home explore reviews

reviews

Lancome

Average rating  
4.5
/
23 reviews
Advanced Genifique Sensitive is Lancome's solution for forgetting your bad skin days. A dual concentrate serum containing 98% pure antioxidants (Ferulic Acid and Vitamin E), to boost skin defences, and a potent serum base rich in probiotic extracts, to instantly soothe your skin. This freshly activated serum soothes skin sensitivities like dryness, tightness, itchiness and redness caused by environmental aggressors like pollution, change of seasons and stress, by helping to regulate the skin’s barrier function. Over time, it strengthens your skin against free radicals caused by UVA rays, infrared radiation and pollution, which may lead to visible signs of aging, and improves the look of your skin for a healthier-looking complexion. For this project, you'll be trying out Lancome’s Advanced Genifique Sensitive, taking beautiful photos of the product and and letting us know what you think with a review.
  •  
:Lancome
5
Omg this is so good! It’s such a good serum to go under makeup as it’s non greasy yet so intensely hydrating!
0
Jennyjliu
30 Nov 2017 17:45
Member since 25/10/2016
5
One of the best skin care products I ever tried.
0
monicaplaza
30 Nov 2017 17:45
Member since 09/09/2016
3.5
Great for sensitive skin & layering under moisturisers, however didn’t see any difference in my skin.
0
Felixandscott
30 Nov 2017 17:45
Member since 19/12/2016
5
This serum helps make my skin glow and brighter! I love to put it on my face and let my skin absorb the serum! The smell is also very nice and the design of the bottle is so beautiful.
0
yann
30 Nov 2017 17:45
Member since 29/01/2017
4
It’s a great product although I haven’t noticed any significant difference. Generally like Lancôme skin care so it’s good when used in combination with other products
0
Anutka
30 Nov 2017 17:45
Member since 09/03/2017
4.5
Enjoying the serum! It’s hydrating and has kept my skin smooth and supple and has helped a bit with redness or discolouration.
0
nattdesu
30 Nov 2017 17:45
Member since 10/10/2016
5
I've been extremely happy with this serum. It feels amazing on and I really do feel like my skin has more moisture since using it!
0
Smconnor
30 Nov 2017 17:45
Member since 03/06/2016
5
Lancome
The product is gorgeous. Starting with the packaging I'd say it's very simple, sophisticated and a must have product to add to your beauty routine. The consistency of the serum is light and smells very nice so for it's a very pleasant product to use. My skin feels lovely after using it and I believe that this product works very well at a high standard.
0
Tiaré,NSW
30 Nov 2017 17:45
Member since 05/10/2017
4
I love how it doesn't feel heavy on the skin and leaves my skin feeling so soft and glowy the next morning. My skin is much healthier.
0
thehanihanii
30 Nov 2017 17:45
Member since 09/09/2016
5
I absolutely looooooove this serum!!! I’ve been using it for three nights in a row now and I’m in love! It feels so comfortable on my skin and I notice the difference straight away!
0
FromBianca
30 Nov 2017 17:45
Member since 15/08/2016
4.5
A great serum to add to an existing routine to soothe and boost protection. Lightweight, the Lancôme Genifique absorbs into your skin quickly and easily allowing for quick layering. Noticed a definite reduction in redness and dry irritated patches of skin.
0
thedailymark
30 Nov 2017 17:45
Member since 27/08/2017
5
It's an amazing Serum that looks to rejuvenate my dry skin! It works so well on my skin and allows for a healthy glow complexion. The Lancôme Genifique is definitely my ideal type of Serum for everyday as it's suitable for my sensitive skin.
0
L I V I A
30 Nov 2017 17:45
Member since 08/04/2015
4.5
In love with the Lancôme Génifique. I went away for the weekend and apart from a sunblock, it was sufficient as a skincare routine for eyes, and day and night skincare. I added a little to my full cover foundation to make my make up a treatment! I would repurchase
0
Barbe
30 Nov 2017 17:45
Member since 12/05/2014
4
The serum concentrate has been incredible! It's a miracle bottle and has made my skin feel hydrated and radiant.
0
Jody,
30 Nov 2017 17:45
Member since 17/10/2017
4
I think it’s a very hydrating and soothing serum that works really well layered with other products or on its own.
0
orchidsandpeonies
10 Nov 2017 11:40
Member since 25/10/2016
5
It’s a great product - easy to use but had a burny, tingly feeling when I applied my usual moisturiser on top of it
0
thecommsjournal
09 Nov 2017 22:29
Member since 26/09/2016
4
The Lancôme genifique was a really nice lightweight serum, and I quite prefer it over the original one. It kept my skin nice and hydrated without making it feel oily or heavy! The product layered really nicely underneath makeup also! However one thing I didn’t like about the product was the smell, it had a weird after scent, almost like the smell of self tanner! Overall the product did not disappoint and I will continue to use it over time :)
0
kathryynn
08 Nov 2017 16:07
Member since 08/08/2017
5
The product saved my skin during exams! It feels better than ever.
0
Olivia Cassano
06 Nov 2017 22:00
Member since 20/04/2017
5
I really like the feel of the formula on my skin. Very much enjoyed mixing the two formulas and it made me feel like the ingredients were super fresh. The serum glides on like silk and left my skin feeling plump and hydrated. I even think my pigmentation looked a tiny bit lighter from the few weeks I was using.m!
0
Thebeautypalate
06 Nov 2017 17:32
Member since 24/08/2016
4
Lancome
I love this serum. From the smell to the smooth texture, it makes my skin feel great. I had some uneven skin and red bumps on my face and this serum really helped improve my skin. A little product went a long way with this serum, so I feel like it would last a long time.
0
Ashleigh,VIC
06 Nov 2017 11:40
Member since 04/10/2017