home explore reviews

reviews

Nair

Average rating  
4.1
/
500 reviews
For this project we’re sending you a sample of the Nair Sensitive Wax Strips so that you can try this hair removal product for yourself! Make sure to read the pack and always follow Nair application directions before use. Nair has been a trusted hair removal solution for women of all ages for generations of Australians. Nair Sensitive Wax Strips are specially formulated for people with sensitive skin to quickly and precisely remove unwanted hair from the face, underarms, legs or bikini area, for results that last up to 4 weeks! The unique wax technology allows strips to be used immediately without rubbing between hands to heat. The result, hair free skin that is soft and nourished. The Nair Sensitive Wax Strips are enriched with moisturising Rice Bran Oil & Cherry Blossom Extract to nourish the skin and also include aftercare wipes for easy excess wax removal – winning! The mini strips you’re receiving are suitable for face and smaller, more delicate areas.
  •  
:Nair
5
I enjoyed using the Nair Sensitive Mini Wax Strips, they removed the hair well and my skin felt great after. I also loved the scent of the strips.
0
StephKAZ
14 May 2018 17:35
Member since 14/06/2013
3
Effective, nice smelling and relatively non-irritating
0
Jennifer,NSW
14 May 2018 17:20
Member since 15/08/2006
3
It was great as a wax but I still broke out from it
0
jelly97
14 May 2018 16:35
Member since 17/08/2013
4
Good product. Lovely scent and easy to use.
0
JulesB
14 May 2018 16:34
Member since 09/02/2010
4
Really easy to use and didn’t leave too much residue
0
jessdalpra
14 May 2018 16:24
Member since 17/04/2011
4.5
I loved it! Easy to use and worked so well on my sensitive skin
0
gaby2102
14 May 2018 16:14
Member since 07/06/2012
4.5
Work well would buy
0
Jesaura
14 May 2018 15:48
Member since 02/09/2014
4
Easy to use. Not as awkward as the larger strips and less painful
0
Sally,ACT
14 May 2018 15:31
Member since 29/01/2018
2.5
I struggled to get them to work properly. I am not sure if it's because the weather has cooled down dramatically, but if i rubbed them between my hands the wax stuck better.
0
Michelle,NSW
14 May 2018 14:34
Member since 21/02/2018
3
They worked well on legs, but left me red near pubic area, but my skin is super sensitive and could have been user error.
0
TheGothChick
14 May 2018 13:30
Member since 28/12/2009
4
Nair
Works great in a pinch and didn't irritate my sensitive skin at all
0
Mrs. Crew
14 May 2018 12:55
Member since 27/05/2015
5
I love how easy they are to use
0
Cakes232
14 May 2018 12:29
Member since 04/11/2009
5
So easy to use! Never tried waxing at home before but Nair made it so simple!
0
Sarah,VIC
14 May 2018 12:18
Member since 02/03/2007
5
Loved it! Easy to use and mess free
0
Jesnop
14 May 2018 12:15
Member since 20/03/2017
4
Nair
I strips made an uncomfortable task bearable! Was easy quick and no mess
0
Linda,VIC
14 May 2018 10:00
Member since 27/06/2017
4
Nair
easy to use. No mess. good use when placing on sensitive areas.
0
Jessica,QLD
14 May 2018 09:14
Member since 26/01/2018
5
I would never normally wax at home as I can’t bring myself to pull the strip but these were great. Didn’t irritate my sensitive skin.
0
lindsey,QLD
14 May 2018 08:46
Member since 24/10/2017
4
I found the pack neat and tidy and instructions easy to follow. The strips perfectly sized to apply to face area. The wax was gentle and removed hair well. I would have liked smaller wax removal wipes and more of them.
0
PrincessLeeya
14 May 2018 07:01
Member since 05/08/2010
5
With sensitivities to almost all waxes etc I was super excited to find that Nair only left brief redness! So happy with them intact, I went out and bought it’s sister product for facial ????
0
Shellbell334
13 May 2018 21:22
Member since 05/06/2016
3.5
Nair
Pleasant odor and easy to use
0
Jocy_e
13 May 2018 21:22
Member since 02/09/2011