home explore reviews

reviews

La Roche-Posay Cosmetics

Average rating  
4.3
/
207 reviews
For over 40 years, La Roche-Posay has been committed to creating a better life for those with sensitive skin. Recommended by over 25,000 dermatologists worldwide, La Roche-Posay combines minimalist formula charters with clinically proven active ingredients to deliver results for the most sensitive skin. La Roche-Posay’s Respectissime Volume Mascara has been made for sensitive eyes and contact lens wearers, providing extreme volume with no discomfort, from application to removal. For this campaign, you'll be testing out a sample of La Roche-Posay’s Respectissime Volume Mascara, posting some amazing pics and letting us know what you thought with a review.
  •  
:La Roche-Posay Cosmetics
5
Lightweight and goes on so easy and lashes look amazing so full of volume., no clumps. Fabulous for sensitive eyes.
0
Manz07
11 Dec 2018 21:26
Member since 16/04/2010
5
La Roche-Posay Cosmetics
Loved it! Great for my eyes where I just want to rub them whenever anything is on them!
0
Jo,SA
11 Dec 2018 21:21
Member since 15/06/2018
4
Great formula. The small size made it a little difficult to use.
0
cazstar
11 Dec 2018 20:10
Member since 21/10/2009
4.5
La Roche-Posay Cosmetics
Great length, easy to use, doesn't irritate my sensitive skin and it stays put but is very easy to remove. Perfect for using while I'm pregnant and I love the honey smell!
0
Simone ,VIC
11 Dec 2018 13:57
Member since 28/07/2018
4
La Roche-Posay Cosmetics
Handy sized mascara which glides on smooth and clump free leaving bigger, beautiful eyelashes and eyes that impact
0
Gem,VIC
11 Dec 2018 13:05
Member since 10/11/2017
4
La Roche-Posay Cosmetics
So gentle on my sensitive eyes! Love the look I can create with just a few swipes of this mascara without worrying about my eyes becoming red and inflamed! Builds volume easily and doesn't smudge. Only downside; I find the scent a little bit overpowering and would prefer it to be fragrance free. Great everyday mascara.
0
mandz_84
11 Dec 2018 11:50
Member since 27/07/2010
5
La Roche-Posay Cosmetics
Love this mascara! I have been trying to find a new mascara that doesn’t irritate my eyes, that doesn’t flake, and separates and lengthens my lashes. This ticked all those boxes! Thanks for the opportunity to try this product, I will definitely be buying it when my generous sample runs out!
0
clara.marshall
11 Dec 2018 10:56
Member since 23/09/2013
5
La Roche-Posay Cosmetics
I love it! It doesn't clump and it makes my eye lashes really long
0
kmdy
11 Dec 2018 10:17
Member since 06/09/2017
5
La Roche-Posay Cosmetics
I always end up with itchy irritated eyes by the end of the working day but to my surprise I didn’t have the same problem with this mascara. It’s nice and light but gives great volume and fullness without feeling claggy. I wear makeup every day and I think my eyes would thank me for this discovery!
0
parkit33
11 Dec 2018 10:05
Member since 03/07/2014
3.5
La Roche-Posay Cosmetics
Does the trick easy to use. The smell is a little off putting. Great for sensitive eyes.
0
Erica,WA
11 Dec 2018 10:00
Member since 10/05/2018
5
La Roche-Posay Cosmetics
I love the compact size of the sample. Easy to apply, love it.
0
Kate,QLD
11 Dec 2018 09:48
Member since 23/11/2007
5
Love this so easy to use. Not clumpy.
0
jess,QLD
11 Dec 2018 09:00
Member since 23/11/2017
4
La Roche-Posay Cosmetics
Mascara was great to use and didn't irritate my eyes at all but it did have a bit of an offputting smell.
0
Sheri88
11 Dec 2018 08:38
Member since 30/10/2012
4
It was easy to use and made my lashes that are dark, even darker and volumizing. Really liked it.
0
samira,NSW
11 Dec 2018 07:32
Member since 19/09/2007
5
La Roche-Posay Cosmetics
Love it! Looks great!
0
lisa.payne.184
11 Dec 2018 03:32
Member since 01/05/2014
0.5
First time I used it was great second time major eye irritation
0
Kirs10SBraham
10 Dec 2018 21:32
Member since 14/09/2017
5
La Roche-Posay Cosmetics
Very voluminous - didnt irritate my eyes at all. Easy to apply
0
alice,NSW
10 Dec 2018 21:21
Member since 11/06/2018
3.5
This was a good sample size. I liked the product for my sensitivity skin and eyes. Great colour and benefits.
0
Annie41
10 Dec 2018 20:45
Member since 08/07/2016
5
La Roche-Posay Cosmetics
Awesome mascara with no irritation to my eyes and a beautiful black colour. Light weight and felt like I was not wearing mascara.
0
Anne_1990
10 Dec 2018 20:36
Member since 25/05/2016
5
Its nice.
0
Mel92
10 Dec 2018 17:58
Member since 08/08/2017