home explore reviews

reviews

Nestle CERELAC Infant Cereals w7

Average rating  
4.1
/
65 reviews
Your little one will be trialling Nestle CERELAC Infant Cereals as they begin their journey from milk to solid food! The first step in any journey is always the hardest, and the first step towards solids is no exception. Whether your little one is generally easy to feed or not, they’ll still be exploring a whole new world when it comes to solids. Don’t worry, Nestle CERELAC Infant Cereals have been a household staple for 150 years, helping mums and babies make the transition from milk to solids – one of the hardest changes in a baby’s young life! As babies grow, it’s imperative to provide them with food that will give them fuel to develop and explore, and Nestle CERELAC Infant Cereals are an ideal first food with age-appropriate nutrition. The reason Nestle CERELAC Infant Cereals have been trusted all these years is because they are rich in iron, contributing to at least 50% of your baby’s RDI intake which is important for your growing little one. They also contain important vitamins and probiotic Bifidus BL. So, get your hungry bub and let’s get trialling!
  •  
:Nestle CERELAC Infant Cereals w7
4
Pretty bland but goof for starting off solids. I mix it with apple or pear puree for more flavour
0
brooke,NSW
25 Mar 2019 15:56
Member since 21/04/2018
3
I liked it, but am unsure how nutritionally beneficial it is for my baby. She really enjoyed the taste but I feel that fruit and vegetables are more beneficial for her.
0
Bianca,SA
25 Mar 2019 09:25
Member since 13/03/2018
5
Nestle CERELAC Infant Cereals w7
Smooth texture, taste mild which is good to start introducing solid.
0
Andrea,NSW
25 Mar 2019 06:52
Member since 13/07/2018
3.5
My goddaughter enjoyed her first solid experience with Cerelac cereals!
0
ShellXD
24 Mar 2019 18:58
Member since 07/10/2013
4.5
Absolutely loved it and have brought again! If it wasn't for this campaign I wouldn't have even tried it!
0
Sanasam
23 Mar 2019 19:44
Member since 17/03/2016
3
Quick and easy to prepare. Great texture.
0
__S.h.a.n.n.o.n_
23 Mar 2019 11:00
Member since 11/12/2016
4
No bad response from baby
0
Rebecca,VIC
22 Mar 2019 13:53
Member since 24/02/2018
5
Nestle CERELAC Infant Cereals w7
We loved using this as a first food. Directions were easy to follow, easy to alter to make desired consistancy and he loved the variety of Fruit we could add to try some different tastes.
0
Amy,VIC
22 Mar 2019 13:20
Member since 05/02/2019
3
Nestle CERELAC Infant Cereals w7
To be honest, I prefer the rice cereal brand that I usually buy. The other brand is easier to prepare, has less sugar, less sodium and more iron and vitamin C. The other brand also comes in a re-sealable bag which I find more convenient to use. My daughter did like the taste of the Nestle Cerelac rice cereal and it was easy to mix with other foods as well.
0
Nicole,NSW
20 Mar 2019 14:06
Member since 09/11/2017
2
My baby refused to eat it even after adding some fruit to it
0
Stephanie,NSW
20 Mar 2019 13:21
Member since 05/01/2018
4
My baby actually liked this brand office cereal unlike the other we had tried.
0
Catt,NSW
19 Mar 2019 21:52
Member since 10/01/2019
5
Nestle CERELAC Infant Cereals w7
Cerelac rice infant cereal was really easy to use and acts as a great way to introduce baby to solid food. It’s a fantastic base to add other purées and my baby loves it!
0
inad851704
19 Mar 2019 13:58
Member since 22/08/2015
4
Nestle CERELAC Infant Cereals w7
Baby seemed to enjoy it. Very easy to prepare.
0
Kerrie,QLD
18 Mar 2019 19:45
Member since 27/11/2017
4
Easy to use and make. Found I didn’t follow the Instructions on the pack interns if quantity because it made way too much. Packaging itself tends to blend in on the shelf. I had to really search to find it.
0
Deanna,NSW
16 Mar 2019 21:24
Member since 12/03/2018
4
Easy to make, great fir first solids, box was appealing
0
tazza123
16 Mar 2019 16:55
Member since 31/10/2013
3
My son hasn’t really taken to spoon feeding yet but it’s early days. He does take it well in the bottle with breastmilk. I’m not a fan of the Maltodextrin contained in it as it is highly processed and I would prefer foods that are as natural as possible.
0
Federica,NSW
15 Mar 2019 18:08
Member since 23/12/2017
5
My bub loves the oats and prune cereals. She eats them every meal. When she’s not having much solid she would only take the oats cereal nothing else.
0
Kartika,NSW
15 Mar 2019 17:57
Member since 07/12/2018
4
it is ok
0
Rita,NSW
15 Mar 2019 16:51
Member since 20/11/2018
4.5
Nestle CERELAC Infant Cereals w7
Simple and easy to prepare. A great carrier for introducing new flavors while ensuring bub is getting the nutrients it needs.
0
sab088
14 Mar 2019 22:51
Member since 20/12/2015
4.5
Nestle CERELAC Infant Cereals w7
Great texture bub loved it
0
Lisa,QLD
13 Mar 2019 12:54
Member since 17/03/2018