home explore reviews

reviews

Nespresso Coffee

Average rating  
4.5
/
4601 reviews
This campaign is for you to discover the specially sourced, and roasted coffee by Nespresso. The quality and freshness is preserved using recyclable aluminium capsules. Whether you enjoy a milky latte or cappuccino, an espresso or a long black, Nespresso has a variety of coffees to suit your taste, and guess what? You get to try them out! For this campaign, you’ll be receiving 1 x Nespresso Capsule Pack (3 Capsules in each) to enjoy, along with an information card to post about and provide feedback on (yay!). On top of this we'll be sending you a unique redeemable code so that you can redeem an extra 3 x free capsules with your next Nespresso order.
  •  
:Nespresso Coffee
2.5
Not very strong coffee. Aroma is poor compared to other brands
0
Sallygreen28
15 Dec 2018 12:58
Member since 07/03/2014
5
Nespresso Coffee
Excellent refreshing taste . Different to what I normally would order
0
MMsMum4599
15 Dec 2018 12:50
Member since 06/03/2016
4
The coffee was good, nice aroma and taste. It seemed a bit weak
0
Coajb
15 Dec 2018 12:36
Member since 01/07/2012
5
Nespresso Coffee
Love Nespresso pods! So easy to use and taste delicious! Love that there is no mess to clean up and love the premium style that Congress with all Nespresso products!
0
Jennifer,QLD
15 Dec 2018 12:34
Member since 15/06/2018
5
Love the flavours and aroma
0
BeeBop085
15 Dec 2018 12:06
Member since 24/06/2013
4
Good flavour. Would make it a regular for sure
0
Len,VIC
15 Dec 2018 12:02
Member since 01/03/2007
5
Nespresso Coffee
Always excellent
0
Shahane
15 Dec 2018 11:46
Member since 07/11/2015
5
Loved loved loved. The new flavours are fantastic!
0
shaylo85
15 Dec 2018 11:44
Member since 06/03/2007
5
Love it
0
katrina,WA
15 Dec 2018 11:19
Member since 30/01/2018
3.5
Nespresso Coffee
I enjoyed my Nespresso capsules - my favourite was Indonesia, a nice flavoursome coffee, bold without being bitter!
0
AJ197
15 Dec 2018 11:16
Member since 23/07/2015
5
It was nice to drink
0
Kristy,QLD
15 Dec 2018 11:11
Member since 21/11/2017
4.5
Nespresso Coffee
I enjoyed the coffee pods I received and found them to have an almost Smokey flavour. I enjoyed the Indonesia blend and India ??
0
Tracy,WA
15 Dec 2018 10:58
Member since 07/09/2017
5
Nespresso Coffee
It's smooth and very nice, will definitely be buying more. Love the colour of the capsules too, bright and bold.
0
Emmalea,TAS
15 Dec 2018 10:44
Member since 11/03/2018
4
I enjoyed the Nespresso coffee I found it smooth and an overall pleasing coffee experience.
0
Tastymumma
15 Dec 2018 10:39
Member since 08/10/2012
4.5
I enjoyed both coffee flavours. They were rich, yet tasty.
0
Rachael,WA
15 Dec 2018 10:30
Member since 12/07/2017
5
I love Indonesia it’s amazing! I’ve already purchased a few extra sleeves of this one. I had some trouble with getting the website to link up with my existing customer number but I’ve got that sorted now and can order from wherever- a time saver that’s for sure!
0
happyfifi
15 Dec 2018 10:27
Member since 18/05/2016
5
Nespresso Coffee
I love the Nespresso coffee and realize that I just don’t use my coffee machine enough. I usually use the capsule twice as I like more coffee in my cup and less milk. Great glamour and overall packaging design ????
0
allig
15 Dec 2018 10:24
Member since 01/10/2013
5
Nespresso Coffee
Loved it! I shared my samples with 2 friends over a girls coffee catch up and kids play date. Was lovely to sit together and try them.
0
lisamummyofisaacandzekie
15 Dec 2018 10:13
Member since 27/05/2012
4.5
Nespresso Coffee
Love the ease, love the taste, nothing quite like a good coffee in the morning
0
Jardine,QLD
15 Dec 2018 10:04
Member since 27/02/2018
4
It was nice but nothing special. Did enjoy it though.
0
daniel,VIC
15 Dec 2018 10:02
Member since 28/12/2017