home explore reviews

reviews

La Roche-Posay Cosmetics

Average rating  
4.2
/
332 reviews
For over 40 years, La Roche-Posay has been committed to creating a better life for those with sensitive skin. Recommended by over 25,000 dermatologists worldwide, La Roche-Posay combines minimalist formula charters with clinically proven active ingredients to deliver results for the most sensitive skin. La Roche-Posay’s Respectissime Volume Mascara has been made for sensitive eyes and contact lens wearers, providing extreme volume with no discomfort, from application to removal. For this campaign, you'll be testing out a sample of La Roche-Posay’s Respectissime Volume Mascara, posting some amazing pics and letting us know what you thought with a review.
  •  
:La Roche-Posay Cosmetics
5
Smooth and beautiful on eyelashes
0
Cass,VIC
31 Dec 2018 10:46
Member since 14/04/2018
4.5
I absolutely loved it. Definitely one of my favourites.
0
samantha,QLD
30 Dec 2018 13:31
Member since 25/06/2018
3.5
La Roche-Posay Cosmetics
Amazing product never irritated my eyes at all left over night even with no problem great volume for everyday ware
0
Sherrie,ACT
29 Dec 2018 23:48
Member since 10/03/2018
5
long lasting didn't smudge or run
0
katie,NSW
27 Dec 2018 20:23
Member since 23/01/2018
5
La Roche-Posay Cosmetics
Out of all the mascaras I have used I love this one dosnt make my eyes water itch it's not clumpy goes on amazingly love it
0
Racheal,SA
27 Dec 2018 15:04
Member since 29/03/2018
5
I found the brush easy to use, and zero issues with pain or nasty reactions! I suspect the heat caused clumping issues with proper smooth application. Would certainly love to try this out again.
0
serotonin
26 Dec 2018 16:25
Member since 07/08/2012
4.5
I was definitely surprised at how much volume it gives my lashes! I always have one go to mascara that I love but this has completely changed my mind. It’s so easy to apply and small enough to carry in my clutch. Love it!
0
skye.jones
26 Dec 2018 16:07
Member since 03/10/2013
5
I love this mascara
0
Renee_Anne
26 Dec 2018 11:04
Member since 21/09/2017
2.5
The mascara itself was okay but the brush was way too thick for me.
0
Jodez87
26 Dec 2018 10:10
Member since 19/01/2015
4.5
Love this mascara. I have very fine/few lashes, and this volumises my lashes nicely! It also does not flake and irritate my eyes, as some others do.
0
minisue
26 Dec 2018 00:53
Member since 06/12/2009
3
It was good mascara a bit bit clampy.
0
Parwana,ACT
25 Dec 2018 18:45
Member since 05/03/2007
4.5
Easy to use and glides on easily. Really happy with the La Roche-Posay Respectissime Volume Mascara as I have sensitive eye!
0
jess n
24 Dec 2018 22:47
Member since 11/04/2013
4.5
Love it, no reaction even after wearing it all day and night. Even when I forgot to take it off one night there was no redness or irritation the next morning.
0
Fabi12
24 Dec 2018 22:36
Member since 08/02/2012
5
Love love love this!!! Glides on, and smells divine!! And wash off is a breeze
0
Rachel ,TAS
24 Dec 2018 17:58
Member since 20/11/2017
4
I was really impressed with this mascara!! It went on nicely and didn't irritate my sensitive eyes. Perfect!!!
0
Sezger
24 Dec 2018 12:35
Member since 24/02/2015
4
I'm usually quite particular about my Mascara choice. I suffer from hayfever on an almost daily basis and have sensitive eyes. La Roche-Posay mascara didn't irritate amd well throughtout my day
0
Just Jacs
24 Dec 2018 07:48
Member since 01/10/2014
4
Light weight mascara. Does the job but wish it gives more volume on my lashes. Great that it’s allergy tested for sensitive eyes.
0
silvialee
24 Dec 2018 02:32
Member since 22/03/2015
4
I love how big the mascara makes my eyelashes look it’s not sticky or clumpy and looks great! I know it’s not a waterproof mascara but my only critique is that it runs quite heavily. My eyes got a little teary and there was mascara all over my face!
0
RosiePetal
23 Dec 2018 19:11
Member since 06/08/2011
2.5
La Roche-Posay Cosmetics
Great product. I have sensitive eyes that are easily irritated by mascaras that flake over a period of time. The La Roche mascara did have a strong mascara chemical smell but if you can get past that..... it’s a great product that leaves my lashes looking thicker
0
Courto94_
23 Dec 2018 18:37
Member since 02/09/2014
3.5
Easy to apply and not too thick, great as an everyday mascara with good staying power.
0
Bronwyn,WA
23 Dec 2018 09:40
Member since 01/03/2007