home explore reviews

reviews

Lansinoh ULTRA THIN, STAY DRY NURSING PADS

Average rating  
4.6
/
129 reviews
  • A group of breastfeeding Soup mamas got to try the Lansinoh® ULTRA THIN, STAY DRY NURSING PADS and this is what they thought.
:Lansinoh ULTRA THIN, STAY DRY NURSING PADS
4
So nice & light weight.
I particularly like ...
How discreet they are.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing at all.
0
sharonfullerton
29 Apr 2017 10:57
Member since 29/10/2011
4.5
Lansinoh nursing pads are great. They are soft, comfortable and discrete. The individual wrapping makes them easy to tuck away in the nappy bag safely too.
I particularly like ...
the softness of the fabric and the wrapped design
It'll be nice to improve ...
Not sure
0
NikkiB
28 Apr 2017 22:21
Member since 03/06/2009
4
Lansinoh ULTRA THIN, STAY DRY NURSING PADS
The nursing pads were great, they were super thin so they weren't too bulky in your bra and I didn't have any leaks so they were super practical.
I particularly like ...
That they were super thin so you barely noticed you had them on.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing at all.
0
Jamie123
28 Apr 2017 21:26
Member since 24/10/2016
5
So comfy and effective - I never had a leak, despite doing my best to saturate them! They also stayed comfortable on my skin, even when full (I've found this is often when other pads get uncomfortable on my skin). Highly recommend these nursing pads and they are my personal preference now too.
I particularly like ...
soft, always comfortable and super absorbent.
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing
0
Smbld
28 Apr 2017 21:21
Member since 11/09/2014
5
They were just the right thickness that they absorbed everything but didn't show their shape through your bra/top. Stayed in place all day. Highly recommended.
0
MillieMummyMelbourne
28 Apr 2017 20:25
Member since 30/10/2016
5
Loved how thin they were and still holding in all my leaks ??
0
Tegiozz
28 Apr 2017 18:22
Member since 24/02/2016
4.5
GREAT PRODUCT, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED AND WOULD USE AGAIN
I particularly like ...
NO LEAKS AT ALL
It'll be nice to improve ...
NOTHING
0
Battybaby
28 Apr 2017 17:22
Member since 31/07/2015
5
Absolutely amazing only disposable breast pads Iv tried that haven't been scratchy
I particularly like ...
They were soft and super exsorbant
It'll be nice to improve ...
Packaging , id like there to be 2 pads in 1 packet instead of having to grab 2 separate ones
0
Mumma23
28 Apr 2017 16:41
Member since 09/02/2017
5
The nursing lads are excellent. Very comfortable and kept me feeling dry.
I particularly like ...
They kept me dry and comfortable
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing. I think they're great
0
bec.s
28 Apr 2017 16:37
Member since 02/12/2016
5
Lansinoh ULTRA THIN, STAY DRY NURSING PADS
I've tried other brands disposable pads, but they made me itchy, clumped and bunched up and moved around These pads were soft, didn't clump up and I almost forgot they were there. So much nicer than the other brands I've tried.
I particularly like ...
That they are soft and comfortable. You hardly know they are there
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing. They were great
0
elhutcho
27 Apr 2017 22:58
Member since 02/09/2016
5
I shared the nursing pads and we all thought they were are really great product comparable to the leading brands on the market and would definitely buy based on trialling them.
I particularly like ...
They were thin, soft and absorbent.
It'll be nice to improve ...
-
0
sarajjoyner
27 Apr 2017 16:21
Member since 24/10/2014
5
I found them very comfortable and soft on the skin.
0
Flynnsmumma
27 Apr 2017 12:51
Member since 10/05/2016
3.5
Don't usually use many nursing pads - esp at night due to them being uncomfortable - these were great
I particularly like ...
Comfort
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing
0
Ishtar23
26 Apr 2017 22:42
Member since 05/03/2014
5
Perfectly shaped to securely fit, great absorption too
I particularly like ...
The shape
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing came to mind - I found them perfect
0
ClareRyan78
26 Apr 2017 13:37
Member since 09/02/2016
3.5
I don't need nursing pads so didnt try these
I particularly like ...
n/a
It'll be nice to improve ...
n/a
0
EssieP
12 May 2017 16:15
Member since 03/08/2016
4.5
Lansinoh ULTRA THIN, STAY DRY NURSING PADS
Lovely contoured shape with good absorbency
I particularly like ...
their contoured shape which molded to the body rather than simply lay flat
It'll be nice to improve ...
despite being called ultra think, they were a tad thicker than some other brands
0
MrsKK
05 May 2017 05:32
Member since 19/02/2016
5
perfect size and great absorption
I particularly like ...
the size was perfect and fitted in perfect within the bra, also absorbed well
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing loved them
0
magzj88
03 May 2017 15:03
Member since 10/10/2011
5
Discreet comftable pad
I particularly like ...
They where discreet and still comfortable
It'll be nice to improve ...
Make them stay in place better
0
brebubble
02 May 2017 13:05
Member since 12/10/2010
5
I have previously struggled with other nursing pads as they have made me sweat. I have even had heat rash and irritation from other brands in the past. Not only were they SUPER absorbent but they also kept me feeling dry and irritation free.
I particularly like ...
The shape, the absorbency.
It'll be nice to improve ...
I'm not a fan of the individual packaging but understand others may like it to pop in their handbag / make up bag.
0
Kelster78
01 May 2017 22:12
Member since 02/09/2011
4
Lansinoh ULTRA THIN, STAY DRY NURSING PADS
They were easy to use and do not crinkle as much. Some brands when put on, the crinkles show through the bra.
I particularly like ...
That they are very comfortable. Like they're not there.
It'll be nice to improve ...
That it sticks more to the undergarment. It can be repositioned
0
lilian.paul.ethan
01 May 2017 17:49
Member since 08/07/2016