home explore reviews

reviews

Lovables

Average rating  
4.6
/
28 reviews
This campaign is all about Lovables, the laundry liquid that loves your precious clothes! Lovables not only cleans but also intensifies the colours of clothes, so for any fashion lovers it’s a laundry essential. Lovables works to restore clothing, making it look brand new and is perfect for taking care of your favourite pieces. Your clothes are in for a real treat! For this campaign, you'll be testing out Lovables, posting some amazing pics and letting us know what you and your clothes thought with a review.
  •  
:Lovables
5
Lovables
Great product, love the smell and cleanliness of my clothes.
0
andreap52
20 May 2019 19:19
Member since 12/05/2014
5
Lovely fresh smelling clothes.
0
Michelle ,QLD
20 May 2019 18:51
Member since 25/07/2018
5
Amazing! It smells so divine, and my cloths come out of the wash so much brighter than when they went in its magic!!
0
Rory,VIC
20 May 2019 14:28
Member since 20/03/2018
4
Was pleasantly surprised with how dark the blacks come out of the wash. Definitely a brand I will purchase again.
0
lawsingh
20 May 2019 10:20
Member since 19/11/2014
4
We have used our dark colours Lovables twice, the results are quite noticeable. The material feels smooth and unlike other black & dark wash products i have tried, not prickly or rough on the skin, even without softener.
0
Ray,QLD
19 May 2019 19:48
Member since 10/12/2018
4.5
Lovables
Great product for renewing those faded darks and keeping clothing and linen in tip top shape!
0
Jayne87
19 May 2019 15:00
Member since 21/03/2017
5
So far the Lovables care and Renew for darks is amazing. Smells nice and is great for my families sensitive skin. No reactions yet. Has revived some black shirts that were starting to look a bit faded. Price is a bit expensive so wouldn’t use it all the time perhaps in a darks load every month or so. Am excited to try more products in the Lovables range.
0
jess_smart
19 May 2019 14:08
Member since 25/05/2011
5
Lovables
Works quite well My shirts are quite vibrant now
0
Kevin ,VIC
19 May 2019 13:09
Member since 12/12/2018
3
I love the strong fragrance. But the cost and the small bottle are major down falls for me.
0
bonnielennon
19 May 2019 12:15
Member since 06/10/2015
5
Lovables
This product is amazing. It smells Devine and lifts those hard to lift stains. The clothes smell great after being washed too.
0
tracey511
19 May 2019 11:54
Member since 27/10/2010
5
Amazing at seeing the difference I didn’t think it was possible
0
K3lls
19 May 2019 10:54
Member since 25/11/2016
5
Lovables
Love Lovable For Colours My clothes look brighter feel softer and smell Devine
0
Kellie,WA
18 May 2019 21:00
Member since 08/02/2019
5
Lovables
Loved it, clothes came out clean, pasta sauce came out of my sons clothes and they smelt great!
0
Melissa,SA
18 May 2019 20:09
Member since 13/02/2019
5
Clothes are so clean and smell amazing.
0
roxanne jennings
18 May 2019 18:26
Member since 30/04/2013
3
Lovables
I like to use eco products so I can use my gray water in the garden. Some thing for you to think about. But as a product it did what it said it would do
0
Pj,NSW
18 May 2019 17:44
Member since 09/02/2019
5
Lovables
Great product
0
Inkognito00000
18 May 2019 09:10
Member since 20/06/2017
4
My laundry smelt amazing while load of washing was going! I could also smell clothes once they were hanging on the line. I really love my clothes smelling fresh and scented after being washed.
0
Michelle,VIC
17 May 2019 18:49
Member since 26/01/2019
3
Great it's Aussie made, nice scent.
0
shari77
17 May 2019 16:39
Member since 17/02/2010
5
Lovables
Easy to use, nice bottle to hold, smells nice but not too overpowering. The bottle is a decent size so it would last a fair while. Works great, clothes smell nice and feel good.
0
juliewitty
17 May 2019 15:12
Member since 28/07/2014
4.5
Clothes smells better and long lasting
0
Cristina,QLD
17 May 2019 15:03
Member since 01/02/2019