home explore reviews

reviews

Nair Sensitive Large Wax Strips

Average rating  
4.2
/
67 reviews
We think you’d be a perfect Creator for our latest campaign with experts in hair removal, Nair, promoting their Sensitive Large Wax Strips! For this exclusive campaign, we will be sending some of our top Creators their own supply of Nair Sensitive Large Wax Strips as well as some extra goodies for you to enjoy! Formulated for people with sensitive skin, Nair’s Sensitive Large Wax Strips are enriched with Rice Bran Oil and Cherry Blossom Extract to quickly and precisely remove unwanted hair from the legs, underarms or bikini area. Content we’d love from you – We’d love to see two content pieces posted to your Instagram showcasing the product and how it fits into your life.
  •  
:Nair Sensitive Large Wax Strips
4
Strips are great and size makes it easier to use, box isnt appealing or eye catching
0
olga,VIC
12 Dec 2018 22:25
Member since 20/02/2018
4
Im usually a shaver or salon waxer. These were pretty good. Didn't get the small hairs but not bad for a home kit.
0
krose12
12 Dec 2018 18:09
Member since 13/02/2014
3.5
Nair Sensitive Large Wax Strips
Great product, easy to use and caring for my sensitive skin.
0
Mara,VIC
12 Dec 2018 17:47
Member since 21/03/2018
5
Great value, more strips than needed which means it’s ok to make mistakes
0
Leenystar
12 Dec 2018 17:02
Member since 14/08/2015
2.5
My store didn’t stick the sensitive strips and as I have a small child I couldn’t go to a different store. So I purchased the standard ones hoping at least I am still sampling a product.
0
Shauna,VIC
12 Dec 2018 16:19
Member since 28/03/2018
5
Nair Sensitive Large Wax Strips
This is the best wax strips I’ve ever used, they are convenient and easy to use and do a fantastic job, I have sensitive skin and this did not irritate at all
0
sarahjanescott1988
12 Dec 2018 15:52
Member since 13/09/2015
5
They are amazing
0
rachael,VIC
12 Dec 2018 15:11
Member since 17/07/2018
3
Nair Sensitive Large Wax Strips
Wasn’t a huge fan. Found it left hair and missed batches of hair
0
Danni,QLD
12 Dec 2018 14:24
Member since 21/03/2018
4
Nair Sensitive Large Wax Strips
Great size pack to have in the cupboard.
0
Truso
12 Dec 2018 13:15
Member since 14/08/2017
5
Nair Sensitive Large Wax Strips
These were great. They didn’t have an overpowering smell and they were just the right amount of stickyness. I was impressed with the packaging too.
0
Chantellie93
12 Dec 2018 11:48
Member since 27/07/2016
5
Great value
0
Moosahs
12 Dec 2018 09:48
Member since 17/10/2012
4
Nair Sensitive Large Wax Strips
I think it’s a great idea making a value pack, especially when you’re like me and mess up a few times at first haha
0
XxJessxX
12 Dec 2018 09:26
Member since 11/02/2016
4
Great price for the amount in the box
0
Nikki,QLD
11 Dec 2018 22:28
Member since 07/03/2018
5
Great wax strips, really get all the hairs!
0
Hayley,QLD
11 Dec 2018 21:06
Member since 31/03/2017
5
Nair Sensitive Large Wax Strips
Great sized strips that were so easy to use. Separate them, slap em on and zip em off! Novice self waxer and I surprised myself! Great product
0
melanie ,NSW
11 Dec 2018 20:57
Member since 22/12/2017
5
Nair Sensitive Large Wax Strips
Simple to use. I like the large strips. Quicker than smaller ones.
0
lipstickpopprincess
11 Dec 2018 19:33
Member since 13/10/2009
4
Nair Sensitive Large Wax Strips
I liked the smell of the wax and the ease of use. Only thing I didn’t like is the first strip I put on left a lot of wax behind and I struggled to remove it with the wipes and warm soapy water.
0
Rachel,WA
11 Dec 2018 17:28
Member since 13/03/2018
5
Easy to use Goes on smooth
0
kayla,TAS
11 Dec 2018 16:18
Member since 29/05/2018
4
Nair Sensitive Large Wax Strips
Very easy to use amd dont evem have to rub with hands to heat up. Can use straight away
0
Asho89
11 Dec 2018 15:53
Member since 22/08/2016
3.5
Nair Sensitive Large Wax Strips
Great having a value pack. Easy to use love the scent ??. My legs still got a reaction.
0
Noni,NSW
11 Dec 2018 14:33
Member since 04/04/2011