home explore reviews

reviews

Multix ReuseMe

Average rating  
4.6
/
311 reviews
This campaign is all about helping you and your family to be more environmentally savvy with Multix ReuseMe. The new Multix ReuseMe is a range of smart reusable versions of otherwise disposable, single use household products, which will ultimately help reduce plastic waste and landfill. The ReuseMe range includes Snack Bags, Sandwich Bags and Produce Bags that are made with high quality materials. They’re super easy to use, reuse and clean, making them the perfect way for busy people to take steps to help the environment, and save money in the long term. For this campaign, you'll be testing out Multix ReuseMe, posting some amazing pics and letting us know what you thought with a review.
  •  
:Multix ReuseMe
5
Multix ReuseMe
These are the best I had to explain to the kids these are reusable and to NOT toss them out at school. Overall it’s love at first sight
0
KimmyKnights
12 Dec 2018 17:09
Member since 18/10/2016
3
Love the Fresh Produce bags however feel like the snack bags and sandwich bags missed the mark. Most people already reuse the average zip lock bags and I doubt would buy slightly thicker plastic ones that have such few in a box. Not the easiest to wash and have dry in the dishwasher.
0
Madeline Cole
12 Dec 2018 14:38
Member since 11/10/2016
3
Seem a little expensive
0
Mighty Melbourne
12 Dec 2018 14:36
Member since 23/03/2017
3.5
Multix ReuseMe
Good quality item, seems like it will last! Would like it if there were more in a pack though!
0
Karli,QLD
12 Dec 2018 12:53
Member since 22/03/2018
5
Nice thick plastic, love the shape and that it stands upright while you stuff in the snacks. I love the polyester fruit and veg bags, stuff, wash, shake, refrigerate. Easy.
0
Sheena,VIC
12 Dec 2018 08:03
Member since 05/11/2017
4.5
The smaller plastic bags are pretty much same ol zip lock bags with reuse me written all over it. They felt a bit thicker and will last longer and people may remember to use them several times with the reminder on the bag. The mesh vegetable fruit bags are wonderful and are great. In South Australia we already bring reusable bags for shopping so these are handy to have ready to use in our grocery shopping bags
0
puravida
12 Dec 2018 00:13
Member since 14/04/2010
5
Multix ReuseMe
Love the colour and how many different food items you can store in the bags and keep fresh. Plus they are dishwasher safe
0
Jessjammy
11 Dec 2018 23:18
Member since 30/09/2015
5
Multix ReuseMe
They are strong and durable. A little difficult to dry after washing the snack bags.
0
Col75
11 Dec 2018 23:16
Member since 16/06/2016
5
Multix ReuseMe
A size for every need. Love reusing the bags and not just throwing them out after one use. They are strong and durable and survived my family.
0
Tracie,NSW
11 Dec 2018 22:06
Member since 30/04/2013
5
Multix ReuseMe
I love the vibrant colours of the packaging. I also like how durable the #Reuseme fresh produce bags are.
0
Lauren,QLD
11 Dec 2018 21:09
Member since 12/03/2018
4.5
Multix ReuseMe
Really like these. Super handy and much better for the environment being reusable.
0
Tara,QLD
11 Dec 2018 20:58
Member since 12/11/2012
5
It looks stylish.
0
beenish.leghari
11 Dec 2018 16:39
Member since 14/10/2013
5
Multix ReuseMe
Absolutely loved the fresh produce bags. I use them so often I went back and bought more! The bright colours of the snack bags and sandwich bags are a real treat to brighten your day.
0
Tegan ,QLD
11 Dec 2018 15:41
Member since 14/12/2017
5
Multix ReuseMe
I love these amazing little bags!!
0
nakita_chloe
11 Dec 2018 13:33
Member since 28/05/2013
5
Multix ReuseMe
Love them! A durable, roomy alternative to traditional sandwich and storage bags. Highly recommend!
0
Velvet
11 Dec 2018 08:55
Member since 31/08/2016
4
Loved that it’s reusable feels durable and wasn’t expensive
0
Karen,NSW
11 Dec 2018 08:17
Member since 14/11/2017
5
Multix ReuseMe
Love that they are reusable - reduces waste
0
Kathryn,NSW
11 Dec 2018 08:01
Member since 23/05/2012
5
Multix ReuseMe
Love them! Love the sizes and different colours. Straight in the dishwasher. Easily fit in the kids cooler bag. Big fan. Produce bags are also great.
0
bronm
10 Dec 2018 23:22
Member since 09/07/2016
5
Loveddddddd them!
0
Jessmorris
10 Dec 2018 22:16
Member since 02/05/2016
4
Multix ReuseMe
Great to use. Sturdy design
0
IJ
10 Dec 2018 22:05
Member since 04/01/2013