home explore reviews

reviews

La Roche-Posay

Average rating  
4.4
/
19 reviews
For over 40 years, La Roche-Posay has been committed to creating a better life for those with sensitive skin. La Roche-Posay’s wide range of products have been developed with all ingredients and formulas being rigorously tested for optimal tolerance and safety, so you can trust their products with your delicate skin. This campaign is all about La Roche Posay’s Toleriane Ultra moisturiser. Enriched with NeurosensineTN, Toleriane Ultra provides immediate and lasting relief for ultra-sensitive and allergic skin and is the perfect moisturiser for those who suffer from dry skin. It also contains La Roche-Posay’s soothing Thermal Spring Water, which naturally soothes sensitive skin that has been irritated by outside factors. For this campaign, you'll be testing out La Roche-Posay’s Toleriane Ultra, posting some amazing pics and letting us know what you thought with a review.
  •  
:La Roche-Posay
5
I’m loving these products, especially the moisturiser. I’ve been using it every day and my skin feels so hydrated!
0
sleighx
26 Sep 2018 16:06
Member since 08/03/2016
5
I love the moisturiser, I don’t have sensitive skin but I do get very oily skin that breaks out a lot. I haven’t had a breakout since using it.
0
Sandyfbe
22 Sep 2018 20:44
Member since 01/06/2017
5
La Roche-Posay
I was so impressed with this product. It felt gentle and soothing on my skin It wasn’t greasy AND was an incredible base before applying make up
0
ryleevenables
21 Sep 2018 21:18
Member since 14/11/2016
5
The products keep their promess, make my skin really smooth and moisturized. I have a very dry and red skin after shower and it really helps. The eye contour is amazing as well, doesn’t burn my eyes (lots of eye cream does) I really love all the products !
0
Thewildblondie
16 Sep 2018 17:33
Member since 24/08/2017
4
I think the concept of the range is amazing! I love the eye cream but the Toleraine Ultra itself might just be a touch too heavy for my combination skin. It would be great for those with dry skin or for the evening! I would be most definitely be interested in trying the light version as I love a simple moisturiser
0
orchidsandpeonies
15 Sep 2018 09:35
Member since 25/10/2016
4
La Roche-Posay
Super gentle and hydrating product - love using as a pre-bed treatment
0
amyroseliving
14 Sep 2018 14:13
Member since 22/07/2016
4
It’s good, however not best suited to my oily skin. I like that it is fragrance, colour and alcohol free. Very hydrating
0
nattdesu
13 Sep 2018 15:54
Member since 10/10/2016
5
La Roche-Posay
Excellent product, keeps dry skin hydrated all day and overnight. Love the design and bottle. No greasy and absorbs into skin well. Just wish bigger bottles were also available, e.g. 49ml and 100ml
0
shrimpy_noodle
12 Sep 2018 21:35
Member since 05/02/2016
5
La Roche-Posay
Love it! Not too oily and doesn’t leave a residue. Feels so nice on my skin and I love how it doesn’t make me break out.
0
mspynk
12 Sep 2018 16:54
Member since 25/05/2016
3
I love the simple and clean look to the packaging! It definitely hellos stand out on the shelf if you’re trying to find La Roche Posay skincare. I already love using the Teint Foundation so I was really looking forward to trying the moisturiser however I found it broke out my skin after a couple of days. The texture is wonderful, and there isn’t a strong scent - I’m not sure the cause of the breakout, but I would say it’s due to the change in routine.
0
Elizabeth,NSW
12 Sep 2018 14:59
Member since 23/02/2018
5
La Roche-Posay
I found the Toleriane Ultra to be very gentle, soothing and calming for my dry, irritated red skin. I used it twice a day as part of my skincare routine and have noticed great results in just how my skin appears now.
0
thecaryledit
12 Sep 2018 11:44
Member since 27/09/2016
4
Very hydrating and great products to try for sensitive skin.
0
danaborthistle
11 Sep 2018 15:47
Member since 06/04/2017
3
The mascara is fantastic but I've found the eye cream and moisturiser to be a little greasy for my liking
0
Thejadedmonkey
11 Sep 2018 11:53
Member since 16/07/2016
5
Perfect for my dry skin. Finally a cream that doesn’t sting when applied.
0
the.jones.sisters
10 Sep 2018 19:20
Member since 01/06/2016
5
Absolutely love it, feels light on the skin, soft and smoothing and actually nourished my skin
0
Jessredman92
10 Sep 2018 13:20
Member since 31/05/2017
4.5
A very effective little bottle of relief! Loved that it wasn’t to heavy, thick or oily and could wear underneath my makeup and then re-apply later before bed after removing makeup. There was results in the redness and dry patches in just a few days and I’ve even started using on my daughter & partner as they suffer from eczema too.
0
LMonroe
10 Sep 2018 12:30
Member since 05/01/2016
5
Love how great this is on my skin. I have very sensitive skin and this was so soothing and moisturising.
0
Daniellelauren
08 Sep 2018 07:43
Member since 28/03/2017
3.5
I really like the moisturiser, it’s lite but still heavy enough for dry skin and I like that it soaks right into your skin so you can still wear makeup over the top without it being to greasy/oily looking!
0
Alexandrianm
03 Sep 2018 08:26
Member since 09/09/2016
4.5
It really looks to leave my skin feeling hydrated, smooth and moisturised. Definitely an ideal product that doesn’t leave my skin feeling irritated or red!
0
L I V I A
02 Sep 2018 11:11
Member since 08/04/2015