home explore reviews

reviews

Munchkin

Average rating  
4.4
/
332 reviews
Munchkin Grass Fed Milk Based Toddler Drink is made from 100% grass fed milk which is GMO free, growth hormone free and antibiotic free. Munchkin Grass Fed contains DHA and ARA to promote brain and eye development and prebiotics to boost your little ones' immune system, keeping their tummy healthy and happy. Munchkin Grass Fed Milk Based Toddler Drink is also flowing with Vitamins A and E, CLA and has an ideal balance of essential fatty acids, so you can make sure your little one gets all the nutrients they need. For this campaign, you'll need to head to your nearest Coles and pick up the Munchkin Grass Fed Milk Based Toddler Drink (valued at $25) for your little one to trial. We would love for you to post some amazing pics and let us know what you thought with a review.
  •  
:Munchkin
4.5
A tasty milk drink, my toddler loves, with all the extra nutrients he needs.
0
25kaz08
29 Oct 2018 17:53
Member since 02/08/2012
4.5
My daughter loves this.
0
Sally,ACT
29 Oct 2018 16:57
Member since 29/01/2018
4.5
Munchkin
Munchkins is quick and easy to prepare and enjoyed by my toddler who has never been really interested in these drinks before.
0
MandMM
29 Oct 2018 16:19
Member since 30/07/2016
5
Munchkin
My fussy BF toddler loves her Munchkin, never refuses it!
0
MissBoots80
29 Oct 2018 15:43
Member since 03/08/2016
5
My daughter has been off formula for over 18 months now, so i didnt think she would like it...... but, she LOVED IT.
0
danni-elle,NSW
29 Oct 2018 15:39
Member since 05/12/2017
5
My daughter loved it!
0
Nickers88
29 Oct 2018 15:12
Member since 08/10/2015
5
Munchkin
Little luv it
0
Amie27
29 Oct 2018 13:41
Member since 28/05/2016
3
Munchkin
My son was just not a fan of the toddler milk unfortunately. Would have a few sips each time but no more.
0
Lauzylee
29 Oct 2018 12:30
Member since 20/05/2016
5
Munchkin
Loved it! So good to know it’s packed with nutrients for my little one especially as he gets sick all the time and only drinks milk when sick. He loves the flavour and the tin to sit on!
0
Learner8078
29 Oct 2018 11:49
Member since 21/07/2015
3
Munchkin
My toddler loved trying it and I loved knowing that she was getting all the nutrients she needed.
0
Sammygirl81
29 Oct 2018 10:36
Member since 15/07/2016
4.5
It was great, so tasty, even I liked it. My toddler couldn't get enough!!
0
rochellekeizer
29 Oct 2018 09:59
Member since 16/10/2016
5
Munchkin
My daughter really loved her special milk shake and always asked for it. We have tried other products before with no success.
0
ginoi
29 Oct 2018 06:08
Member since 13/09/2012
5
Munchkin
My child loves it and the munchkin 360 cups are genius love love love
0
smilesally
28 Oct 2018 23:07
Member since 26/05/2016
5
Munchkin
Toddler favourite, easy to prepare and my toddler loved it straight away even though shes a fussy eater
0
minibb
28 Oct 2018 23:00
Member since 16/01/2017
5
Munchkin
Otis loved it.
0
michelletaylor1
28 Oct 2018 21:28
Member since 12/07/2010
5
Great quality. Daughter liked it.
0
BreeK
28 Oct 2018 21:13
Member since 01/05/2013
3
Munchkin
I'm impressed by their health claims and the cute tin. Love that the lid is attached and easy to open. I couldn't find the scoop though, and had to fish in the powder for ages - would be better if it was stuck to the lid. It was easy to mix up. Sadly my tot didn't seem to like it, he only took one sip and wouldn't have more.
0
kiseragi
28 Oct 2018 20:36
Member since 15/12/2007
5
Easy to dissolve, delicious, babies asks for more..
0
Candyhh
28 Oct 2018 18:29
Member since 06/10/2016
3.5
Good alternative to provide as a drink for little toddlers
0
stacey,QLD
28 Oct 2018 18:23
Member since 26/10/2017
4.5
Great taste, not to strong so can add other stuff to make a smoothie. Keeps my little one going between meals especially when we’re on the go and he doesn’t eat!
0
Danpet
28 Oct 2018 18:15
Member since 27/01/2016