home explore reviews

reviews

NESCAFE Gold Original

Average rating  
4.2
/
421 reviews
NESCAFE Gold Original is an expertly-crafted, premium grade coffee, inspired by baristas and a favourite of Australians. And you, lucky Soupers, will be taste testing it out! The NESCAFE Gold range is known for its rich aroma and smooth taste, offering the quality of a café coffee in your own home. NESCAFE Gold Original is made with Arabica coffee beans which are ground and roasted to produce a coffee full of exceptional richness and flavour. With the NESCAFE GOLD range, you’re in for the best quality instant coffee every time, because it all starts with NESCAFE. Yum! For this project, you’ll be testing out NESCAFE Gold Original, sharing it with friends, posting some amazing pics and letting us know what you thought with a review. The low down on NESCAFE Gold Original •It’s made from 100% premium coffee beans •It’s has a smooth taste and rich aroma crafted by experts and inspired by baristas
  •  
:NESCAFE Gold Original
1
I simply don't enjoy this coffee. I committed a week of drinking no other coffee than this one and I just couldn't get into it. The taste was chemical and the intensity was very weak compared to other brands when using the same amount. It won't be making another appearance in my household in the future.
3
peachybellini
30 Nov 2017 17:38
Member since 16/09/2016
2.5
It's not one of my favorite instant coffees. It's enjoyable to drink but not very strong.
2
AshtonDavis
30 Nov 2017 17:38
Member since 20/11/2014
1
NESCAFE Gold Original
I think the packaging needs a modern revamp.. the colours are dull. The coffee lacks punch but the flavor is ok
0
Whateverfrancis
30 Nov 2017 17:38
Member since 10/02/2012
5
The best! Enjoyed it so much that it has replaced moccona on my shopping list! Perfect for me
0
Camille333
30 Nov 2017 17:38
Member since 17/10/2016
4
I'm a fussy coffee drinker, I like it strong but not bitter. A nice "coffee" flavour but not overpowering. This product hits the nail on the head - it's smooth and warm and tasty without that bitter aftertaste.
0
Tanya1979
30 Nov 2017 17:38
Member since 18/05/2016
4
I liked the lighter flavour of nescafe gold, but could see how others might prefer a darker more full flavour.
0
ckoerntjes
30 Nov 2017 17:38
Member since 14/07/2014
4
Yummo
0
ziyu03
30 Nov 2017 17:38
Member since 01/05/2014
5
My favourite tupe of coffee, and I'm not a coffee drinker!
0
MummyE2
30 Nov 2017 17:38
Member since 13/11/2010
4
Very much enjoyed. It is not bitter and will be purchased again
0
beckfrangi
30 Nov 2017 17:38
Member since 22/03/2017
3.5
I love coffee but I do like my coffee stronger so adding the extra teaspoon means the coffee will run out quicker
0
Fay2
30 Nov 2017 17:38
Member since 26/03/2016
5
Very tasty. A deep full flavor - impressive for instant coffee. It's makes a nice rich coffee & if you make it using full milk it makes a deliciously indulgent latte experience! It also makes a great iced coffee. I would definitely recommend it to anyone.
0
cayenne8723
30 Nov 2017 17:38
Member since 03/02/2016
5
Nescafé Gold was surprisingly tasty for instant coffee. It'd be my new go to instant coffee.
0
LittleRed
30 Nov 2017 17:38
Member since 19/05/2016
5
I really liked Nescafé gold
0
Emj82
30 Nov 2017 17:38
Member since 26/10/2016
5
Nice little jar. Easy to open foil seal. Coffee tasted great. Strong bold and smooth flavors
0
damodamo
30 Nov 2017 17:38
Member since 12/05/2015
4
I love the strong coffee smell, the taste is amazing
0
Mel,TAS
30 Nov 2017 17:38
Member since 24/09/2013
5
It's a very smooth coffee that's not too strong
0
Katrina Lee
30 Nov 2017 17:38
Member since 08/07/2016
5
Really impressed with this coffee!
0
Lellen
30 Nov 2017 17:38
Member since 19/07/2011
5
Fantastic flavour, not too bitter. Very versatile, always a winner in my house.
0
nat_burns
30 Nov 2017 17:38
Member since 20/04/2017
4
Loved the taste and thought it was less bitter than normal
0
Delz85
30 Nov 2017 17:38
Member since 18/05/2016
3
It has a strong smooth flavour. Great for a cold winters day.
0
YummyMummy2
30 Nov 2017 17:38
Member since 13/10/2009