home explore reviews

reviews

Nair Coconut

Average rating  
3.5
/
466 reviews
For this campaign you’ll need to head to your local Woolworths and purchase new Nair Sensitive Hair Removal Shower Cream with Coconut Oil to the value of $15. Please note that there are a limited number of vouchers, so get in quick and redeem yours before you miss out! Nair’s innovative new Sensitive formula Hair Removal Shower Cream is an efficient, convenient way to remove unwanted hair from your legs and body and can be used as part of your shower routine! Enriched with 100% natural coconut oil plus vitamin E, this innovative product gently nourishes and moisturises your skin, while effortlessly removing unwanted body hair at the same time.
  •  
:Nair Coconut
5
I enjoyed it. It was nice and smooth.
0
Maralj
14 Oct 2018 23:08
Member since 16/03/2017
5
Nair Coconut
I had a bad experience with Nair about 20yrs ago when I first started shaving. The smell put me off and I haven’t touched the brand since.. until this offer came up. I am very impressed, I love the smell & the smoothness on my skin. The labelling and instructions were clear and easy to read and I will definitely buy this product again
0
allicaire
14 Oct 2018 23:00
Member since 12/07/2017
0.5
Struggled to get the cream out of the bottle. Then I left it on for 10 minutes and hardly any hair was removed so I needed to shave too
0
louise,VIC
14 Oct 2018 22:59
Member since 09/08/2018
5
I really enjoyed it! I’ve used other nair products in the past and they often have that over powering smell and burn. This one wasn’t unpleasant at all and didn’t burn. I am seriously going to be using this product again! The applicator was great that you don’t have to touch the cream but it does seem to make you use more product. But over all I’ll use a bit more to save my nails!
0
Constancef
14 Oct 2018 22:49
Member since 03/09/2011
5
Nair Coconut
Great smooth delocious scent and amazingly removes hair
0
Jodie ,VIC
14 Oct 2018 22:46
Member since 31/01/2018
1
Nair Coconut
Time consuming, didn’t work all that well. Didn’t particularly like the smell either
0
sarah,NSW
14 Oct 2018 22:38
Member since 20/11/2017
4
Nair Coconut
Easy to use, took a while with thick/dark hair and was hard to keep from washing off in the shower.
0
Danielle,QLD
14 Oct 2018 22:19
Member since 22/03/2018
4
Quick n easy to use, not too obnoxious with the scent! What a great little product! With lasting results perfect for getting myself bikini body ready!
0
frekalz
14 Oct 2018 21:55
Member since 05/05/2012
3
It worked ok but was a bit fiddly
0
Yayforamy
14 Oct 2018 21:45
Member since 09/02/2014
4
Omg it smells amazing and was so easy to use.
0
christine ,QLD
14 Oct 2018 21:35
Member since 19/05/2018
4
I enjoy using this product as it’s quite convenient - moisturisers while removing hair! Smell isn’t that great, but that’s with most hair removal creams.
0
Sharisse,QLD
14 Oct 2018 21:11
Member since 04/04/2011
5
Nair Coconut
I loved the product but dont know if id buy it again. It was very time consuming.
0
Jodez87
14 Oct 2018 21:05
Member since 19/01/2015
5
Was fantastic worked really well and my skin felt smooth
0
Brooke16
14 Oct 2018 20:28
Member since 15/09/2017
5
Nair Coconut
Great packaging! Love the convenience of the the product. Great feel on the skin
0
Shay,QLD
14 Oct 2018 20:15
Member since 10/11/2017
4.5
Loved it! I haven’t used hair removal cream for many years after previous experiences but I have been really pleasantly surprised with this product!
0
tilds
14 Oct 2018 20:09
Member since 13/08/2012
0.5
I hated it. I had to buy it with my own money because the coupon isn't loading, it tarnished my silver ring and burned my arms so they sting when i applied body wash and barely removed any hair that was slightly thick.
0
LavaontheFloor
14 Oct 2018 19:39
Member since 18/11/2016
2
Didn’t like. Wasn’t effective and slightly burn sensations!
0
Becc1234
14 Oct 2018 19:31
Member since 11/04/2016
4
It was really easy to use and the sponge was so convenient
0
brisbanegirl
14 Oct 2018 19:14
Member since 22/02/2017
2.5
Nair Coconut
It was ok, I found I used a lot of it as I had to make it quite thick. Had a hard time trying to keep the shower spraying on my legs.
0
CarApp
14 Oct 2018 19:09
Member since 03/02/2014
5
Nair Coconut
It was gentle but definitely got the job done!!
0
stephanie.cefai
14 Oct 2018 18:33
Member since 16/07/2014