home explore reviews

reviews

Morning Fresh ECO

Average rating  
4.3
/
382 reviews
  • Soupers put the new Morning Fresh ECO to the test against their dirty dishes.
:Morning Fresh ECO
5
Loving the new Morning Fresh Eco. Great concept from an already great brand. Top effort
I particularly like ...
The new packaging, smell and overwhelming ability to get the job done easily the first time!
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing
3
Becs34
13 Sep 2015 23:10
Member since 22/05/2011
4
Loved the way it was presented! Made me feel like the product I was using was super friendly to our environment!
I particularly like ...
The bottle was appealing & it felt great knowing that the dishwashing liquid was safe and very eco-friendly :)
It'll be nice to improve ...
More fruity scents! I would love!
1
rachel.kirstenfeldt
22 Sep 2015 17:06
Member since 03/10/2013
4.5
So far my experience has been postive, I use both bottles for dishes and around the house. my hands don't get dried out and I love the fresh smells.
I particularly like ...
The real fresh smell.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing I can find as yet
1
spicygirl83
15 Sep 2015 21:02
Member since 03/07/2013
5
Naturally and pleasantly scented, not overpowering or synthetic. Great cleaning power. Gentle on hands.
I particularly like ...
Natural clean small and great cleaning power.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Loved it all!
1
MindfulMummy
09 Sep 2015 22:02
Member since 17/10/2012
2
Simple liquid. Doesn't clean greasy pots as well. Had to use more dishwashing liquid than usual
I particularly like ...
Clear packaging
It'll be nice to improve ...
The thickness on the liquid
1
Maly,VIC
09 Sep 2015 21:50
Member since 12/12/2008
5
I'm not normally a fan of scented washing up liquid but the Lemon & Lime was fanastic. It was subtle, smelt natural and clean, without leaving a lingering taste of perfume. My first wash I didn't put faith in the advertising and used too much. Needing "Just a squirt" is really spot on - didn't need much at all to do even the weekend family dishes. It didn't get really bubbly, but the bubbles persisted throughout the wash, even after greasy dishes. Dishes and glasses came up really clean.
I particularly like ...
the subtle Lemon & Lime scent, the non-intrusive packaging and needing to only use "just a squirt" as the advertising promised.
It'll be nice to improve ...
the bottle design - it looks good, it's small and compact but I found it was very easily unbalanced/knocked over.
1
Tapperty
09 Sep 2015 17:56
Member since 22/03/2015
4
I liked it. :)
I particularly like ...
The bottle been recycled, it being eco, and still works just as well as normal Morning Fresh.
It'll be nice to improve ...
I found the scents a bit weak, but that's just my opinion.
1
bluekitten
09 Sep 2015 16:14
Member since 30/05/2013
3.5
Trustworthy product, would definitely consider buying it. Perhaps it would be a great idea to rebrand a little considering the benefits therefore making it stand out.
I particularly like ...
How well it works.
It'll be nice to improve ...
The eucalyptus smell - it doesn't smell like eucalyptus at all!
1
saki
09 Sep 2015 16:05
Member since 06/12/2011
3
The best eco dish washing liquid to me, tougher on dirt and grease, long lasting, smells good. I love the fact that they always come with new fragances.
I particularly like ...
Gentle on hands.tougher on dirt and grease, long lasting, smells good
It'll be nice to improve ...
product concentrate not thickens. so we need more washing liquid to wash
1
shanika
09 Sep 2015 16:04
Member since 03/08/2012
4.5
Cleaned the dishes well. Great on really caked on wire racks.
I particularly like ...
Environmentally friendly
It'll be nice to improve ...
Eucalyptus scent not wonderful
1
Alissa Botfield
09 Sep 2015 16:04
Member since 04/06/2010
4
Morning Fresh ECO
Works great
I particularly like ...
Smell
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing
1
belinda4826
09 Sep 2015 16:03
Member since 09/06/2012
5
Loved it. Scents were natural not artificial. The liquid did its job as advertised
I particularly like ...
It got my dishes clean, fast with no residue
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing!
1
YashaK
09 Sep 2015 15:51
Member since 30/04/2014
5
I will definitely be buying this from now on. As a woman who loves to make my dishes super soapy, I'm happy to know I'm not doing damage to our waterways even when I make 10000 bubbles haha Truly felt it cleaned my dishes equal maybe even better than my previous dish soap. so impressed!
I particularly like ...
100% recyclable, nice smelling and lovely on my hands!
It'll be nice to improve ...
more pretty scents in the range. maybe do like a manly woodchips scent to go along with some berry scents to. impress the girls and boys ;P
0
stephy_063
30 Sep 2015 11:18
Member since 05/03/2014
4.5
It's nice... But honestly saying, I don't really see much difference from the old morning fresh
I particularly like ...
It smells nice, give dish sparking shine and take all the oil away.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Color of the liquid...
0
grapygrape
30 Sep 2015 10:14
Member since 16/01/2010
5
I found the ECO range much better than the regular Morning Fresh range. Smelt better, suds lasted longer, felt like I could wash more with less and good for the environment is always a plus.
I particularly like ...
Smells nice, Suds last longer, good for environment
It'll be nice to improve ...
If you really want to help the environment make in a refill packet to help reduce landfill.
0
K1976
29 Sep 2015 13:22
Member since 29/04/2010
5
I was extra impressed with the way it smelt and left dishes super clean
I particularly like ...
That it works just like all morning fresh products I've used before
It'll be nice to improve ...
Why try to fix something that's not broken? If had to think of something larger bottles.
0
thejodsta
27 Sep 2015 14:17
Member since 17/10/2012
3
I like the option of eco friendly cleaning products, especially as I have a baby.
I particularly like ...
eco friendly
It'll be nice to improve ...
scents available
0
rosiepeters
26 Sep 2015 11:44
Member since 16/07/2013
1
I found the washing liquid in the Eco range a bit runnier than their usual range. And the smell of the eucalyptus one was just horrible and the citrus one was very weak. I really don't see myself buying this in the supermarket as I was not really impressed by it and I'll just stick to the normal morning fresh range.
I particularly like ...
That it was eco friendly
It'll be nice to improve ...
Everything as I found I was not really impressed by it at all
0
evilvenom77
23 Sep 2015 07:28
Member since 14/10/2009
2
I was a bit disappointed that it did not soap up much
I particularly like ...
that it was good for the environment
It'll be nice to improve ...
Better scents and soap up better
0
Riso
20 Nov 2015 07:37
Member since 20/11/2012
4.5
I loved the new morning fresh and will be buying it once it is in the market.
I particularly like ...
The peace of mind of what I was putting in to the environment
It'll be nice to improve ...
the liquid seemed to be rather runny and would rush out of the bottle meaning you would use more than you intended.
0
Shezfizz
04 Oct 2015 23:20
Member since 29/03/2015