home explore reviews

reviews

Nair Sensitive Large Wax Strips

Average rating  
4
/
330 reviews
We think you’d be a perfect Creator for our latest campaign with experts in hair removal, Nair, promoting their Sensitive Large Wax Strips! For this exclusive campaign, we will be sending some of our top Creators their own supply of Nair Sensitive Large Wax Strips as well as some extra goodies for you to enjoy! Formulated for people with sensitive skin, Nair’s Sensitive Large Wax Strips are enriched with Rice Bran Oil and Cherry Blossom Extract to quickly and precisely remove unwanted hair from the legs, underarms or bikini area. Content we’d love from you – We’d love to see two content pieces posted to your Instagram showcasing the product and how it fits into your life.
  •  
:Nair Sensitive Large Wax Strips
4
Easy to use and worked well better than some other wax strips I've used.. I found by warming them up with your hands that they worked better
0
shelley,NSW
16 Jan 2019 16:45
Member since 10/04/2018
5
Feels so good on my skin after using it. As always a pleasure working with Nair
0
Millie Victoria
16 Jan 2019 08:35
Member since 19/09/2016
3.5
Nair Sensitive Large Wax Strips
Easy to use and pleasant scent but had trouble picking up my super fine leg hairs, on the thicker ones it was great. Much better than the usual strips which need to be rubbed or warmed to use, same level of effectiveness
0
Lindsay,NSW
14 Jan 2019 16:52
Member since 24/02/2018
5
Great quality and quantity
0
Rissa12
14 Jan 2019 12:44
Member since 19/08/2017
3
It's better than the other nair strip's I've used but I probably wouldn't switch to waxing again based on these. I still find they are easier to pull off when they are warmed in the hands.
0
Em.93
14 Jan 2019 12:14
Member since 12/07/2017
4
What a great product! Easy, convenient and ready to use! And so efficient!
0
frekalz
14 Jan 2019 10:15
Member since 05/05/2012
2.5
Easy to use, relatively painless, however didn't take as many hairs as I would like.
0
Emma Madsen
14 Jan 2019 08:55
Member since 13/11/2015
5
Loved them! Super easy to use and very efficient
0
kate,QLD
14 Jan 2019 08:09
Member since 10/06/2018
4
I love Nair Large Wax Stripes in general as I have purchased this brand numerous times in the past. They worked fantastically but I didn't find a big different between these sensitive ones and the normal strips.
0
Erin Lee
14 Jan 2019 07:49
Member since 06/12/2016
4
Loved this product! So easy to use and it’s so gentle on the skin (ie. my skin didn’t get red after using it).
0
Lan,NSW
14 Jan 2019 07:10
Member since 18/01/2018
4
I love these strips. It was smooth and easy to use. I also like how they provide you with afterwipes to remove the left over wax!
0
Benjamin ,VIC
14 Jan 2019 06:48
Member since 02/03/2007
3
My daughter and I used them to wax our legs and we found the information clear to understand and fairly easy to use.
0
rachel,SA
13 Jan 2019 23:18
Member since 23/11/2017
3.5
Very plain packaging, made it a little difficult to locate on the shelf. Quick and easy to use. Wax on strips smell nice. Generous amount of strips in pack especially since the strips can be reused.
0
Susie301
13 Jan 2019 22:25
Member since 19/08/2016
5
Amazing, easy to use product that left my legs feeling silky smooth
0
naynay88
13 Jan 2019 22:23
Member since 10/11/2015
5
Loved this, have never got the hang of it till now :)
0
Jayde M
13 Jan 2019 22:19
Member since 11/11/2014
4
Maybe I’m way to sensitive, I found it very painful to use
0
mitsu1987
13 Jan 2019 21:57
Member since 02/06/2016
3.5
There was plenty of strips. I thought there were going to be less. I thought the strips would be bigger, but found the size more than ok, if they were any bigger they would not work as well... I liked the after care that was included. The only problem with the product was me - I just could pull the strips. Ended up getting my BF to help do my legs lol.
0
ErinCutler
13 Jan 2019 20:09
Member since 25/06/2013
3.5
Easy, convenient and affordable product that doesn't leave you sticky at the end ??
0
Cheyhyde
13 Jan 2019 19:21
Member since 02/01/2015
4
Good amount in pack, works well
0
miss_banger
13 Jan 2019 09:59
Member since 09/08/2013
5
Easy to use, plenty in a packet
0
Rhiannon,NSW
13 Jan 2019 07:43
Member since 17/11/2017