home explore reviews

reviews

NUTRA-LIFE KYOLIC

Average rating  
4.3
/
138 reviews
Nutra-Life Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract is a health supplement from Nutra-Life which helps support cardiovascular and heart health, and may help maintain normal blood pressure and cholesterol levels in healthy individuals. This extensively researched aged garlic extract is sourced from organically grown garlic which is aged for up to 20 months. What makes Kyolic Aged Garlic different from raw garlic is its uniqueaging process which converts the unstable compounds found in raw garlic into stable, water-soluble and odourless compounds. Nutra-Life Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract may also be better tolerated by those with sensitive tummies. Nutra-Life aims to empower Australians to take charge of their health, and live well, thanks to its range of high quality, innovative vitamins and supplements. For this project, you'll be trying out the Kyolic Aged Garlic supplements, tracking your blood pressure and showing us how you incorporate Nutra-Life Kyolic into you daily routine.
  •  
:NUTRA-LIFE KYOLIC
4
Easy to swallow, was feeling a bit uncertain using these in addition to my current medication. Was quite confronted initially with the intense garlic smell when I opened the bottle- but I did tell myself that it IS aged garlic after all ??
1
Aleta,SA
30 Nov 2017 17:44
Member since 08/03/2007
5
I also suffer with mild anxiety. I have found that since I have been using Nita LIFE Kyolic I seem to be more 'Sertled'
1
Michelle,NSW
30 Nov 2017 17:44
Member since 22/08/2011
3.5
So far so good, having remained on antihypertensives i have noticed my pressure to come in lower consistently. Would like to see results over a longer period of time
0
Teake
30 Nov 2017 17:44
Member since 23/08/2012
5
Love it
0
Tanya,NSW
30 Nov 2017 17:44
Member since 01/01/2006
4
Love this product! My blood pressure had been getting a little high recently due to stress, and my doctor was taliking about putting me on medication which I really wanted to avoid. This project came along at just the right time for me!
0
Alic85
30 Nov 2017 17:44
Member since 15/08/2017
5
I have found these extremely easy to t.ake, they dont have a smell. I feel better since i have been taking them and have found it easy to add to my morning tablet taking. Fabulous product ill continue to use
0
Sophielee
30 Nov 2017 17:44
Member since 07/09/2016
3.5
Nice labeling good product and directions easy to follow.
0
rosst
30 Nov 2017 17:44
Member since 13/10/2009
4
This product offers a safe, natural option to assist in getting your medical issues under control.
0
imogen82
30 Nov 2017 17:44
Member since 18/09/2011
4
Been taking it for a couple of weeks now and i feel good. My blood pressure has been lower than normal for the last week or so. I would be curious to see what happens without my normal blood pressure medication
0
janette.howard.37
30 Nov 2017 17:44
Member since 18/10/2013
4
NUTRA-LIFE KYOLIC
Love this product, I feel better after using it, blood pressure has come down a little. Tablets are a little big though
0
tina76
30 Nov 2017 17:44
Member since 02/09/2014
5
Zero odour seems to work great
0
Jogreen
30 Nov 2017 17:44
Member since 24/10/2015
5
I'm impressed with the product! It seems to be helping with my pressure readings. I regularly check my BP with the wrist monitor and another arm monitor and there is a variance between the two readings. The wrist monitor gives a much lower reading so it could be somewhat deceiving. All in all there's no garlic aftertaste or odour so that's a good thing.
0
Andrew,VIC
30 Nov 2017 17:44
Member since 01/01/2006
5
I liked the packaging size it's small enough to carry in your hand bag or take travelling yet holds a sufficient amount of tablets. The tablets were easy to take.
0
Hayley,QLD
30 Nov 2017 17:44
Member since 17/06/2008
5
Easy to take. No after taste. No issues. Great results so far with reduction in my blood pressure by 20. Very happy with results.
0
Kurt01
30 Nov 2017 17:44
Member since 23/03/2012
5
Super
0
sucharitha
30 Nov 2017 17:44
Member since 25/02/2017
4
Seems to work well no after taste with tablets which is great
0
Redtaffy
30 Nov 2017 17:44
Member since 23/06/2012
4
A great project for me considering my high blood pressure issue however I was a bit disappointed there was not much instruction on how to record my results and data.
0
diannef84
30 Nov 2017 17:44
Member since 02/12/2016
5
I found the product very easy to use and there was no garlic after taste at all. My blood pressure does seem to have come down from a consistent 155/80 to readings of 148/75. So any little change down does help! I would like to carry on taking this product to see if there are any more changes!
0
Glynnis,NSW
30 Nov 2017 17:44
Member since 04/04/2011
3
So far all seems good, blood pressure is holding at its regular reading, the only drawback for me is the size of the capsules, I have difficulty swallowing them, but this seems to be the norm for other health/vitamin capsules or tablets, which is too bad as this is mostly why I don’t purchase them.
0
Goldee
30 Nov 2017 17:44
Member since 16/04/2010
0.5
Unfortunately I had an adverse reaction to the tablets and had to stop taking them. I got stomach cramps and an upset stomach.
0
Kirby4611
30 Nov 2017 17:44
Member since 02/09/2014