home explore reviews

reviews

Lego Friends Heart Box

Average rating  
4.5
/
209 reviews
The LEGO Friends new Heart Boxes are a new, fun and creative way to build with LEGO! More than just a toy, LEGO Heart Boxes double as a glamorous, decorative storage accessory that can be displayed in your daughter’s bedroom! This Souper fun LEGO product provides a creative outlet for your daughter, allowing her imagination to run wild with an endless array of design possibilities. Heart Boxes are the perfect pocket money purchase or treat for your daughter to enjoy. For this campaign, you’ll need to head into your local Farmers store to redeem 2 x LEGO Friends Heart Boxes – 1 for your daughter and 1 for her to gift to her friend! We’d love for you to then post some amazing pics and let us know what you thought of the product with a review.
  •  
:Lego Friends Heart Box
5
Really fun toy, was playing with it everyday for well over a week
0
Kat,Auckland
17 May 2019 19:49
Member since 07/06/2011
5
Such a great product. Versatile and fun for kids to share and keep and collect.
0
kayab
17 May 2019 19:12
Member since 21/09/2012
3.5
A great weekend set for my 5 year old...I was amazed how well she could follow the instructions once taught. She had enjoyed the characters and chosen to give this as a gift to friends for birthdays recently.
0
haideew
17 May 2019 18:05
Member since 20/09/2012
4
This was really great but I felt like it could have included some more decorations. I liked that all of the choices have unique differences. I would love it if there were more characters, like one who reads. Overall I think the heart boxes are awesome and a great birthday party gift. (Lauren aged 7)
0
Bugsmama
17 May 2019 13:24
Member since 31/07/2012
4
Lego Friends Heart Box
Lego friends heart boxes are a fun, affordable treat. They are quick to put together and have bright, fun characters and accessories. My daughter enjoyed working with her friend to make their boxes, and to play with them together.
0
StaceyN
17 May 2019 12:53
Member since 12/03/2010
4
Great little LEGO set. Perfect for my six year old. And because the LEGO builds a box it stores away nicely and can be taken out as an activity while at nana’s and on the go
0
Kathryn ,au
17 May 2019 10:51
Member since 02/03/2011
4.5
My daughter and her friend really enjoyed the heart boxes. They were mixing and matching the characters and of course we had to go back and get the rest of the collection so they could fully accessorise. My daughter now has one for her hair ties, necklaces and ear rings. Her friend also has the full collection now after seeing all of harpers set up.
0
Tevita ,au
17 May 2019 07:17
Member since 13/02/2019
5
Lego Friends Heart Box
The heart boxes are really easy for kids to put together all by themselves, they are a great idea for giving as a gift. I bought my daughter another one for her birthday and we spent ages with our LEGO set making up a tennis court and pizza parlour for them to use with their little figurines. And she can store some of her little trinkets in the boxes too, and we love it how they stack on top of each other!
0
heaf
17 May 2019 06:04
Member since 16/07/2009
4
Lego Friends Heart Box
My daughter loved it. Found it easy to build and loves the fact that you can store all of the extras in the heart box itself... Which I love too!
0
Lee,au
17 May 2019 05:38
Member since 21/07/2011
4
Lego Friends Heart Box
My daughter was so excited to receive her LEGO Friends Heart Box, a special set just for her. She chose “Emma” because she has black hair, just like her. She loved the challenge of making her heart box and has found that she could place tiny keepsakes inside of it. She keeps it in her bedside table and adores how it complements the decor in her room. Thank you LEGO!
0
,au
17 May 2019 04:09
Member since 06/04/2019
4
My daughter and her friend loved it. She plays with it a lot and loves how it has the cute little heart box to store all of it in.
0
Tashamedwin
16 May 2019 19:13
Member since 15/07/2013
5
My daughter and her friend enjoyed making these boxes up, my daughter now displays hers on her shelves in her room, and we have already had to buy her another 2 so she has 3 to display. They make great gifts for other lego lovers .
0
princessx2
16 May 2019 17:48
Member since 15/03/2010
4
Lego Friends Heart Box
From daughter 8yrs old: only frustrating part was putting the heart part together - the rest was good. I would spend my pocket money on another two sets so my LEGO friends could share accessories and hang out together.
0
Jacqui-May
16 May 2019 17:19
Member since 13/10/2009
5
Loved the instructions easy to follow even for 5yr olds
0
Chido,au
16 May 2019 16:55
Member since 24/03/2011
5
Lego Friends Heart Box
Molly and Mason enjoyed playing and building with these LEGO kits. They are so easy to make and the instructions are easy to read
0
Kelly,Auckland
16 May 2019 16:15
Member since 02/03/2011
5
Miss L aged 5 said "it was good". I liked the pretty colors and I liked making the dolls and their heart boxes
0
Josie ,au
16 May 2019 14:46
Member since 13/08/2012
4
Lego Friends Heart Box
LEGO Friends Heart Box is a fun affordable treat for a little person who likes LEGO and trinket boxes. The box doubles as a keepsake box and makes a great addition to any collection.
0
jenic
16 May 2019 11:42
Member since 23/08/2012
4
Lego Friends Heart Box
The girls found it easy to assemble and play with. My 7 yr old put it in a plastic container and carries it around every where. The colour range was a bit limited for my girls, there was one they liked a lot, the rest not so much. It works well as an attachment to larger lego sets.
0
nesikhah
16 May 2019 09:04
Member since 02/03/2011
5
Lego Friends Heart Box
The LEGO Friends Heart Box is very interesting to assemble and can be used in many different ways which is great for developing imagination.
0
Veronika ,au
16 May 2019 08:35
Member since 07/06/2011
5
This is a great way to introduce Lego to young girls. My daughter absolutely loves these boxes. They're cute, fun and very affordable, so much so that she now has all 5!
0
Jackie,au
16 May 2019 08:20
Member since 11/04/2019