home explore reviews

reviews

Nestle CERELAC Infant Cereals - w6p1

Average rating  
4.5
/
26 reviews
Your little one will be trialling Nestle CERELAC Infant Cereals as they begin their journey from milk to solid food! The first step in any journey is always the hardest, and the first step towards solids is no exception. Whether your little one is generally easy to feed or not, they’ll still be exploring a whole new world when it comes to solids. Don’t worry, Nestle CERELAC Infant Cereals have been a household staple for 150 years, helping mums and babies make the transition from milk to solids – one of the hardest changes in a baby’s young life! As babies grow, it’s imperative to provide them with food that will give them fuel to develop and explore, and Nestle CERELAC Infant Cereals are an ideal first food with age-appropriate nutrition. The reason Nestle CERELAC Infant Cereals have been trusted all these years is because they are rich in iron, contributing to at least 50% of your baby’s RDI intake which is important for your growing little one. They also contain important vitamins and probiotic Bifidus BL. So, get your hungry bub and let’s get trialling!
  •  
:Nestle CERELAC Infant Cereals - w6p1
5
Nestle CERELAC Infant Cereals - w6p1
It was easy and quick.
0
Jeni,QLD
15 Dec 2018 12:24
Member since 27/04/2018
5
Nestle CERELAC Infant Cereals - w6p1
Quick and easy to prepare. Bub loves it! Nice texture
0
Pearl23
14 Dec 2018 21:32
Member since 29/10/2016
4
Quick and easy to prepare. A great way to give babies more difficult veggies like spinach. My baby loves it with green veggies
0
Franciska,NSW
14 Dec 2018 19:19
Member since 15/01/2007
3.5
Nestle CERELAC Infant Cereals - w6p1
Baby did not take a liking to it however it was quick and easy to make.
0
Fe3eats
14 Dec 2018 18:03
Member since 16/08/2017
5
Nestle CERELAC Infant Cereals - w6p1
Baby loved the taste. No problem giving him this product.
0
Melissa,NSW
14 Dec 2018 16:34
Member since 02/02/2018
5
Taste good just on its own and very easy to prepare. My baby enjoyed it very much!
0
Yen,VIC
14 Dec 2018 15:23
Member since 16/11/2018
4
Nestle CERELAC Infant Cereals - w6p1
First cereal food that my loved one as actually enoyed and swallowed so must be good!
0
Stefanie,VIC
14 Dec 2018 14:45
Member since 19/09/2018
5
So quick and easy! And my 5 month old loves it!!
0
tteegan
13 Dec 2018 16:39
Member since 06/10/2015
4
Easy to make although bub wasn't a fan of it. When you make it looks nothing like the packaging but all in all okay.
0
NikkiAnn
12 Dec 2018 23:57
Member since 30/07/2015
4.5
We're still learning, but my babe seems to be enjoy the taste and texture. I like how the consistency can be easily made thicker or thinner. My only criticism is that it would be great if the package was self sealing, like a zip lock type seal. With 15g per serve, package containing 200g, it would be easier to keep the product fresher, for longer.
0
Mummmabear
12 Dec 2018 15:47
Member since 05/04/2017
5
Nestle CERELAC Infant Cereals - w6p1
Baby loved it. It made up fast and the directions on this were much clearer in terms of consistency than with alternative brands. Great introduction food, baby went crazy for it and wanted to feed herself!
0
ashan.ekins
11 Dec 2018 20:28
Member since 21/10/2013
5
Easy to make. Also works as a great thickener.
0
NIC777
11 Dec 2018 18:10
Member since 30/06/2017
4.5
Nestle CERELAC Infant Cereals - w6p1
I've been giving my little one who's almost 6 months Nestle Cerelac Infant Cereals for the past four days and it's been great. It's the first time trying solids and day by day he's eating more and more if it!. Great success and start to eating solids for my little one!
0
Cassandra,SA
11 Dec 2018 15:45
Member since 21/11/2018
5
My little one really enjoyed it.
0
rachael ,TAS
11 Dec 2018 15:20
Member since 11/04/2018
5
Nestle CERELAC Infant Cereals - w6p1
My son loved this mixed in with a little yogurt and puréed pear. It’s an easy way to introduce new flavours by mixing them in with this :)
0
ryleys.world
11 Dec 2018 12:25
Member since 27/07/2017
3.5
A little goes a long way, i always find i make too much so it goes to waste. Its a little bland for my likings but a great start for Mr 5m old to get the feeling of solids.
0
Allecia,SA
10 Dec 2018 13:58
Member since 12/03/2018
2.5
Nestle CERELAC Infant Cereals - w6p1
First time making it, you have to make up quite a large serving which you then end up having to throw most of it out at little bubs don’t eat that much... would be good if they had directions to make a smaller amount, seems like a waste of food. Otherwise super easy to make and to then mix with different fruits and veggies.
0
Lauren,VIC
08 Dec 2018 22:53
Member since 27/02/2018
3
A quick and easy first meal For spoon fed babies
0
joanna,SA
08 Dec 2018 21:20
Member since 19/12/2017
5
Nestle CERELAC Infant Cereals - w6p1
Easy and quick to make.
0
Rhiannon,NSW
08 Dec 2018 19:30
Member since 10/01/2018
5
Nestle CERELAC Infant Cereals - w6p1
Baby enjoyed it.
0
Fatma,NSW
07 Dec 2018 22:24
Member since 16/04/2018