home explore reviews

reviews

Munchkin Influencer

Average rating  
4.8
/
37 reviews
Munchkin Grass Fed Milk Based Toddler Drink is made from 100% grass fed milk which is GMO free, growth hormone free and antibiotic free. Munchkin Grass Fed contains DHA and ARA to promote brain and eye development and prebiotics to boost your little one’s immune system, keeping their tummy healthy and happy. Munchkin Grass Fed Milk Based Toddler Drink is also flowing with Vitamins A, E, CLA and has an ideal balance of essential fatty acids, so you can make sure your little one gets all the nutrients they need. For this campaign, you'll receive an amazing array of Munchkin products including a 6-week supply of Munchkin Grass Fed for your little one as part of their growing journey. You’ll also be invited to visit one of the many events on the Munchkin Grass Fed Milk Truck Tour! We would love for you to post some gorgeous munchkin moments and let us know what you thought of the product with a review.
  •  
:Munchkin Influencer
5
Munchkin Influencer
It was great! Bub loved it
0
jessica,NSW
15 Jun 2018 13:35
Member since 17/04/2018
5
Munchkin Influencer
Absolutely love this product, my son transferred so quickly to it from his 0-1 AR formula. We have recommended it to many friends and family and they all have glowing reviews too.
0
,
14 Jun 2018 19:52
Member since 21/11/2017
5
Excellent product, clean fresh branding and my 14 month old gave it a big tick of approval!
0
Serendipitystyling
14 Jun 2018 14:00
Member since 07/06/2017
4
Munchkin Influencer
Zade loved this milk. He is so picky so i was nervous getting him to try it. Would recommend it to me family and friends.
0
Shathie,VIC
13 Jun 2018 22:18
Member since 30/12/2017
4
Munchkin Influencer
My little one loves his new Munchkin Grass Fed Toddler Drink. He took to it very easily and guzzles it down!
0
kristin,WA
12 Jun 2018 16:07
Member since 14/04/2018
4
I really love the product packaging with the flip lid - very quick and easy to serve up. I like the small narrow deep spoon as it’s neater to use, but I find I need to tap it a lot to ensure it’s not hollow in the centre/bottom when scooping. The drink itself tastes good overall and similar enough to real cow milk that my toddler would drink it. If anything, just a tad on the sweet side. I love that it’s a very smooth a solvable powder- I’ve had no dramas mixing it with cold water and it’s ready without clumps within seconds. I think it’s a great drink and love that it is nutritious and tasty, but not too heavy. My son seems to enjoy it, get full, have good bowl movements and has slept well while drinking it. It has been a good alternative to cows milk when I haven’t been able to serve that (my son drank a combination of this and cows milk while we were trialling, as he differentiated them and would sometimes prefer the other. I’m sure had I started him purely on the toddler drink, he could drink it solely) Overall pretty impressed with the drink! No excess bloating, gas or unpleasant bowel reactions as we’ve had with other formulas in the past.
0
Lina,VIC
12 Jun 2018 11:31
Member since 01/05/2018
5
Munchkin grass fed toddler drink was a hit with my daughter. I believe she enjoyed every last sip! My daughter quick frequently was constipated with the milk she was one but since starting munchkin grass fed toddler drink, she's had no problems. I feel this toddler drink filled her up more as she slept so well during the nights as well. I loved the packaging! The vibrant green and and the lid was awesome.
0
Leeannah38
12 Jun 2018 10:46
Member since 22/03/2014
5
Munchkin Influencer
We love this milk! Maisie doesn’t fuss over it! She struggled to get used to the cup, but got her head around it quickly and now loves it!
0
KC ,QLD
11 Jun 2018 18:40
Member since 24/01/2017
5
Munchkin Influencer
With its bright, inviting packaging this product impressed me with that it is made from grass fed cows and GMO Free as it makes me feel like it is a safe and healthy product for my baby. I felt like a good parent giving it to him!
0
Kirsty,QLD
11 Jun 2018 18:33
Member since 13/03/2018
4
Amazing! My little one has such a sensitive tummy but loves this and his eczema doesn’t play up which is great.
0
Laujahnke
11 Jun 2018 07:39
Member since 30/06/2017
5
This is the first Toddler milk drink that hasn’t upset our sons tummy & caused constipation. He loves the taste & settles down so nicely at night with his bottle. I love the packaging & the clever little scoop holder on the underside of the lid. Very pleased with this product.
0
Sazzle79
10 Jun 2018 23:38
Member since 07/07/2017
5
Munchkin Influencer
We love this milk.. the best thing is, it tastes like Milk
0
Charlotte,TAS
10 Jun 2018 18:32
Member since 01/05/2018
5
Munchkin Influencer
I love the Munchkin Grass Fed Toddler Drink packaging. It’s clean, bright and fresh. The flip lid is genius! My daughter has never taken to any type of milk apart from my breast milk, so seeing her give this drink multiple tries goes to show that it’s truly is different to the other type of milk/formulas I’ve tried giving her in the past. Trust me, I’ve tried heaps of different types! What stood out to me is that the smell of the drink isn’t as strong compared to other brands. It also tastes good and doesn’t smell like perfume when I gave it a go. I’m definitely going to be making trips to Coles to restock once my 6 week supply runs out! ps. Quite a few of my followers who live in Malaysia were curious to know what this drink was all about and if they could get it in Malaysia!
