new pancake ideas that included fruit!
I particularly like ...
Its very more-ish
It'll be nice to improve ...
Try to reduce fat & calorie content
0
Vanessa Soady
23 Apr 2014 16:25
Member since 14/07/2012
4
Too addictive ;)
I particularly like ...
It's versatility to be used as a topping or dessert enhancer.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Less thick, hard to spread on toast
0
Natasha,VIC
22 Apr 2014 22:52
Member since 02/03/2007
4
I have loved Nutella since I was a little girl but somewhere along the way, I grew up and forgot about it. I was delighted to discover it again and introduce my children to it. On taking it to work, I was amazed to discover just haw many people had forgotted it as they'd grown up too. I may have started something!
I particularly like ...
It compliments a great many other ingredients.
It'll be nice to improve ...
It's pretty much perfect! Maybe the jar shape if anything? I know its iconic but its pretty awkward too.
0
kimberley.astbury
18 Apr 2014 07:05
Member since 25/08/2013
4
Nutella is versatile, with our family using it On pancakes for breakfast, on crackers for a snacks, or straight out of the container! For a special occasion I make a Nutella cheesecake. Yum.
I particularly like ...
The yummy taste.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing.
0
Blaze74
17 Apr 2014 18:55
Member since 23/04/2010
4
I love Nutella but never thought about using it other than on toast or a spoon so this project has really opened my mind. I feel Nutella is perfect for more of a brunch or snack as it can be hard to stomach a chocolately flavour first thing in the morning. The taste is great but I'm pretty sure the whole world already knows that!
I particularly like ...
Taste!
It'll be nice to improve ...
The packaging is fairly boring
0
vikki_sanders
17 Apr 2014 14:27
Member since 13/01/2013
4
A yummy chocolatey treat
I particularly like ...
It was easy to spread and the kids really enjoyed it
It'll be nice to improve ...
Perhaps a little less sweetness
0
KelKel
17 Apr 2014 08:40
Member since 06/09/2010
4.5
delicious
I particularly like ...
so yummy
It'll be nice to improve ...
less sugar
0
Kylie,VIC
16 Apr 2014 15:12
Member since 01/01/2006
4
Nutella
I forgot how good Nutella is and having it there in the pantry is fantastic for a treat pancake family breakfast or a quick snack with tea.
I particularly like ...
It's very versatile (and yummy)
It'll be nice to improve ...
Not much, I actually love that the one version of it can be used so many ways not all different kinds for all different purposes.
0
ewanmcteegle
08 May 2014 08:21
Member since 07/07/2013
4
Very good treat
I particularly like ...
the taste
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing
0
TamTam
01 May 2014 08:37
Member since 24/03/2011