home explore reviews

reviews

Lansinoh BREASTMILK STORAGE BAGS

Average rating  
4.3
/
120 reviews
  • A group of breastfeeding Soup mamas got to try the Lansinoh® BREASTMILK STORAGE BAGS and this is what they thought.
:Lansinoh BREASTMILK STORAGE BAGS
4
Handy little pouches that fold up into nothing.
I particularly like ...
The compact size of them.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing.
0
sharonfullerton
29 Apr 2017 10:59
Member since 29/10/2011
4
I used these almost every day, I did think that they were a little bit flimsy which is good when you want to defrost or warm milk up but not really great when your trying to transfer freshly expressed milk into the bags, I find the sturdier bags a little bit easier in that department.
I particularly like ...
Practical design, easy to use.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Make them a bit thicker/sturdier.
0
Jamie123
28 Apr 2017 21:30
Member since 24/10/2016
4
Great storage bags, I like the way they zip off by hand at the top before use.
I particularly like ...
Regular measurements marked on the bag and double zip-lock
It'll be nice to improve ...
make them stand up better when full
0
Smbld
28 Apr 2017 21:23
Member since 11/09/2014
4.5
Self-standing so you don't lose any precious contents! Strong and leak-proof, I'll use these from now on.
0
MillieMummyMelbourne
28 Apr 2017 20:27
Member since 30/10/2016
4
Really like them very similar to others I've had
0
Tegiozz
28 Apr 2017 18:23
Member since 24/02/2016
5
They were a fantastic size. When lay on their side they froze the milk really quickly. Also defrosted was easy when needed in a hurry
0
2long
28 Apr 2017 17:34
Member since 21/06/2016
5
I MADE A MISTAKE AND GAVE THEM ALL AWAY SO I DIDNT GET TO TRY THEM MYSELF BUT MY FRIENDS AT MOTHERS GROUP LOVED THEM
I particularly like ...
I MADE A MISTAKE AND GAVE THEM ALL AWAY SO I DIDNT GET TO TRY THEM MYSELF BUT MY FRIENDS AT MOTHERS GROUP LOVED THEM
It'll be nice to improve ...
I MADE A MISTAKE AND GAVE THEM ALL AWAY SO I DIDNT GET TO TRY THEM MYSELF BUT MY FRIENDS AT MOTHERS GROUP LOVED THEM
0
Battybaby
28 Apr 2017 17:23
Member since 31/07/2015
5
Loved them
I particularly like ...
Nice size, easy to pour into, easy to store, space convienent
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing
0
Mumma23
28 Apr 2017 16:52
Member since 09/02/2017
5
Great bags for storage. Easy to use.
I particularly like ...
They hold plenty of milk. Easy to use
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing
0
bec.s
28 Apr 2017 16:38
Member since 02/12/2016
5
Great quality, strong
I particularly like ...
The double ziplock bag
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing
0
sarahG94
28 Apr 2017 16:23
Member since 02/04/2016
5
These bags were easy to use. Large opening means that getting the milk into the bag without spilling any is easy. Large clear labels are great
I particularly like ...
It is easy to transfer the milk into the bag without spilling any.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing they are great
0
elhutcho
27 Apr 2017 23:01
Member since 02/09/2016
5
Great product
I particularly like ...
Didn't leak, easy to seal.
It'll be nice to improve ...
-
0
sarajjoyner
27 Apr 2017 16:21
Member since 24/10/2014
5
Very easy to use, great for storage.
0
Flynnsmumma
27 Apr 2017 12:51
Member since 10/05/2016
5
very handy for pumping and freezing
I particularly like ...
they are compact for the freezer and fit my pump
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing
0
EssieP
12 May 2017 16:16
Member since 03/08/2016
4
Excellent product, loved the double seal.
I particularly like ...
I thought the texture of the plastic was much softer than the Medela brand. I loved how it says 'mother's milk' on the front :)
It'll be nice to improve ...
Device at the top of the bag to attach to the breast pump. It gets tedious holding it on.
0
Runningmum
07 May 2017 17:34
Member since 24/09/2016
3.5
Much easier to use/open/close than other brands
I particularly like ...
Ease of opening/closing the bags and their generous size
It'll be nice to improve ...
Perhaps less packaging to avoid wastage - ie bags within bags
0
MrsKK
05 May 2017 05:35
Member since 19/02/2016
5
loved them, easy to use and durable
I particularly like ...
easy to label and durable
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing
0
magzj88
03 May 2017 15:03
Member since 10/10/2011
5
Great easy to use good size and easy to read
I particularly like ...
Easy to use and read no mess
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing
0
brebubble
02 May 2017 13:07
Member since 12/10/2010
4
I've had an issue with supply, so expressing has been difficult. When I managed to get some expressed with, I love that the little bit I wanted to freeze did not take up any space at all. Other ways to store take up too much room when you are only expressing a little bit and half the container was empty!
I particularly like ...
How I could store them flat (there was no wasted space in the bag or on my freezer!
It'll be nice to improve ...
Clip straight onto my express pump without having to double handle.
0
Kelster78
01 May 2017 22:16
Member since 02/09/2011
5
The bags are really sturdy (no leaks and doesn't easily get holes). I love the label as I could easily use an ordinary pen to write on it. Some brands I needed to use a marker.
I particularly like ...
They are so easy to use, sturdy and looks nice too.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Just when I tear the top bit to pour the milk in, sometimes it gets stuck so much that it is hard to open it.
0
lilian.paul.ethan
01 May 2017 17:52
Member since 08/07/2016