home explore reviews

reviews

Nair 2018 Partnership

Average rating  
4.1
/
15 reviews
This campaign is all about Nair’s new Sensitive Hair Removal Shower Cream with Coconut Oil and helping you out of any hairy situations you might have. Nair Sensitive formula Hair Removal Shower Cream is a new formula that’s perfect for sensitive skin since it’s enriched with super moisturising 100% natural coconut oil plus vitamin E to gently nourish the skin while removing unwanted hair from your legs and body. For this campaign, you'll be testing out Nair Sensitive formula Hair Removal Shower Cream, posting some amazing pics and letting us know what you thought with a review. Nair’s new Sensitive Hair Removal Shower Cream with Coconut Oil is dermatologist tested, dye and paraben free and has breakthrough odour neutralising technology that releases a gorgeous scent. Nair Coconut Hair Removal Cream can be used as part of your normal shower routine and works while you shower for fast and effective hair removal with no time wasted!
  •  
:Nair 2018 Partnership
4
I love the smells before you apply it , once you do though smells Same as all hair removal products do. It does however leave my skin soft
0
Tina_Kara
30 Sep 2018 11:34
Member since 16/10/2016
5
The Nair Hair Removal Shower Cream is my go-to hair removal product. Not only is it easy to use, but it also leaves my skin feeling smooth and hydrated thanks to the coconut oil and Vitamin E!
0
chelsealiz
29 Sep 2018 20:37
Member since 30/03/2016
2.5
While this method of hair removal may work amazing for some, it's just not great for me. I tried it a couple of times but each time my skin got irritated, red and pretty uncomfortable for quite a while after using it even though I don't have sensitive skin and I used it exactly as the instructions tell you to. Maybe there is an ingredient my skin doesn't like, I don't know but to be honest it actually took me longer than just shaving and in my opinion shaving or waxing gets better results. I'm not saying it's a horrible product, it does smell really good and feels quite moisturising and I've tried plenty of other products from Nair's that have been great, but this one is just a bit of a miss for me.
0
MaryZ
29 Sep 2018 08:50
Member since 30/01/2017
5
I loved the package and was super excited to try this out! It didn’t disappoint either
0
annabelledane
27 Sep 2018 22:29
Member since 31/05/2016
3.5
The pump dispenses the product easily and I love that it comes with a sponge for an easy application. Summer here I come! Thanks Nair!
0
sleighx
26 Sep 2018 16:04
Member since 08/03/2016
3.5
I really liked this Nair product! It worked really well on my skin and removed all unwanted hair. I loved how smooth the product left my skin! However, I didn't like the smell of the product.
0
Leeannah38
26 Sep 2018 14:31
Member since 22/03/2014
4
Nair 2018 Partnership
I don’t usually use these type of products as I am scared I would irritate my skin or get burns etc .. I have probably ever tried a similar product once before. I did enjoy using this because it was easy to apply. Pump was great and dispersed the product well. Did not cause any irritations on my legs, and was gentle. Left my legs skin nice,smooth without any razor bumps that I would typically get from shaving.
0
Delmadness
25 Sep 2018 22:03
Member since 09/08/2017
4
Easy to apply with the sponge. Very silky and smooth. Does the job very well.
0
mollyandgizmo
25 Sep 2018 18:36
Member since 19/09/2016
4
The Nair sensitive hair removal shower cream is so easy to use, it’s been such a life saver for when I need to get rid of unwanted hair on my legs and arms. Its been great for my dry skin, keeping t hydrated and nourished. The scent is so good and it’s so true that it’s such a summer fragrance! Can’t wait to keep using it all through summer!
0
thecaryledit
21 Sep 2018 22:29
Member since 27/09/2016
4.5
Simple to use, painless and effective way to remove unwanted hair in the shower. Great time saver that left my normally dry skin feeling moisturised. Love the subtle scent and silky application. So convenient!!
0
Jess H
21 Sep 2018 08:16
Member since 15/08/2017
4
I have used Nair hair removal products in multitudes previously but was turned off entirely by the awful chemical, urea-like scent they produced. Surprisingly, the coconut oil one actually smells like coconuts which is incredible! It was so easy to use and made me feel fresh and smell even fresher. I am honestly so impressed!
0
anna blackwell
21 Sep 2018 00:12
Member since 03/02/2017
5
Why haven't I discovered this sooner?! I love the simplicity of this product and no fuss application that actually works. It is fabulous to within minutes get rid of hair on legs and arms. Bye razor life and laser appointments..
0
The Example AU
20 Sep 2018 14:59
Member since 17/08/2017
3.5
Works well on sensitive skin, my skin is easily irritated so this product has worked well
0
linda.lam
17 Sep 2018 11:50
Member since 21/12/2016
4.5
Nair 2018 Partnership
They are working really good. I love the smell. Coconut is my fave ever.
0
Anggun Syahputri
15 Sep 2018 16:47
Member since 17/08/2017
5
Nair 2018 Partnership
I was shocked with how fast the hair was being removed off my skin
0
Rhiannon Annabelle
14 Sep 2018 09:35
Member since 29/03/2017