home explore reviews

reviews

Nair 2019 Partnership

Average rating  
4.7
/
18 reviews
This partnership is in conjunction with Nair and is all about creating beautiful content to show off Nair as a fabulous way to make yourself silky smooth and summer ready. Nair offers a range of innovative hair removal products that not only remove the hair but also have skin care benefits. Enhanced with soothing, nourishing and moisturising ingredients, Nair products leave the skin with the same nourished, soft and smooth results expected from visiting a beauty salon. For this campaign, you'll be testing out Nair Sensitive Large Wax Strips and Nair Sensitive Hair Removal Shower Cream with Coconut Oil, which you can find more info on in your pack. You will need to create 3 pieces of content for this campaign and post 2 of those pieces to your Instagram account.
  •  
:Nair 2019 Partnership
5
Loved both of the products. Nair one of my favourite brands ever so I know I will never be disappointed.
0
Karolina,NSW
26 Feb 2019 00:32
Member since 13/11/2017
5
Nair 2019 Partnership
The packaging looks amazing! The application is easy, while it solves the purpose of removing the hair but Also leaves the skin plump , soft and fresh
0
Ayushi,NSW
25 Feb 2019 17:33
Member since 07/07/2018
5
Love the cream as it is easy and pain free.
0
Rachel,QLD
24 Feb 2019 23:31
Member since 26/03/2018
4
Nair 2019 Partnership
Nair has been one of the most amazing hair removal products I have ever tried in my life! Good job Nair!
0
Genoveva Lynetta,VIC
24 Feb 2019 19:25
Member since 13/11/2018
4
The wax strips are easy to use, will definitely use again - especially when I'm travelling. I found the hair removal cream effective, but typically not a fan of unnecessary chemicals in my beauty regime - it's a bit intense for me!
0
zoetattersall
23 Feb 2019 19:17
Member since 16/05/2017
5
Nair 2019 Partnership
I absolutely love the Nair hair removal products. I love the naturalistic packaging and convenient step by step guide which was easy to follow. The product did wonders for my leg and under areas and noticed my legs stayed silky smooth for much longer than shaving or previously used hair removal cream products. The wax strips worked amazing for areas such as knees which were more stubborn.
0
chelsea,QLD
19 Feb 2019 23:42
Member since 22/11/2018
4.5
The wax strips were so simple and easy to use. The size is good also but maybe some smaller sizes like half sizes in the pack would be handy
0
Jessicakostiw
19 Feb 2019 10:02
Member since 13/01/2017
5
I am obsessed with the hair removal cream! It makes my legs silky and smooth. Perfect for me because I am sooo lazy when it comes to shaving/waxing!
0
Jaime ,ACT
18 Feb 2019 16:58
Member since 16/12/2017
5
I’ve used Nair before but the sensitive removal cream worked best for me as I do have sensitive skin. Forgot how amazing it is so thank you :)
0
Nikki,QLD
10 Mar 2019 13:57
Member since 19/10/2018
5
Nair 2019 Partnership
Great products. Cute PR pack.
0
Insincerely her
08 Mar 2019 18:10
Member since 07/10/2016
4
Nair 2019 Partnership
Loved the hair removal cream, doesn't have strong smell like other brands I've tried in the past. However found the sponge to be a bit flimsy when removing the cream. Love the product, not the sponge!
0
emmaamies
07 Mar 2019 11:54
Member since 28/01/2016
5
The Nair products are super easy to use and don't require any extra effort or time. The strips are a great cost effective way to wax.
0
oysterandpearlblog
06 Mar 2019 21:27
Member since 29/09/2016
4
Nair 2019 Partnership
Love the easy to use wax strips! Makes last minute hair removal a breeze.
0
Sinead ,ACT
04 Mar 2019 11:22
Member since 30/08/2018
5
I love all nair products???? and thank you for the extra gifts??
0
Sonata,NSW
01 Mar 2019 18:37
Member since 24/01/2018
5
Love it! So easy to use and great for sensitive skin
0
cardibrie
01 Mar 2019 15:34
Member since 28/09/2017
3.5
Nair 2019 Partnership
Good so far! I used to develop a rash a few years ago when I tried Nair but this sensitive version seems to be so far so good.
0
Sarah,NSW
01 Mar 2019 11:33
Member since 18/02/2018
5
Nair 2019 Partnership
Absolutely loved the products and it was fun capturing content.
0
Amy,VIC
01 Mar 2019 10:36
Member since 12/10/2018
5
Nair 2019 Partnership
The quality of the Nair products I receive were very good. I have never used a hair Removal Cream that didn’t smell horrible and was effective at the same time. Packaging is easy to navigate and looks good. Overall I am super happy with these products and would repurchase.
0
Amanda ,NSW
01 Mar 2019 06:41
Member since 23/01/2018