home explore reviews

reviews

Nestlé CERELAC Infant cereal Oats with Prune

Average rating  
4.3
/
196 reviews
  • 450 Soup Mamas with bubs from 6 months had the chance to trial the NESTLÉ CERELAC Oats with Prune Cereal
  • Each mum received enough product to introduce to their bub as well as enough to share with other mums and their bubs
  • They were then directed to an online project page where they shared their experience with one another
:Nestlé CERELAC Infant cereal Oats with Prune
5
more taste for this one
I particularly like ...
good for baby stomach too
It'll be nice to improve ...
make cutey for the packing
0
Pantene0816
26 Sep 2016 11:31
Member since 08/11/2015
4
Easy to use
I particularly like ...
My boy loved it
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing
0
nicole.boni.9
24 Sep 2016 22:35
Member since 14/04/2013
4
Easy to prepare, good for bowels (prunes), tastes nice
I particularly like ...
Consistency, smell, taste, very easy and quick to prepare
It'll be nice to improve ...
The individual serving size packet was a little bit too big, was a shame to throw some of it out!
0
iloveclyde
19 Sep 2016 20:54
Member since 21/12/2012
5
Great for baby if they are a little bound up
I particularly like ...
The taste was good, helped if baby was constipated.
It'll be nice to improve ...
N/A
0
mrspegz
19 Sep 2016 12:57
Member since 07/01/2016
3
Ok
I particularly like ...
Good for constipation, which my son had
It'll be nice to improve ...
Tastier.
0
megg
18 Sep 2016 21:37
Member since 18/10/2009
3.5
Great for a flavoured option Change of nappy, Great follow on product
I particularly like ...
Flavoured option
It'll be nice to improve ...
Unsure
0
Lisasumm
15 Sep 2016 16:37
Member since 22/03/2015
4
Love it.. I tasted it and thought it was tasty and my daughter gets excited when i feed it to her.
I particularly like ...
Easy and quick to mix. Super important when you are time poor with a little one! And taste. Does not upset tummy.
It'll be nice to improve ...
happy with it
0
Shelfog
15 Sep 2016 14:17
Member since 02/05/2012
5
I love it cause my daughter gets constipation, and refuses to eat prunes or drink the juice, but it's hidden in the ceral and she loves it, helps keep her more regular
I particularly like ...
I liked it's thick texture
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing really
0
Emma Keir
15 Sep 2016 10:44
Member since 26/10/2015
5
My baby girls favourite. No mess, no fuss, easy to prepare. Didn't even need to add anything to make it taste great! Certainly helped to keep her regular as well.
I particularly like ...
Texture. Easy preparation. Tasty!
It'll be nice to improve ...
Product size - the sample size packets are easier that the big box!!
0
chrisdip78
14 Sep 2016 23:22
Member since 14/12/2013
5
Filling great breakfast option
I particularly like ...
Quick and simple to make great for breakfast
It'll be nice to improve ...
Include a Measuring spoons instead of grams for reference
0
beckilou
14 Sep 2016 21:53
Member since 15/11/2009
5
My 6th month old love this product. It's her favourite breakfast food. Was super excited to eat it and always wanted more.
I particularly like ...
My baby always wanted more! Loved it.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Bigger boxes.
0
emleggott
14 Sep 2016 14:50
Member since 20/06/2013
2
Made my baby constipated
I particularly like ...
Easy to prepare
It'll be nice to improve ...
Can it be changed to be more easily digested?
0
kelliemay
14 Sep 2016 14:24
Member since 07/01/2011
3
I like it cause its quick and easy to make/
I particularly like ...
My baby like to eat it and its quick and easy to make.
It'll be nice to improve ...
the ingredients are not the best.
0
magoo0406
14 Sep 2016 09:50
Member since 17/12/2013
5
Great early development food for baby
I particularly like ...
Easy to prepare
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing
0
remilhi
14 Sep 2016 07:06
Member since 28/06/2013
5
Sterling's favourite by far - he loved it
I particularly like ...
I liked the prunes - which I think helped with constipation
It'll be nice to improve ...
Maybe more prunes?
0
Jazz
13 Sep 2016 20:35
4.5
Very convenient, Bub was unsure the first time we tried it but gulped it up each morning afterwards
I particularly like ...
Ease of 3 tablespoons for serving & not having to worry about adding fruit for flavour
It'll be nice to improve ...
Satchels in the box
0
Nicole,NSW
13 Sep 2016 19:48
Member since 27/11/2008
5
Super good
I particularly like ...
After baby had it, they can poo very easily
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing need to improve
0
Dreamingkaren
13 Sep 2016 19:23
Member since 08/11/2015
5
Tasty!
I particularly like ...
Good on its own or with purees
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing
0
Kate
13 Sep 2016 16:29
4
Bub loved the taste and textures. Helps to keep them regular!
I particularly like ...
Very much enjoyed by bub
It'll be nice to improve ...
Unsure
0
Kylie
13 Sep 2016 15:45
5
My son absolutely loved this one. It was his ultimate favourite
I particularly like ...
My baby getting excited when another spoonful come his way
It'll be nice to improve ...
Absolutely leave it how it is
0
Tiana
07 Oct 2016 07:24