home explore reviews

reviews

Nestle CERELAC Infant Cereals (w8)

Average rating  
4.2
/
42 reviews
Your little one will be trialling Nestle CERELAC Infant Cereals as they begin their journey from milk to solid food! The first step in any journey is always the hardest, and the first step towards solids is no exception. Whether your little one is generally easy to feed or not, they’ll still be exploring a whole new world when it comes to solids. Don’t worry, Nestle CERELAC Infant Cereals have been a household staple for 150 years, helping mums and babies make the transition from milk to solids – one of the hardest changes in a baby’s young life! As babies grow, it’s imperative to provide them with food that will give them fuel to develop and explore, and Nestle CERELAC Infant Cereals are an ideal first food with age-appropriate nutrition. The reason Nestle CERELAC Infant Cereals have been trusted all these years is because they are rich in iron, contributing to at least 50% of your baby’s RDI intake which is important for your growing little one. They also contain important vitamins and probiotic Bifidus BL. So, get your hungry bub and let’s get trialling!
  •  
:Nestle CERELAC Infant Cereals (w8)
4
Filling, easy to cooking, tastie
0
KOTA
23 Apr 2019 07:28
Member since 09/02/2010
5
Loved the smooth texture and so simple to prepare. My little one loved it! Perfect for her first solids. I would also use it I. The future to thicken or bulk up other foods as the flavour is very subtle.
0
kateheartscupcakes
23 Apr 2019 00:17
Member since 23/01/2016
3
Nestle CERELAC Infant Cereals (w8)
The cerelac has no scooper so it’s not convenient to make when you have to get scales put
0
HPenguin
22 Apr 2019 17:26
Member since 09/10/2012
4
Nestle CERELAC Infant Cereals (w8)
My baby absolutely loves it
0
Natasha ,SA
22 Apr 2019 13:57
Member since 10/04/2018
4
Easy to prepare. Does make a large portion though for a baby just starting on solids so I halved it
0
Kathryn,VIC
21 Apr 2019 11:37
Member since 07/12/2017
5
Nestle CERELAC Infant Cereals (w8)
We love the texture and it's easy to prepare!
0
priscila,NSW
20 Apr 2019 19:05
Member since 30/11/2017
4
Nestle CERELAC Infant Cereals (w8)
My daughter loves it! The instructions were clear and it’s easy and quick to make
0
Ashleigh,QLD
20 Apr 2019 18:11
Member since 20/12/2017
5
My daughter absolutely loves this! It is her first taste of rice infancy cereal and she is a massive fan! As we are just introducing her to foods, she makes it clear what foods she likes and what she doesn’t and she always has a big smile and opens her mouth wide for this!
0
becs6787
20 Apr 2019 11:10
Member since 21/07/2015
3
Not a big fan, baby didn’t really enjoy it
0
JessSumm
19 Apr 2019 22:38
Member since 04/08/2016
3
Nestle CERELAC Infant Cereals (w8)
So, it was a fail on its own. But mixed with a touch of peach purée it was a hit. I don’t think I’d give it to my daughter as a stand alone meal. However it makes for a good thickener to purées to experiment with textures,
0
jess93
18 Apr 2019 23:01
Member since 24/10/2015
5
Nestle CERELAC Infant Cereals (w8)
Easy to prepare, great first food for my bub! She enjoyed it too!
0
Emma,NSW
18 Apr 2019 09:49
Member since 04/12/2017
5
Nestle CERELAC Infant Cereals (w8)
Great product. Enjoy using it.
0
groovy_chick15
17 Apr 2019 18:14
Member since 22/09/2017
3.5
Babies love it mixed with apple
0
Tanain
17 Apr 2019 07:48
Member since 21/07/2009
4
Our little bubba loved the rice cereal. It also blends well with purées, which helped thicken them and add an extra boost of nutrition to the meal.
0
ShelleyA78
16 Apr 2019 21:48
Member since 31/01/2011
4.5
Easy to use and bub loved it!
0
Sam,VIC
15 Apr 2019 17:36
Member since 06/12/2017
5
Nestle CERELAC Infant Cereals (w8)
Delicious and smooth. Even my 3yo loves it
0
Charlene,NSW
15 Apr 2019 14:01
Member since 12/04/2018
4.5
Very quick and easy to prepare Bub likes it
0
laurenbettini
13 Apr 2019 22:24
Member since 27/08/2016
5
I love how easy it was to make
0
renee,NSW
13 Apr 2019 13:53
Member since 27/11/2017
3.5
Baby seems to like it; hasn’t rejected when being offered and texture is great when starting solids. Main criticism would be the instructions on how to make - rather than saying 90mls water etc, it’s much for easier and quicker for parents to just say mix 2-2.5 tablespoon of cereal with 4 tablespoon of breast/formula milk or cooled boiled water.
0
Jo,NSW
09 Apr 2019 22:50
Member since 05/11/2018
5
Nestle CERELAC Infant Cereals (w8)
0
Amy,NSW
09 Apr 2019 21:19
Member since 30/01/2018