home explore reviews

reviews

Lancome Partnership

Average rating  
4.7
/
173 reviews
This is your latest campaign as a part of your ongoing Lancome partnership. This campaign is all about Lancome’s Advanced Genifique Sensitive and L’Absolu Lacquer, so it’s time to enjoy a whole new level of beauty! Are you ready for high shine? Discover the new high shine liquid lipstick: L’Absolu Lacquer. Its lightweight and ultra thin liquid formula coats the lips with vivid colours & lacquered shine finish. Its precise applicator enables you to build your shine intensity, your way – one coat for a sheer natural look, two coats for a more intense colour or three coats for dramatic impact. L’Absolu Lacquer creates an ultra-glossy look without weighing down lips and provides 6 hours of wear with no feathering. Lancome’s Advanced Genifique Sensitive is specially designed for sensitive skin with a fresh-activated formula that soothes the skin, stimulates its youthful properties, and strengthens against sensitivity. This is thanks to Advanced Genifique Sensitive’s 98% pure antioxidants and Youth Activating Serum. For this campaign, you'll be testing out your new Lancome goodies, posting some amazing pics and letting us know what you thought with a review.
  •  
:Lancome Partnership
5
Absolutely loved both the serum and lip gloss. The serum is light weight and didn’t irritate my skin. My skin tone also looked more even after 2 weeks of use.
0
thedailymark
21 Jan 2019 18:00
Member since 27/08/2017
5
Lancome Partnership
I loved all of the products. They felt beautiful on my skin and I got a lot of compliments
0
Misstierney
21 Jan 2019 17:56
Member since 03/03/2017
4
Lancome's Advanced Genefique Sensitive made my skin feel so hydrated, and i absolutely loved applying it as a base to apply my makeup on. It dries very fast as well, leaving my skin hydrated without looking oily. The Lacquer left my lips smelling like flowers whilst making my lips pop in colour. It stays on well, however feels a little sticky.
0
hodaazzz
21 Jan 2019 17:08
Member since 20/05/2017
5
I loved this campaign! As always, Lancôme offers pure luxury. I just wish that my posts would show up in this app as I’m not sure that I’m receiving credit for this campaign. Very frustrating.
0
Carrie,VIC
21 Jan 2019 17:00
Member since 16/01/2018
4
Love the packaging.
0
Jesika Mullins
21 Jan 2019 14:44
Member since 10/05/2016
5
Lancome Partnership
Absolutely loving the L'Absolu Lacquer! The packaging is so sleek, and the formula is great to use- it's lightweight and not overly-sticky like other glosses. Would purchase in other shades!
0
styliminalbyadela
21 Jan 2019 14:22
Member since 25/07/2017
4
Loved the smooth effect of the lip lacquer and sensitive version of the Genifique.
0
Jess11
21 Jan 2019 12:07
Member since 05/10/2014
5
I adored the Genifique Sensitive serum - I’ve been moving for the past three weeks and my skin has been struggling with the heat, the dust and change in routine. The serum has been a skin saver for me!
0
Alana,NSW
20 Jan 2019 22:27
Member since 01/03/2007
5
I loved using Lancôme Genifique Sensitive after washing my face and before applying make up. It soothed my skin so I wasn’t all blotchy before applying make up. It also hydrated my skin well which made make up application smooth.
0
merlinblu
20 Jan 2019 21:03
Member since 13/12/2016
5
Lancome Partnership
Lancôme is the most luxurious brand and it shows through their high quality products.
0
amberlowther
20 Jan 2019 08:57
Member since 21/05/2016
4
Absolutely love the serum!! However I don’t really like the lacquer, it feels too sticky for my liking. Love the colour though
0
nabeela,NSW
20 Jan 2019 08:19
Member since 09/02/2018
5
Love the advanced genifique serum so much! It smells amazing and is so soft on your skin.
0
Kiri,NSW
19 Jan 2019 08:29
Member since 22/01/2018
5
Gloss was amazing and super pigmented, stayed on all night. Serum was great but I preferred the original.
0
Georgiamaybe
18 Jan 2019 23:32
Member since 08/06/2016
5
Lancome Partnership
The serum is amazing..the formula is amazing and you can tell a difference in your skin. The dropper us evay to use. The gloss is a,nice formula. Not sticky and lightweight. Had a easy to use applicator and color is buildable.
0
Artistrybynandinee
17 Jan 2019 19:09
Member since 16/07/2017
4
Lancome products are always amazing even when, like in this case, they’re not my favourite versions.
0
missmatchy
17 Jan 2019 16:51
Member since 22/06/2016
4
Love the genefique - nice fragrance and texture Lipstick not my favourite texture but loved the colour
0
Mrsazzollini
17 Jan 2019 12:59
Member since 14/07/2017
5
I love the products!
0
peplumandprosecco
17 Jan 2019 02:11
Member since 11/07/2017
5
Amazing products as always. The packaging can feel a little plastic however the product itself is great.
0
Chloe,NSW
16 Jan 2019 22:54
Member since 20/01/2018
4.5
Lancome Partnership
I love the skin product however I was not a fan of the lip lacquer, I have used Lancôme lipstick in this past and this one was just not for me.
0
Amanda,QLD
16 Jan 2019 11:43
Member since 23/01/2018
3.5
Wasn’t a personal fan of the dry texture of the lipgloss however it did produce a nice colour Always a fan of their age defying creams
0
Georgiefabien
15 Jan 2019 23:51
Member since 08/02/2017