home explore reviews

reviews

Nestlé CERELAC Infant cereal Wheat

Average rating  
4
/
193 reviews
  • 450 Soup Mamas with bubs from 6 months had the chance to trial the NESTLÉ CERELAC Wheat Cereal
  • Each mum received enough product to introduce to their bub as well as enough to share with other mums and their bubs
  • They were then directed to an online project page where they shared their experience with one another
:Nestlé CERELAC Infant cereal Wheat
4
good and easy to prepare
I particularly like ...
easy to give baby have this any time
It'll be nice to improve ...
packing could be more pettry
0
Pantene0816
26 Sep 2016 11:29
Member since 08/11/2015
4.5
Easy to make , my boy loves it
I particularly like ...
Easy to make
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing
0
nicole.boni.9
24 Sep 2016 22:33
Member since 14/04/2013
4
Baby Jasmine loved every spoonful of the new Cerelac Oats with prunes - kept her regular too :) She didn't even mind if it was made with breast milk or cooled boiled water!
I particularly like ...
Consistency, smell, taste, very easy and quick to prepare
It'll be nice to improve ...
The individual serving size packet was a little bit too big, was a shame to throw some of it out!
0
iloveclyde
19 Sep 2016 20:53
Member since 21/12/2012
4.5
Great flavour, great packaging
I particularly like ...
The taste and the simplicity
It'll be nice to improve ...
N/A
0
mrspegz
19 Sep 2016 12:55
Member since 07/01/2016
3
Took a little bit of getting used to but after 3 or 4 tries he was fine. Liked it ok.
I particularly like ...
Easy to prepare.
It'll be nice to improve ...
A bit more flavour.
0
megg
18 Sep 2016 21:34
Member since 18/10/2009
5
It was great. I loved that there was a follow on from the 4 month rice cereal. Bub didnt seem to notice the change from rice to wheat.
I particularly like ...
That it was the next step in teachibg bub to feed on solids.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Unsure
0
Lisasumm
15 Sep 2016 16:36
Member since 22/03/2015
2
Im comparison i found it bland against the baby rice cereal and oats with prunes. My baby also appears to feel the same and would be excited to eat oats with prunes but not the wheat one - plus i think its causing her constipation (only thing in diet thats changed) and she'll only eat it if i add fruit.
I particularly like ...
Easy and quick to mix. Super important when you are time poor with a little one!
It'll be nice to improve ...
flavour
0
Shelfog
15 Sep 2016 14:16
Member since 02/05/2012
5
I love using rice cereal for my bubs, helps keep them fuller for longer
I particularly like ...
I liked it's thick texture
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing really
0
Emma Keir
15 Sep 2016 10:43
Member since 26/10/2015
5
What a great great start to my baby girls #SolidsJourney. It's so easy to prepare her CERELAC in the morning. The smooth texture makes it easy to swallow and she's loving it!!
I particularly like ...
Texture. Easy preparation. Taste - my baby girl loved it!!
It'll be nice to improve ...
Product size - the sample size packets are easier!!
0
chrisdip78
14 Sep 2016 23:21
Member since 14/12/2013
5
Easy to make, smooth consistency
I particularly like ...
Quick and simple to make
It'll be nice to improve ...
Include a measuring spoon instead of grams for reference
0
beckilou
14 Sep 2016 21:52
Member since 15/11/2009
4
I loved it and so did my 6th month old. It was super easy to prepare and I knew she was getting everything she needed for a great meal. My 6th month old love it.
I particularly like ...
Convenient and tasty
It'll be nice to improve ...
More flavour combination
0
emleggott
14 Sep 2016 14:47
Member since 20/06/2013
2
I found that this was too much for my baby's stomach and it made him constipated so I had to discontinue using it.
I particularly like ...
Easy to prepare
It'll be nice to improve ...
Can it be more easily digested?
0
kelliemay
14 Sep 2016 14:22
Member since 07/01/2011
3
my baby loves it. Easy and quick to make.
I particularly like ...
Easy and quick to make. Baby loves to eat it.
It'll be nice to improve ...
The ingredients are not the best.
0
magoo0406
14 Sep 2016 09:48
Member since 17/12/2013
5
Packaging looks good
I particularly like ...
Made feeding Ella so easy, she loves Cerelac
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing
0
remilhi
14 Sep 2016 07:03
Member since 28/06/2013
4
Sterling liked it - he had no problems eating it at all
I particularly like ...
Easy to make up and easy to feed baby with
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing
0
Jazz
13 Sep 2016 20:34
4.5
Very convenience and easy to prepare meal for bub
I particularly like ...
It won't cause constipation
It'll be nice to improve ...
Quite difficult to control the thickness if using breastmilk. As the cereal sit for awhile, it becomes more watery
0
Dreamingkaren
13 Sep 2016 19:22
Member since 08/11/2015
5
Great product
I particularly like ...
It was tasty and easy to prepare
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing
0
Kate
13 Sep 2016 16:28
4
Great way to introduce breakfast into a healthy eating routine
I particularly like ...
Being plain allowed the opportunity to add whatever flavours we liked. It was also a good way of giving bland foods when Bub was unwell with an upset tummy.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Unsure
0
Kylie
13 Sep 2016 15:44
4
the texture is great smooth and creamy, perfect as bubs first introduction to solids.
I particularly like ...
the creamy and smooth texture, i was surprised how quickly my son took to the taste
It'll be nice to improve ...
i would suggest more convenient packaging, either individual sachets or a small scoop enclosed to save time weighing out the cereal.
0
jennacgoodwin
13 Sep 2016 15:27
Member since 17/09/2014
2.5
I did think it was really bland so i added mashed banana or avocado to it
I particularly like ...
It was really smooth when mixed
It'll be nice to improve ...
The taste. I think going from that bland to the prune one is almost a little much
0
Tiana
07 Oct 2016 07:22