0
Sarah,NSW
10 Jun 2018 17:21
Member since 02/05/2018
5
Munchkin Influencer
I’ve breastfed all my children and I’ve always been reluctant to try out a toddler drink but I love it, the girls love it and this will help out so much on the days i work and the days my babies go to care as they wont need to go without their milk drink.
0
,VIC
08 Jun 2018 07:08
Member since 20/02/2018
5
I would defiantly buy this drink again, my little man isn’t the hugest fan off cows milk yet he drank this in a matter of minutes.
0
Ebony Bavell
07 Jun 2018 20:51
Member since 17/06/2017
5
Munchkin Influencer
Initially, I was a little hesitant to see how my son, Benjamin, would respond to Munchkin's Milk-Based Toddler Drink. We have been using regular cow's milk since Ben turned one, and seemed to have success with it. While I am very realistic about 'magical products' and the cliches that are sometimes intrinsically linked to formula, I was left quite impressed and humbled to how Ben responded to the Toddler Drink. We noticed on the second day that he was consistently completely finishing his bottle / sippy cup (depending on the time of day) and appeared to really enjoy the flavour of the Toddler Drink. We've also recognised that he has only been stirring once between 2 - 4 am, and was able to be settled with just his dummy and comforter. This is juxtaposed to him normally having to have a warm bottle of regular cow milk at this time to resettle. Away from the actual consumption of the product, we found the packaging of the product to be quite appealing. On the supermarket shelf, it's fresh white label and minimalist approach does set it apart from the rest. My husband and I appreciate the fact that your company acknowledges quite transparently that this product is derived from cows, which is clearly indicated by your logo. I know this may sound silly, but I think a lot of consumers forget that formula can be sourced from cows that may not be able to graze on grass. The only constructive criticism I have to offer is a little more (brief) education about some of the acronyms such as GMO etc. A lot of consumers may not even question the impact of these 'nasties' in infant products, and may opt for a cheaper option if they choose to remain unaware. This could perhaps be worked into the labelling on the back, in a non-intrusive way. The key to building a successful client base for this product may start with a stronger education about what these 'additives' are, and how they may impact the health and wellbeing of our children in both the long and short term. Happy to chat in more detail if Munchkins would like! Thanks again for allowing us the opportunity to engage with such an awesome product. Kind regards, Tarryn
0
Tarryn,VIC
07 Jun 2018 20:31
Member since 23/01/2018
5
Munchkin Influencer
I was really happy with the Grass fed Toddler drink, it had easy to read instructions on how to make it up and directions, clear health benefits and my son really enjoyed the taste. It didn’t cause any adverse side effects such a bloating, constipation etc. I find the packaging quite attractive and to buy once my supplies run out I find it’s marketed at a really competitive price too! I also love that it’s clear where it’s made and accessories that come with it to use it are quite child friendly and easy to clean and use.
0
Dannii,NSW
07 Jun 2018 14:53
Member since 06/11/2017
5
Very apprehensive as my son really only likes breastmilk still and has rejected ordinary cows milk! I was pleasantly surprised that he tried it without immediately spitting it out, and am thrilled that a couple of weeks on he is easily drinking and digesting it really well! I love that it’s from 100% grass fed cows, is GMO and growth hormone free!
0
Amy86
06 Jun 2018 16:58
Member since 28/04/2017
5
Munchkin Influencer
So amazing. My 17 month old daughter has been on cows milk since she turned one. She was struggling to process it and was always having trouble doing poos. She was always in so much pain and uncomfortable . We thought it was what she was eating so we changed her diet multiple times. As soon as we stopped giving her cows milk and changed to Munchkin grass fed toddler milk, the difference was amazing. It was noticed straight away and has made an amazing impact on my little munchkins belly.
0
Kaitlyn,SA
06 Jun 2018 16:27
Member since 17/04/2018
5
Munchkin Influencer
I transitioned my daughter into the toddler drink before she turned 1, I didn't think it was necessary to buy another step 2 formula since she only had less than two weeks until she reached 12 months. She seems to have taken to Munchkin really well, I will take this into account if ever needing formula supplements with any future babies. We will continue to give Stella the toddler drink until she weans herself. It is gentle on her tummy, she doesn't seem to be as bloated and she's sleeping through the night again! Thank you ??
0
Erika,VIC
06 Jun 2018 07:16
Member since 20/12/2017