home explore reviews

reviews

Munchkin

Average rating  
4.2
/
264 reviews
Munchkin Grass Fed Milk Based Toddler Drink is made from 100% grass fed milk which is GMO free, growth hormone free and antibiotic free. Munchkin Grass Fed contains DHA and ARA to promote brain and eye development and prebiotics to boost your little ones immune system, keeping their tummy healthy and happy. Munchkin Grass Fed Milk Based Toddler Drink is also flowing with Vitamins A, E, CLA and has an ideal balance of essential fatty acids, so you can make sure your little one gets all the nutrients they need. For this project, you'll need to head to your nearest Coles and pick up the Munchkin Grass Fed Milk Based Toddler Drink (valued at $25) for your little one to trial. We would love for you to post some amazing pics and let us know what you thought with a review.
  •  
:Munchkin
2.5
Easy milk substitute
0
Proud mumma
21 May 2018 18:20
Member since 14/04/2016
3.5
Easy to use, I like the nutritional figures. Taking a bit of getting used to for the baby, but it’s worth the try.
0
Nicpax
21 May 2018 17:13
Member since 12/04/2016
5
My toddler wasn’t keen on it. But he has been very fussy lately (teething bad). But each time I’d make up a bottle or sippy cup and he wouldn’t finish it my almost 5 year old would and he loves it and he isn’t much of a milk kid he’s more of a juice boy. So I take his word on that ‘it is super tasty Mummy.’
0
ashleigh,QLD
21 May 2018 17:08
Member since 08/02/2018
5
My toddler loves it when I mix it with banana
0
mandyyy
21 May 2018 16:56
Member since 24/09/2015
4.5
Blended well. Riddle initially unsure (typical with most new things), but enjoyed once actually tried it. Finished the glass!
0
fiona6
21 May 2018 16:39
Member since 18/12/2013
5
Love the packaging! Great product.
0
Harley,TAS
21 May 2018 16:24
Member since 22/12/2017
5
Loved it
0
rhonda,NSW
21 May 2018 16:21
Member since 15/03/2014
4
I love how you can add a bit of fruit to it like bananas and make it into banana smoothie for toddlers.
0
Jean,NSW
21 May 2018 15:57
Member since 25/05/2012
5
Love the vibrant colours of the tin. My toddler loves this milk, he thinks he is a big boy drinking it.
0
sharonfullerton
21 May 2018 15:52
Member since 29/10/2011
3
Bub seemed to like the taste. Was easy to make and store
0
Amy,QLD
21 May 2018 15:08
Member since 13/05/2016
3.5
Munchkin
Great taste,my daughter likes it and picks it over most drinks now. Healthy and nutritious.
0
nikkiwoop
21 May 2018 14:55
Member since 14/04/2010
5
I wish we had tried this formula sooner. It mixes well, it actually tastes milky unlike other formulas and doesn’t smell weird either. My daughter seems to enjoy it too, often asking for ‘more’ when she finishes her bottle which is something she hasn’t done before. Also love the fresh, modern look of the packaging and the containers are much nicer than regular tins!
0
Jenni87
21 May 2018 14:29
Member since 18/09/2017
1.5
My child wouldn’t drink the milk sadly
0
Twinmumma
21 May 2018 14:23
Member since 01/07/2015
4
Love the taste. Daughter goes through it like no tomorrow. Love the scoop how it’s slim- pouring milk into my tiny pigeon bottles have never been easier without powder dropping everywhere. I like how it dissolves great and no lumps floating around and lack of residue. My constipated baby is now pooping more frequently so got to love the formula of this! I sometimes sneak in a mouthful.. oops! The packaging is so cute it looks good in my kitchen or should I say it makes my kitchen look good. The lid I love! Easy to open and close and it doesn’t make noise as I thought it would when I initially purchased. Love it would highly recommend. Hopefully price of product would reduce slightly to match with other brands. I would still purchase as it agrees well with my child.
0
samuraibus
21 May 2018 13:42
Member since 01/01/2006
5
Easy to spot at the supermarket. Easy to prepare and my son liked it.
0
Sopharnk
21 May 2018 11:52
Member since 12/03/2014
4
Smooth. Bub liked it
0
IJ
21 May 2018 11:49
Member since 04/01/2013
5
My toddler absolutely loved the Munchkin grass fed toddler milk!! So easy to prepare and I loved the built in scoop scraper. The lid was fantastic and easy to open.
0
rochellekeizer
21 May 2018 10:06
Member since 16/10/2016
5
Looked good easy to prep he’ll have a few sips before he wants the boob but will keep trying
0
DianaGalea
21 May 2018 08:30
Member since 13/10/2009
3
My daughter didn't really like the taste, she did get used to it and now seems to enjoy it.
0
kristenkimber
21 May 2018 06:08
Member since 08/04/2013
5
Bub loved it, transition was fine. Only problem was finding it, it took a couple of weeks for my store to get some from when I asked
0
Jbondj
21 May 2018 01:24
Member since 11/09/2013