home explore reviews

reviews

Nestle CERELAC Infant Cereals - w6p1

Average rating  
4.3
/
57 reviews
Your little one will be trialling Nestle CERELAC Infant Cereals as they begin their journey from milk to solid food! The first step in any journey is always the hardest, and the first step towards solids is no exception. Whether your little one is generally easy to feed or not, they’ll still be exploring a whole new world when it comes to solids. Don’t worry, Nestle CERELAC Infant Cereals have been a household staple for 150 years, helping mums and babies make the transition from milk to solids – one of the hardest changes in a baby’s young life! As babies grow, it’s imperative to provide them with food that will give them fuel to develop and explore, and Nestle CERELAC Infant Cereals are an ideal first food with age-appropriate nutrition. The reason Nestle CERELAC Infant Cereals have been trusted all these years is because they are rich in iron, contributing to at least 50% of your baby’s RDI intake which is important for your growing little one. They also contain important vitamins and probiotic Bifidus BL. So, get your hungry bub and let’s get trialling!
  •  
:Nestle CERELAC Infant Cereals - w6p1
5
Nestle CERELAC Infant Cereals - w6p1
Great easy brekkie for babies! I think it is quite bland so is good to add some fruit purée etc to add some more flavour!
0
Erin,WA
31 Dec 2018 16:34
Member since 29/04/2018
3
It’s a strange consistency. Bubs kept spitting it out although it was her first taste of food. Rather bland. She started to eat more after a few days
0
Camille333
31 Dec 2018 09:02
Member since 17/10/2016
5
Nestle CERELAC Infant Cereals - w6p1
Easy to use, smooth consistency for baby, good for first foods and can mix anything with it.
0
amy,QLD
30 Dec 2018 11:50
Member since 28/11/2017
1
Nestle CERELAC Infant Cereals - w6p1
Smooth textured first food for those wishing to start solids at 4 months. Whole grain with iron, vitamin C and probiotics.
0
Susie301
29 Dec 2018 19:17
Member since 19/08/2016
5
Nestle CERELAC Infant Cereals - w6p1
Cerelac was amazing. My baby loved it.
0
kat,NSW
28 Dec 2018 20:23
Member since 26/04/2018
4.5
Mixes well. Nutritional. Easy to make at different consistencies.
0
joan,NSW
27 Dec 2018 12:05
Member since 02/03/2018
5
Baby LOVES it. Quick & easy to make & he cry’s for seconds!
0
Micheelie,NSW
26 Dec 2018 20:45
Member since 10/11/2017
5
Easy to find in store. Great size.
0
SallyMullin
23 Dec 2018 22:31
Member since 14/02/2017
4
Nestle CERELAC Infant Cereals - w6p1
Easy to get ready, smelt okay. Bub likes it
0
sazzy14
23 Dec 2018 07:46
Member since 21/05/2015
4.5
Oli just loved the cerelac and got more in his mouth than on his face.
0
belladun
22 Dec 2018 11:05
Member since 10/08/2017
4.5
It’s fantastic
0
Funny face
21 Dec 2018 23:53
Member since 23/08/2015
2.5
My bub personally didn’t seem to like it too much. Seems to prefer stronger flavours. However it was easy & quick to prepare.
0
Nicole,VIC
21 Dec 2018 22:09
Member since 16/11/2018
3.5
Nestle CERELAC Infant Cereals - w6p1
My kids love breakfast so it’s great to be able to introduce a well balanced breakfast to them when there so young
0
AllyC
21 Dec 2018 13:54
Member since 21/05/2016
3.5
Nestle CERELAC Infant Cereals - w6p1
Simple to mix and a good consistency for bub when transitioning to solids. I like that it is easily mixed in with steamed fruit and veg to make it less bland.
0
Madison,NSW
04 Jan 2019 16:44
Member since 02/12/2017
5
Nestle CERELAC Infant Cereals - w6p1
Love it. My little girl loved it.
0
Lindamyngo
04 Jan 2019 15:22
Member since 12/04/2014
3
It was very easy to prepare, although the amount it said to prepare was quite a bit too much for a baby just starting solids, as they only have a few spoons a day.
0
,
03 Jan 2019 22:01
Member since 13/03/2018
3
Easy option for feeding my 6 month old
0
Thais,VIC
02 Jan 2019 21:20
Member since 10/12/2017
5
I have to admit I was sceptical at first for a couple of reasons. My first daughter didn’t like rice cereal and most people recommend going straight to purée fruit. I have been giving my daughter the rice cereal with some fruit purée in it for about a week now at breakfast time. She loves it! It has helped so much as she doesn’t always love a lot of formula first thing in the morning. This has helped her feel fuller and go to sleep with ease for her morning nap. I can’t wait to keep using it and adding more fruit to it.
0
Dennybabes
02 Jan 2019 14:45
Member since 26/08/2015
5
Nestle CERELAC Infant Cereals - w6p1
My son loves the cereal he has it for breakfast every morning
0
Ashley,NSW
02 Jan 2019 12:28
Member since 03/03/2018
3.5
It’s delicious! Lovely texture
0
Holbay
02 Jan 2019 07:49
Member since 13/10/2013