home explore reviews

reviews

MECCA MAX Sampling

Average rating  
4.1
/
750 reviews
Driven by the MECCA obsession for beauty and created with MECCA in-store hosts and MECCA beauty junkies who know it best, MECCA MAX is a dream line-up of high performing, real-life beauty products designed for experimentation, personalisation and fun – minus the hefty price tag. With prices starting from $5, MECCA MAX delivers beauty products, MAXimised. The range of innovative beauty products are smarter, work harder and will do more for your look than anything else in your beauty arsenal. MECCA MAX is MECCA’s beauty obsession, bottled. For this project, you'll receive a full-sized MECCA MAX Pout Pop Lipstick, the best $20 lipstick you will ever try! We’d love for you to post some beautiful pics and let us know what you thought with a review.
  •  
:MECCA MAX Sampling
5
MECCA MAX Sampling
A lovely colour with an all day kiss!
0
AmieJK
12 Jul 2018 18:12
Member since 01/10/2014
5
MECCA MAX Sampling
loved it!
0
tanitahobers
12 Jul 2018 17:21
Member since 24/11/2016
4
Loved my colour and the creamy texture. Packaging just gorgeous!
0
Butterflytrish
12 Jul 2018 16:58
Member since 11/04/2016
5
The lipstick is a retry colour but doesn’t suit me at all I’m a blood red girl
0
DianaGalea
12 Jul 2018 14:54
Member since 13/10/2009
4.5
First impressions were great, love the appearance of the Pout Pop Lipstick...it made me excited to check it out and apply it...great colour and love shack was a great name for this shade...nice and creamy on application and went on evenly to give my lips a pop of colour for the winter...wish it could of lasted longer although great product overall especially for $20
0
Kathryn,NSW
12 Jul 2018 14:36
Member since 05/03/2007
3
It took me a while to figure out how to open the lipstick! Nice smell, very smooth to apply. Fashion colours.
0
Denise,SA
12 Jul 2018 14:05
Member since 09/03/2018
4.5
I loved the presentation. The colours were bright and bold and it was fun to click it open and shut. The colour sent to me actually suited me, which surprised me. I didn’t like that it wasn’t colour fast because I have 3 little boys that I like to smooch quite frequently.
0
MaestroKysky
12 Jul 2018 14:01
Member since 29/02/2016
5
Stays on really well. Love the colour
0
meghan,NSW
12 Jul 2018 13:35
Member since 12/04/2018
4
MECCA MAX Sampling
I love that it feels light on the lips and does not feel like I have product on. Great colour for everyday wear too!
0
Jin,NSW
12 Jul 2018 13:04
Member since 04/11/2017
4.5
It went on smooth and felt moisturising. I liked the colour which wasn't too dark for me. I'd definitely use it again.
0
Candice,WA
12 Jul 2018 12:15
Member since 26/02/2008
4.5
Creamy smooth formula with good colour
0
Chrissie24
12 Jul 2018 12:01
Member since 18/04/2015
5
MECCA MAX Sampling
It was soft and my lips felt moisturised
0
zarnie,QLD
12 Jul 2018 12:00
Member since 01/03/2018
4
Smooth and lush, adds a pop of pink. Great for casual everyday wear.
0
L Cheung
12 Jul 2018 11:49
Member since 21/06/2011
5
love the packaging. colour and wear is fantastic
0
teshansmummy14
12 Jul 2018 11:15
Member since 28/07/2012
3.5
At first i thought the tube looked gaudy, as I'm used to the plain blackness of MAC. However, on closer inspection i came to appreciate the beauty of the design and technology. It is a good lipstick that delivers a powerful pop of colour, although it did feather on my (extremely) dry lips
0
scrotti
12 Jul 2018 10:47
Member since 15/10/2013
5
Loved it. Stayed in place for hours, hreat packaging. Will be buying this producy and adding it to my staple make up routine.
0
MissMeliss
12 Jul 2018 09:48
Member since 15/09/2017
4
Love the stylish case! I have "day slayer" colour and it's perfect and so versatile.
0
Mrs Bee
12 Jul 2018 09:45
Member since 14/03/2016
4
Packaging was bigger than expected for a product with ‘mini’ in the title.
0
Purplefishie
12 Jul 2018 09:38
Member since 24/05/2012
4
Loved the lipstick case, didn’t like the feel of the lipstick so much
0
Leighann,QLD
12 Jul 2018 08:10
Member since 07/04/2018
3.5
Nice and creamy texture. Vibrant colour
0
Drogers83
11 Jul 2018 23:17
Member since 26/05/2016